Dr. Rudolph E. Roman

Dentist

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rudolphromandmd.com.edit.off

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Best place, best people, best dentist.
I have been a patient for 25 years, I went to see other dentinst, but Dr. Roman and his crew are the best!
C
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
I broke part of a tooth while eating, luckily there wasn't any pain. Dr Roman examined the tooth, saying the tooth broke off leaving the old filling attached to the rest of the tooth. Dr Roman said he could fix it, numbed it, prepped it, made a cast/mold of it, and then one of his assistants, I think her name was "AJ" whipped up a temporary crown which fit like a glove and I was out the door and will be returning when the crown is ready. Dr Roman is the Best Dentist, polite, professional, knowledgeable and has a great staff, so thankful a friend recommended him a couple years ago. I highly recommend Dr Roman.
D
3 days ago
High quality service
Awesome and friendly environment. Staff always makes feel comfortable..
J
4 days ago
Super Ultra High Quality Experience
These professionals are such a pleasure to visit I just never want to leave.Cant wait for my next visitor.
M
6 days ago
I love this dental office! Kind caring staff and the dentist's are all awesome! Thanks to everyone for making me love going there 😀Y
N
1 week ago
6 stars
The entire team knows who you are and what is happening with you. Our family onto go anywhere else.
J
1 week ago
Great with Kids!
After a bad experience with a pediatric dentist I brought my terrified 5 year old here and all her fears dissipated. They were kind and mindful of her fears and things that were uncomfortable and didn't force or threaten treatment on her. She breezed through with no cavities and we're looking forward to her next appoint. Thank you Dr. Roman!
J
1 week ago
They earn these 5 ⭐️'s
From the front office to the back, Dr. Roman's dental office is awesome! They are all so friendly and caring. Dr. R even does a little comedy which we enjoy. We highly recommend this office for your dental needs!
K
2 weeks ago
An Enjoyable and Professional Dental Experience
I went to Dr. Roman for a root canal and was impressed by his thoroughness and friendliness. He took the time to ensure that my root canal procedure was done correctly and with care. I trust Dr. Roman with my dental health a nd would rexommend him to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I Have Had
I have been with Dr Roman Rudolph for a long time and I have had nothing but a good experiences with him. With my old dentist when I would get a filling they would never fully numb me and it would hurt and when I would tell them they would just tell me to stop. With Dr Roman Rudolph he numbs me up perfectly to where I can't feel anything and is perfect. He jokes with you and makes you feel super comfortable. Along with the assistants and front desk ladies. They are very welcoming and make you feel comfortable. I was there today for a filling that fell out yesterday and they got me in right away to fix it and got me in and out and back to work in no time! I highly reccomend this dentist! :)