Dr. Rudolph E. Roman

Dentist

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rudolphromandmd.com.edit.off

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
The best people
Dr. Romans office is just the best. From the great girls in the front to the quality of care behind the scenes. They care about people and that extends to the vibe to the work done. I hate dentists and I have zero apprehension going here. Hard to say you look forward to going to the dentist but I’ll just say I do because it’s always a pleasant experience! You all Rock!
D
1 week ago
They were great friendly staff and nice office and DDS George did a great job
B
2 weeks ago
the best
have been here multiple times. great service, very friendly, on time, up to date technology and tv on the ceiling!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Gentle dentistry and staff is kind
Always a great experience at Roman Dental in Santee. Staff greets you by name, they always get you back on time, and you are treated gently and with good care. Insurance questions always get adequately answered with trust and confidence. Only compliant is all the dentistry jargon that I often have no clue what they are talking about as my teeth are being worked on but I suspect that happens anywhere you go.
B
3 weeks ago
Filling repairs
Quick and easy
A
1 month ago
Best service!
My son is autistic and they are so patient and kind with him. He loves to go see everyone in the office and looks forward to each appointment. I can’t say enough about how nice it is to have a dentist that goes above and beyond for my child.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
I family and I recently moved to San Diego. We went to another dentist when we first got here and had a negative experience. My wife did some researching and found dr. Romans Office. Over the last couple of months all four members of my family have been in and have received excellent service. There is no question we have found our dentist . A+ service!
C
1 month ago
I needed to find a dentist in CA and was recommended to Dr. Roman by a friend. Very happy with the services provided by Crystal. Happy to meet Dr. Roman and feel comfortable following his recommendations.
B
1 month ago
Always a thorough exam!
J
1 month ago
Root canal
Awesome experience! Amazing staff & doctors .