Dr. Rudolphus Wassenaar

Dentist

249 Barnard Street

Williams Lake, BC V2G 1G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamslakesmiles.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing professional staff
Always enjoy the staff, their knowledge and professional manner. Thank you for always being just down to earth amazing! Highly recommend anyone to you.
T
3 weeks ago
Wow
I sat in the chair today feeling like I was their best client. It's always great to be treated so kindly. They also provide a very thorough exam. I'm so impressed with this office. Thank you everyone.
A
1 month ago
Check-up and Cleaning completed
Dr. Wassenaar and his entire staff are courteous, professional, and make me feel comfortable during my visits. They are familiar with my history at the office, which increases my confidence in any further dental work I may have completed in the future. I have had many dental procedures completed at Dr. Wassenaar's office, all of which I am satisfied with the outcome. As Dr. Wassenaar provided a very professional service in the past when I needed bone graphing and implants, I plan in the near future to have him complete the last implant that I still need.
R
1 month ago
Thank you for getting me in earlier, i am so happy to be able to chew again!
K
3 months ago
Very good service, the hygienist was very good and took care Good and took care to be as tender as possible!
Rudy is good and a personable Dentist, he will tell you what is best for the patient and honest!
J
3 months ago
Good staffs and good dentist
Dr. Wassenaar is very good doctor and friendly . I’m so happy having him as my new dentist. :)
H
3 months ago
Absolutely Great
Always a great experience for my family and I , thank you so much .
J
3 months ago
Courteous and professional
Courteous and professional as always. I would recommend them without hesitation.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service.
As always, the staff is exceptionally friendly, and the dentist himself isn't bad either. Just kidding. Everybody is great there; that's why we keep coming back. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Krista is an awesome hygienist!
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professionals I can work with.
I was pleased with the service provided from the receptionist to the dental assistant and the doctor. All were open and friendly and ready to answer any questions. I am looking forward to working with them this year.