Dr. Rudolphus Wassenaar

Dentist

249 Barnard Street

Williams Lake, BC V2G 1G1

Open Today By Appointment

williamslakesmiles.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very kind, professional, and polite.
Dr. Wassenaar takes an interest in you as a person, and listens to your concerns. He thoroughly explains the process and upcoming procedures. His staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to accommodate my appointments in a timely fashion. I highly recommend their office to others.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent knowledgable dentist; caring staff
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but you and your staff are the best. I have total trust in your office.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome
My family is extremely satisfied with the friendly care that we have received from your staff since transferring to your office from Cariboo Dental. My teeth cleanings have been more thorough and Dr. Wasenaar has been repairing failed caps that had been installed by a dentist that Cariboo Dental fired after a year or two on staff there. My wife also has experienced an improvement in her cleanings and your staff's professionalism. My daughter Dayna also enjoys the friendly service from your staff. She was treated rudely by the staff at Cariboo Dental because she has learning and speech disabilities which lead to us changing dentists. Thank you for your excellent service! Mike, Deanna and Dayna Lloyd
J
3 weeks ago
.,l
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, caring service
Teeth cleaning went well. Hygenisit explained the procedure and did an awesome job. The head / neck pillow was very helpful. Had a great visit, catching up on family adventures. Rudy came in for a follow up. Both explained a procedure I inquired about. Receptionists were friendly and interested in my travels. In and out quickly. My visit was an enjoyable experience.
D
1 month ago
great experience
as always - high quality professional service from all
C
2 months ago
Prompt professional service
Always good service in the chair. No problem recommending to others.
J
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
High quality, professional and friendly,
S
2 months ago
Amazing professional staff
Always enjoy the staff, their knowledge and professional manner. Thank you for always being just down to earth amazing! Highly recommend anyone to you.
T
3 months ago
Wow
I sat in the chair today feeling like I was their best client. It's always great to be treated so kindly. They also provide a very thorough exam. I'm so impressed with this office. Thank you everyone.