Dr. Rusty Russo

Chiropractor

4033 Veterans Memorial Blvd

Suite D

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

metairielachiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
First visit
Had my first visit yesterday. Everyone was nice. De Russo was very informative & answered all my questions. Hoping my insurance coves the treatments bc I'm excited about going forward with the Recommened plan. Only reason for the 4 star is bc I only had the initial consultation. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐ŸปThis works๐Ÿ˜ƒ Thanks
C
2 months ago
Great, speedy, and friendly service
Dr. Russo and his assistant and so helpful and friendly. This kind of service is so rare nowadays. They make you feel like their number one client and respond to your needs in a hurry.
R
2 months ago
First Class Care and Management
Dr Russo Chiropractic Clinic and Tia Wester are the best and put YOU first!!
A
3 months ago
Dr Russo and Tia are simply amazing, very accommodating and Thorough. It will be a long road ahead of treatment but each visit is a huge help!
J
5 months ago
First visit
Met with dr rusty for the first time he was very professional and answered all my questions. I'm looking forward to the results of dealing with constant knee pain. Can't really rate it higher until I experience positive results
R
6 months ago
I found that everyone was very personal and wanted to make sure that you where confontable with the service provide red by the offfice and the doctor, I will am hopeful that the problem is corrected and I am without pain!!!!
T
7 months ago
Personalized and professional
I'm a 64 year old man. If I remember right, it was November or December of 2015 when I came to Dr. Rusty with a right knee that was painful, stiff and swollen. It is now January 2017. My right knee is pain free, less stiff and the swelling is something I can live with. What I liked best about working through my bone on bone issues of my knee with Dr. Russo's clinic was, I was more than just another case to be run through the system to Rusty & Tia. Being considered a valuable member of society is important to me and they treated me that way. I'll never be a professional athlete. But I'll be living a healthy life knowing there is a way to use and care for my knee so that my quality of life is not diminished. Thanks Tia & Rusty. . . And . . . rock on!!
Response from Dr. Rusty Russo
Always a pleasure and thank you for the kind words!
M
10 months ago
Very attentive and concerned
Dr Russo and his staff are top notch, I am doing Knee Therapy... Referred by a fit and nutrition minded friend! I look forward to day I will experience less pain.
Response from Dr. Rusty Russo
Mr. Mike the pleasure is all mine sir!