Dr. Ryan Davis DDS PC

Dentist

700 Belford Ave

STE 101

Grand Junction, CO 81501-3171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryandavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Family Dentist
Always kind and caring, take their time with the kids, very patient with my special needs child. Wonderful dentist family!
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional, and patient
Just moved to Grand Junction and find Dr. Davis and his staff Very friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
Everyone is helpful and concerned about your experience. Procedures are explained and discussed prior to any decision on how to proceed. Everyone in the office is prompt, professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning by Lisa
I appreciate Lisa and her expertise. i appreciate that she is friendly and professional. I like the way she takes the time to talk to me- recalling family members and events and is genuinely interested in my responses. I appreciate how she is willing to share parts of her personal life too. I am thankful that she is gentle, efficient, knowledgeable and personable.
B
5 months ago
Always professional and fun
The staff at Dr. Davis' office are always extremely professional but make the appointments fun and comfortable. I have 3 young children who enjoy going to the dentist because of Dr. Davis and his staff. Everyone in the office make nervous little ones feel happy and safe while having their appointments. My 6 year old has been talking about her appointment for the past 2 weeks and is ready to go back again! I honestly can never say enough positive things about this office. Every time my children or I have an appointment I know we will walk in to a staff that know us and remember us. I have never felt like "just a patient" with any one there!
J
5 months ago
I doubt if enyone enjoys going to a dental office - but this was a different experience for me ....
Dr Davis was referred to me by a family member who has been praising his office for a long time. I called, made an appointment and when I walked into the office for the first time was greeted by my first name. The office is immaculate, the staff friendly and the attitude very professional. As is the norm when going to a new dentist for the first time, X-rays were taken - but first Dr Davis greeted me, reviewed the normal paperwork one completes when going to any new medical office, asked me about certain matters that I had noted and said that we would talk at length after the X-rays and my dental cleaning. Michelle was the hygienist who worked with me - very bright, pleasant, warm and funny --- Dr Davis then came in, sat down and went over their findings. I knew that I had one problem area that I had been ignoring for some time - we talked about the options for resolving the problem - I made my choice and was told that I would be referred to an oral surgeon for this aspect of my care as Dr Davis said that the referral physician's office is better equiped to handle the specific issue. Other less pressing issues would be addressed after that treatment. It is reassuring when a Dr explains not only the problem and what the problem could lead to, but also provides options for care without pressing for immediate action. I detest feeling that I am being "sold" when at a Dr's office - Dr Davis and his staff seem to out of their way to NOT pressure or "sell" any further treatment beyond what anyone would expect as the norm. I am hooked - Dr Davis is my dentist of choice and his office reflects his professional and personal approach to dentistry.
C
5 months ago
THE BEST!!
No one LIKES going to the dentist, but this has got to be the over-all best. My 9:00 appointment WAS 9:00, and they all seemed like I had dropped by for a "catch-up" visit with old friends. Thank you for treating me as family--the entire office has the same high professional standards and bright smiles...Love you guys!!
S
5 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Experience was fantastic due to the lack of waiting upon arrival. Everyone was professional and nice from the front desk to the Doctor. The team was personal and made me feel like I was their only patient and I left with the confidence of knowledge of what was done and what needed to be addressed and worked on in the future! Highly recommend this dental practice!
L
6 months ago
Was able to get in as needed with a dental issue. This meant a lot! Was satisfied with the work that was done. Always treated well. Thank you to the whole group!!
K
6 months ago
Clean and professional atmosphere with a very caring staff!
This weekend I had two teeth break after biting something hard. I talked with my family and they agreed it was time to look for a different dentist. I looked online and found the website for Dr. Davis. I wrote an email and thought I would wait to hear. I received a return email by 7:30 the following morning and had an appointment at 9:30. I loved going into this office as a first time patient. The office was very neat and the staff were all very friendly. There was no wait time; I was taken right back. Dr. Davis was very courteous and understood how difficult it was for me to be at the dentist. (I have had numerous bad experiences with other dentists.) I appreciated the time that everyone in the office took out of their day to make sure I felt comfortable and HEARD! Dr. Davis took time to listen to my concerns and to give me various scenarios on how my condition could be treated. I am very happy about my appointment today. I am very glad I took the chance and went to a new dentist. I may have a long process ahead of me, but I am confident that with Dr. Davis and his staff it will go GREAT! Thank you for your time and patience! Kim M.