Dr. Rudolph E. Roman

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rudolphromandmd.com.edit.off

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
the too much fun club
i love going to see the team at Dr. Roman's office. been going for 7+ years and everyone in the front and back offices are amazing- they know YOU, and they are kind, and VERY professional. Dr. Roman himself is a total rock star. He's on the lookout for the best care, and while he advises you on best practices for optimum dental health... he doesn't lord over you or lecture you when you're not perfect. and he's pretty generous with the novocaine... super numb... no pain!
S
1 day ago
Tooth sensitivity
I was experiencing more sensitivity than normal on the one side of my mouth full of potential future crowns before the holidays and with my crown appointment a couple weeks away I wanted to rule out anything else was needed. The dentist's additional troubleshooting techniques helped rule out the need for a root canal or crown this year.
M
2 days ago
These guys rock best dentist I have ever been to!
Extremely nice doctor very nice office space and the staff was all outstanding I came in for an emergency visit with an abscess tooth and excruciating pain they took me right in and got me taken care of with 2 root canals and 2 crowns for a very decent price it was still hard to cover the cost but at least they were super nice and could get me right in very pleased with the level of service. I am a single dad with 100% custody on my son and I will be taking my son here as well. Also will be sending anyone and everyone I know to here! Thank you all so much Michael
J
5 days ago
Everyone from front office to hygienist are awesome.
I have been a patient of Dr. Roman's for many years and have never been disappointed. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
T
6 days ago
Great staff and service
I’m not a fan of dentists, having had some horrific experiences in the past. Today was my first visit and I was impressed - friendly, caring staff, I was seen promptly, and I left understanding all of my options for next steps in my dental care. I recommend this dental practice!
Response from Dr. Rudolph E. Roman
Thank you Tim. It was a pleasure meeting you as well.
D
1 week ago
Highly recommend Dr. Roman
L
3 weeks ago
Life Changing
Dr. Roman and all his staff has changed mine and my family's life. After my childhood dentist traumatized me, a very short drug addiction, and a year long depression, my teeth were horrific, and my attitude was even worse. Then after spending thousands of dollars and seeing every dentist in San Diego county (being banned from a few of them my anxiety was so bad) Dr. Roman and his team were a saving grace. They're absolutely great at accommodating for anxiety (and their nitrous is affordable) when I first went in there, I cried like a baby just getting x Ray's, and how far I've come from that moment, to the point where I feel so comfortable there, no anxiety, and I can do whatever they ask without a fit. I couldn't thank them enough, because when they saved my teeth, they saved my confidence and my anxiety, even my depression about my teeth. They treat you like family and do nothing but care. I wouldn't recommend anywhere else.
Response from Dr. Rudolph E. Roman
Miss Lauren, Your comment brought happy tears to my eyes. Thank you, Jodi
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience as always
P
4 weeks ago
Amazing service!! Awesome friendly staff!
This place is amazing!!! Awesome caring staff. Great service!!! Love this office!!!
P
1 month ago
This place is very good. Always friendly, professional, and I never have to wait beyond my appointment time. I would definitely recommend it.