Dr. Rudolph E. Roman

Dentist

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rudolphromandmd.com.edit.off

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High Quality and Friendly Staff
Best Dentist I have ever had, Dr Roman does very comfortable work you don't feel no pain. Staff is very friendly and even the cleanings are quick and painless!!
M
6 days ago
Friendly
Monday I was there for my appointment for a cleaning. For me even a cleaning is challenging because I have braces on, but Jacob at This office was so great with me. He encouraged me to continue with what I’m doing and was always asking if I was ok or needed a break. There staff is always very nice and welcoming and for a dentist office your usually not excited about going but adleast here you know your in good hands ... I’d give them more than 5 stars if I could.
R
1 week ago
Service
Broke a crown and they got me in the same day to get started on new ine
S
2 weeks ago
Welcoming staff, thorough examinations
I really enjoy seeing the team. The facility is top notch (I get caught up on ESPN), and everyone is very experienced. If you’re looking for a Dentist, look no further!
J
2 weeks ago
The whole experience
From the time you walk in to the time you walk out it’s totally professional. My dental hygienist is top notch. And Dr. Roman is the best dentist ever ever been to .
B
2 weeks ago
Filling
The filling went perfect! The deadener was just the right amount and there was no pain in the tooth, and it was a wisdom tooth with a big filling! Everyone including Dr Roman was kind, courteous and helpful! It was overall a positive experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Doctor Roman is the man!
There is no better dentist as far as I'm concerned doctor Roman and his staff are the best in their field. Always professional very polite. Nobody likes going to the dentiste but I wouldn't go anywhere else.
E
4 weeks ago
I always have a great experience here. All the staff are kind and friendly. My dental hygienist was very kind and gentle. Going to the dentist is anxiety inducing for me, but they always make it a nice and calm experience. Thank you for taking great care of me!
B
4 weeks ago
My family dentist for over 30 years
Using Dr Roman for over 30 years. Always quality service with a great relationship. The best. Great hygienists and office staff.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best
Dr.Roman is the best at what he does and you will not find a better team of hygienists and office staff anywhere.