Dr. Rudolph E. Roman

Dentist

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today By Appointment

rudolphromandmd.com.edit.off

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great professional Team
I just love all of the people in his office including the dentist.
M
1 week ago
Always enjoy my visits , which is saying a lot, since it's a dentist visit..lol.....top shelf customer service.....
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I have always been afraid of going to the dentist and having my teeth worked on. Dr. Roman and his staff are very gentle and explain everything throughly. They put my mind mind at ease and it was a pain free experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Been going there for a very long time they treat me like family.
C
3 weeks ago
Incredible dental office
I have been a patient of Dr. Roman's for 17 years. He's the first dentist who listened to my fears and has been very compassionate. From the moment you walk in the door you are treated like family. I will go to him as long as he is in practice. I have referred many friends and family and they are all happy with the care they receive there. Thank you Dr. Roman.
C
4 weeks ago
professional
Besides the fact that the young lady was yelling at the dentist next door as to what was going on. And that she had to wait for the x-ray from next-door and he did asked her to wash my mouth out but she didn’t do because she was waiting for the x-ray. He look at my mouth and explained that I needed to see the Oral Surgeon. He was nice. She seemed in a hurry to get me out of the office I did take a shower. I realize it I have not been there in quite a while. But I was still a patient.
Response from Dr. Rudolph E. Roman
Thank you for leaving your review. We strive for a 5 star experience, with every patient, on every visit. We are very sorry that we did not achieve this at your last visit. All reviews help us to better ourselves and assure this does not happen again. The person that the assistant was speaking to in the room next door was a male hygienist, not the doctor. And we believe he was telling his patient to rinse out, not instructing your assistant to have you rinse out. Bottom line is that you didn't feel we gave you 5 star service. We look forward to earning your 5 star review at your next visit.
D
1 month ago
Excellence
Excellent service and with a smile, the staff makes me feel comfortable and relaxing. Can’t beat that at a dental office . Very professional. Thank you Dr.Roman and Staff.
Response from Dr. Rudolph E. Roman
Thank you Miss Desiree.
T
2 months ago
Great dental visit
They are nice, fun, and energetic. I need some serious work but they will make it easy.
D
2 months ago
Was quick and easy great people there.
C
2 months ago
Love everything about this office!!