Dr. Rudolph E. Roman

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

rudolphromandmd.com.edit.off

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The Best
After my last deep cleaning at another office I never returned for follow up cleanings. When I finally decided to go back to a dentist 6 years or more had passed. My gums were terrible... Bleeding, recession, and teeth were loose. I wanted the best work I could get and was scared!! I went to a dentist consultation for laser deep cleaning it boasted a short recovery. They quoted me over $7000 I wanted to cry. My parents were already going to Dr Roman as well as some other members of my family. They encouraged me to do a consult. They priced me at a couple hundred dollars!!! No laser but they were confident they could restore me. Crystal is the most enjoyable hygienist I have ever had! She is kind concerned and on top of her game. The entire office is amazing from the staff at the front desk to Dr Roman. Please if you are looking for a dentist... Look no more.
Response from Dr. Rudolph E. Roman
Welcome to our practice! Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to not be your "typical" office.
S
3 days ago
Nice facility and great staff
Nice facility and great staff. First time at this office and could not be more happy with the experience. All members of the staff that I was in contact with were extremely nice, professional, and willing to answer any questions I had.
Response from Dr. Rudolph E. Roman
Welcome to our practice! Thank you so much for your kind words.
C
5 days ago
Great Customer Service
I have been going here a few years now and love it. The receptionists are the nicest people and have the best customer service. They email and message you for appointment reminders which helps. The dental hygienist is fantastic and makes sure you're comfortable. They do a great job, explain everything thoroughly and aren't super rough like some dentists. The dentist actually reviews all options and doesn't pressure you to make decisions. I highly recommend this Dr.
D
5 days ago
A Caring & Professional Group
Going to the dentist is so much more than having a tooth filled at a nearby dentist. The dentists in this office are experienced and well trained. Fortunately for me, I spend much more time with a hygienist twice a year and with the women at the front desk. They are all professional, well prepared for my oral needs, are patient with my questions and concerns, and care about my total experience. And the environment really sets my mood for feeling comfortable about an appointment. I very much appreciate that. Thank you.
M
6 days ago
Kind and gentle
Had a tooth break off and needed a crown. Am new to Santee and a friend recommended Dr. Roman. He was great-professional gentle kind and efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
Always awesome
Dr. Roman is always very nice and always asking how I’m doing whenever I see him. My previous dentist was not that great and even had to have fillings redone by Dr. Roman. He takes care of not just me, but my whole family, and we all love him and his work! Also the secretaries are huge sweeties and the staff are so friendly. Still hate the dentist, but I’m happy to come here!
D
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Great staff and service!!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Roman and his staff are awesome. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Thank you so much Dr Roman, Jacob and team! I had my cleaning today with Jacob , he did an awesome job and was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He made me feel at ease and comfortable. Dr Roman thank you for your help finding out why my tooth was hurting so quick and easily. Your team is truly spectacular and the service you all provide is 5 star service with a smile and amazing customer service!!! I love seeing you guys !
R
3 weeks ago
Another wonderful visit
I'm sorry I cant remember the dentist or technician who treated me. Having a senior moment. But they were great. The staff treat you like family.