Dr. Rudolph E. Roman

Dentist

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rudolphromandmd.com.edit.off

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
My Dental Hygienist
This woman is, by far, the BEST dental hygienist I have ever had. And I’ve had a few over my 68 years.
D
5 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr Roman and his office are amazing, they are so nice you feel relaxed from the minute you walk in the door. I highly recommend them
K
2 weeks ago
I had Laurie today.One if the dental hygienist. She was very friendly. Everyone in the office is very friendly and the office is very clean. I really enjoy going there.
M
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
I was disappointed that Dr Crowe did not allow the topical to numb me enough because I felt the other injection and it was horrible. Also the assistant decided to make idle talk with the doctor about the coming weekend and Comic Con etc. I was already on pins and needles. All this talking made me feel invisible and I need to feel they are focused on what they are doing. I asked them to stop talking and they did. Then the doctor hit my teeth with the metal instruments several times. I asked him to stop . He finally told me I needed to open my mouth more. Well tell me and I will. Sheesh! You can tell I was very upset. It wasn’t the professional experience I was hoping for. And I had such high hopes.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional care
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Roman, his hygienists, and professional staff are so friendly, caring, and helpful. I just had a great experience receiving a cleaning. They are so thorough. I have been a patient for years and still return to see Dr. Roman even though I moved to the East coast a year ago.
R
3 weeks ago
Thumbs Up
Great staff and a great visit as usual. I am of course a long time patient.
R
3 weeks ago
Modern equipment and methods
Modern equipment and methods I was impressed with my first visit to this office and the second visit confirms this. The staff in the outer office or not joking or talking of patients according to my son who is with me. I was impressed by Jacob, Jody, and Dr. Roman. I feel like my dental work is in good hands. Ron Moen
H
3 weeks ago
Zero complaints
I am very impressed with the level of service I get at this office. From the moment you call to make a appointment, to the text message reminder (a week, and day of appointment) to the nice ladies to check you in. Honest pricing, and great service will make me a life long customer.
B
4 weeks ago
The very best!
I have been going to Dr. Roman got many years and have had numerous procedures performed. Never had so much as a toothache after he did his job. Highly recommended!
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional, super friendly, very thorough.
Seems like a nice man who knows his stuff. Honest, gave me different options and what his professional opinion on what problem to knock out first. This was my first experience with Dr. Roman and I’m happy I went to see him. I trust him to make my jack up teeth look good. Also: great staff, from receptionist, dentist assistant and billing manager