Dr. Ryan Davis DDS PC

Dentist

700 Belford Ave

STE 101

Grand Junction, CO 81501-3171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryandavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Only responsible dentist in town
I’ve had nothing but good experiences at this office, he’s the best & also the kindest. I’d never take a loved one any where else. Every single employee seems aware that we hate dentists and they bend over backwards to change that. You have to see it to believe it.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality
We operate a dental laboratory and Dr. Davis has some of the best work we’ve seen come through our laboratory. We would highly recommend his office for your dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Absolutely the best.
D
1 month ago
Unparalleled Customer Service
Everyone in this office from Ali at the front desk to the dental hygienists to Dr. Davis goes above and beyond in their efforts to provide the best possible customer service. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I never wait more than a couple of minutes and am never left sitting in the dentist chair wondering when the doctor is going to come see me. They make going to the dentist as easy as it can possibly be.
J
1 month ago
Great service and a fun, professional and fabulous staff.
C
1 month ago
Professional and very nice. Comfortable and clean facilities.
Michelle is wonderful as a dental hygienist. I so appreciate that she is complimentary of how I take care of my teeth and gums even though I certainly don't have perfect teeth. She is gentle and friendly so the apprehension factor is greatly reduced. Dr Davis is also great. I would, and do, recommend your office to others! Everyone in the office is wonderful to work with.
D
2 months ago
Ryan Davis is excellent! He and his team really care and get to know their patients and I always know I’ll be in good hands! I highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Fast and efficient! Thanks for getting me in so quick.
Thanks!
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I go to the Dr. Ryan about once a year, yet every time I go I feel like I am their only patient. It is so obvious that they strive to make every patient feel that way! They are very conscious of budgets and always give options when a procedure is required. Keep up the good work!
S
3 months ago
Friendliest Staff
This office all around. From the time you check in to the time you leave you feel comfortable. We would recommend to anyone!