Dr. Rudolphus Wassenaar

Dentist

249 Barnard Street

Williams Lake, BC V2G 1G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamslakesmiles.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly, confident assistant
I had to get a crown, I was very nervous. The assistant was excellent and made me feel much more relaxed. Dentist is always good.
T
2 weeks ago
Interactive and pleasant
H
4 weeks ago
Fiendly environment, very professional, and blessed to have that kind of a dental clinic close to home.
Wonderful gentlemen, a pleasure to meet him.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional & very personable service
I always feel like they really care about my overall health!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and all staff. Very knowledgable and helpful. Definatly recommend them.
Great service! Tina at the front and Rudy squeezed me in right away when I came in with out an appointment due to an abscess tooth. Fit me in within a couple of days to do a root canal. Could not ask for more!
D
1 month ago
Friendly office
I always feel welcome and the girls are very polite and helpful. Just a cleaning today so only met with the staff.
K
2 months ago
great quick service very informative
Rachel s check up was excellent as was both of her sisters
P
2 months ago
We love the staff and receiving top quality dental care. We'll continue to bring our family to this office!
L
2 months ago
Just a cleaning but Krista is always very professional and as always very nice to talk to.
P
2 months ago
Just a cleaning....staff and service were great, as usual.