Dr. Rudolph E. Roman

Dentist

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rudolphromandmd.com.edit.off

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and compassionate
Very friendly professional and compassionate. The staff is kind, caring, and a pleasure to work with.
J
1 month ago
1st time experience
Awesome experience!! Everyone was extremely friendly. They were very knowledgeable about dealing with my insurance. I had x-rays, partial deep cleaning and an overall teeth cleaning. They explained everything they we’re doing in great detail, including any potential out of pocket cost prior to cleaning my teeth. I look forward to my next check up!
S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly!
The staff were all very sweet and friendly! Definitely would recommend!
L
2 months ago
warm fuzzies
The office is very upbeat and Dr. Roman was easy to talk to and explained things to me so I could understand. Down side is the expense.
I
2 months ago
Professional.. curtious
S
2 months ago
Best of the Best
Confidence of knowing I’m always in good hands with service and dental treatments. Dr Roman and staff are Aces. They are the reason why my husband (before we were married) traveled from Oceanside to Santee for dental treatment. And it’s the reason why we still to this day travel to Santee for all dental treatment. Professional, friendly and always placing one’s mind at ease. Keep up the amazing work and service!
T
2 months ago
The best people
Dr. Romans office is just the best. From the great girls in the front to the quality of care behind the scenes. They care about people and that extends to the vibe to the work done. I hate dentists and I have zero apprehension going here. Hard to say you look forward to going to the dentist but I’ll just say I do because it’s always a pleasant experience! You all Rock!
D
2 months ago
They were great friendly staff and nice office and DDS George did a great job
B
2 months ago
the best
have been here multiple times. great service, very friendly, on time, up to date technology and tv on the ceiling!!!
C
2 months ago
Gentle dentistry and staff is kind
Always a great experience at Roman Dental in Santee. Staff greets you by name, they always get you back on time, and you are treated gently and with good care. Insurance questions always get adequately answered with trust and confidence. Only compliant is all the dentistry jargon that I often have no clue what they are talking about as my teeth are being worked on but I suspect that happens anywhere you go.