Dr. Ryan Davis DDS PC

Dentist

700 Belford Ave

STE 101

Grand Junction, CO 81501-3171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryandavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Dr. Davis and the staff are very professional and accommodating for the patients. I recommend this office very highly.
D
1 month ago
Seem to always be there for me. Thank You
M
1 month ago
Top notch for teeth
I just had another great experience at the dentist! Who knew it could be this enjoyable to have someone stick sharp objects in your mouth. Dr Davis and crew are simply the best in town. Period.
R
1 month ago
Great care and service, as usual.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Family Dentist
Always kind and caring, take their time with the kids, very patient with my special needs child. Wonderful dentist family!
W
2 months ago
Very professional, and patient
Just moved to Grand Junction and find Dr. Davis and his staff Very friendly and professional.
A
4 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
Everyone is helpful and concerned about your experience. Procedures are explained and discussed prior to any decision on how to proceed. Everyone in the office is prompt, professional and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning by Lisa
I appreciate Lisa and her expertise. i appreciate that she is friendly and professional. I like the way she takes the time to talk to me- recalling family members and events and is genuinely interested in my responses. I appreciate how she is willing to share parts of her personal life too. I am thankful that she is gentle, efficient, knowledgeable and personable.
B
7 months ago
Always professional and fun
The staff at Dr. Davis' office are always extremely professional but make the appointments fun and comfortable. I have 3 young children who enjoy going to the dentist because of Dr. Davis and his staff. Everyone in the office make nervous little ones feel happy and safe while having their appointments. My 6 year old has been talking about her appointment for the past 2 weeks and is ready to go back again! I honestly can never say enough positive things about this office. Every time my children or I have an appointment I know we will walk in to a staff that know us and remember us. I have never felt like "just a patient" with any one there!
J
7 months ago
I doubt if enyone enjoys going to a dental office - but this was a different experience for me ....
Dr Davis was referred to me by a family member who has been praising his office for a long time. I called, made an appointment and when I walked into the office for the first time was greeted by my first name. The office is immaculate, the staff friendly and the attitude very professional. As is the norm when going to a new dentist for the first time, X-rays were taken - but first Dr Davis greeted me, reviewed the normal paperwork one completes when going to any new medical office, asked me about certain matters that I had noted and said that we would talk at length after the X-rays and my dental cleaning. Michelle was the hygienist who worked with me - very bright, pleasant, warm and funny --- Dr Davis then came in, sat down and went over their findings. I knew that I had one problem area that I had been ignoring for some time - we talked about the options for resolving the problem - I made my choice and was told that I would be referred to an oral surgeon for this aspect of my care as Dr Davis said that the referral physician's office is better equiped to handle the specific issue. Other less pressing issues would be addressed after that treatment. It is reassuring when a Dr explains not only the problem and what the problem could lead to, but also provides options for care without pressing for immediate action. I detest feeling that I am being "sold" when at a Dr's office - Dr Davis and his staff seem to out of their way to NOT pressure or "sell" any further treatment beyond what anyone would expect as the norm. I am hooked - Dr Davis is my dentist of choice and his office reflects his professional and personal approach to dentistry.