Dr. Ryan Davis DDS PC

Dentist

700 Belford Ave

STE 101

Grand Junction, CO 81501-3171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryandavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
AWESOME DENTIST AND STAFF
Dr. Davis and his staff are always very pleasant and professional. They all know my name and treat me like an old friend. Dr. Davis is never in a rush and explains things thoroughly and always entertains questions. I have been very pleased with the major dental work done by Dr. Davis.
L
2 months ago
This is why we trust him
We no longer live in Grand Junction, where Ryan is located. My husband had a bad experience with a dentist in our new locale. Ryan helped him to find someone else who is terrific. I visited Ryan this week for a second opinion; following an exam, and the scrutiny of my x-rays (which I’d had forwarded), he gave me his honest thoughts. The consultation was invaluable to me, yet Rysn declined payment. That’s right: He charged me nothing! This is why we trust him.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Davis and the staff are very professional and accommodating for the patients. I recommend this office very highly.
D
3 months ago
Seem to always be there for me. Thank You
M
3 months ago
Top notch for teeth
I just had another great experience at the dentist! Who knew it could be this enjoyable to have someone stick sharp objects in your mouth. Dr Davis and crew are simply the best in town. Period.
R
3 months ago
Great care and service, as usual.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful Family Dentist
Always kind and caring, take their time with the kids, very patient with my special needs child. Wonderful dentist family!
W
4 months ago
Very professional, and patient
Just moved to Grand Junction and find Dr. Davis and his staff Very friendly and professional.
A
6 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
Everyone is helpful and concerned about your experience. Procedures are explained and discussed prior to any decision on how to proceed. Everyone in the office is prompt, professional and friendly.
D
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning by Lisa
I appreciate Lisa and her expertise. i appreciate that she is friendly and professional. I like the way she takes the time to talk to me- recalling family members and events and is genuinely interested in my responses. I appreciate how she is willing to share parts of her personal life too. I am thankful that she is gentle, efficient, knowledgeable and personable.