Dr. Rudolphus Wassenaar

Dentist

249 Barnard Street

Williams Lake, BC V2G 1G1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamslakesmiles.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Good staffs and good dentist
Dr. Wassenaar is very good doctor and friendly . I’m so happy having him as my new dentist. :)
H
4 days ago
Absolutely Great
Always a great experience for my family and I , thank you so much .
J
2 weeks ago
Courteous and professional
Courteous and professional as always. I would recommend them without hesitation.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service.
As always, the staff is exceptionally friendly, and the dentist himself isn't bad either. Just kidding. Everybody is great there; that's why we keep coming back. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Krista is an awesome hygienist!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professionals I can work with.
I was pleased with the service provided from the receptionist to the dental assistant and the doctor. All were open and friendly and ready to answer any questions. I am looking forward to working with them this year.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professionals I can work with.
I was pleased with the service provided from the receptionist to the dental assistant and the doctor. All were open and friendly and ready to answer any questions. I am looking forward to working with them this year.
M
1 month ago
Professional
Always enjoy my cleaning with Krista. She is conscientious, thorough, and makes sure you are comfortable. She is on time and always greets you personally.
C
1 month ago
Quality Service with Concerned Knowledgeable Professionals
Appointment was on time and routine cleaning and examination was through and informative.
P
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Great appointment. Well attended by hygienist. Friendly and thorough. As always.
S
2 months ago
High quality service with friendly attitude
As great and quality service with friendly - human approach as always...that’s why I am coming back...! All the best for the New Year!