Dr. Ryan Davis DDS PC

Dentist

700 Belford Ave

STE 101

Grand Junction, CO 81501-3171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryandavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Excellent service all around, as always.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, timely, friendly
They take you back right away, the staff is all very friendly and efficient. Dr. Davis tells you exactly what is going on, he is genuinely concerned with providing excellent care and not suggesting work that you may not need. Easily the best run dental office in Grand Junction.
T
3 months ago
Exceptional experience
I am very appreciative of the professionalism and kind care from Dr. Davis and his staff. It is truly refreshing to find genuine quality service these days. So many companies and professionals lack the skills and concern for their customers or patients that it is hard to find competent help in any field. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
M
3 months ago
Top notch & professional.
I have been seeing Dr Davis for about 5 years and have always received excellent and timely care. I thoroughly enjoy the friendly and relaxed atmosphere and the staff's attention to patient care. I truly appreciate the time Dr Davis takes to explain procedures and to assure that I understand all my options before proceeding. This is one of the best dental practices I have experienced and I heartily recommended them.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and nice
Dr. Davis is very professional. Michelle the hygienist is great.
A
3 months ago
Amazing
This practice deserves more than 5 stars. The staff and Dr. Davis are absolutely amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and I know I am in the right hands. Thank you for taking such great care of me! I highly recommend Dr. Davis to all.
A
4 months ago
Amazing. As always.
This is the best dentist, office and staff you'll find anywhere.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service for cleaning and poking around my gums.
As usual, a nice experience (if nice applies to poking around in the mouth) with nice people dong the poking.
K
5 months ago
Had some teeth, I guess you would call it, "sculpted". Dr. Davis is not only an excellent dentist, but a pretty darn good "artist" too. Not to mention he has an awesome staff.
B
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
This office has done fantastically well keeping my 4 year old comfortable and making her appointments fun. She isn't scared to go to the dentist and is willing to get her teeth "painted" with vitamins (despite not liking it) all because the staff does so well making her comfortable. Thank you so much to everyone there!