Dr. Ryan Fox

Dentist

12527 NE 144th St

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
great people great care.
As always caring and kind. To my special needs son and thorough. Really, like their stepwise planning for his care.
D
1 month ago
Always Professional from start to finish
I've been with this office for 20 years. Since then I've moved 4 times but have always maintained my relationship with Dr Fox. That says it all.
S
1 month ago
Exceptionally first class service and very friendly.
Dr Fox is an extremely good Dentist and his assistants are very knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable. Front office is also very friendly and make you feel welcome.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Prompt, friendly and good service as usual..
J
2 months ago
Dr Ryan Fox hires good people and that is one of the keys to his succesful practice
I had the same dental hygienist for some 25 years in Dr. Fox's office. I moved out of the area and was contemplating changing dentists. I found the new dental hygienist in Dr. Fox's office as personable, professional and very competent. I scheduled my next appointment based on continued satisfaction with the practice.
L
2 months ago
Love Dr Fox
Years of bad dentist, he has over the last 3 years saved my teeth, no worries about pulling any, and I have very little discomfort and I have a small mouth so that is importantly
G
2 months ago
High quality of care, always very honest about best options for the treatment
I've been receiving dental care from Dr. Fox's office for over 24 years (including his predecessor Dr. Rutherford). Without exception all dental work has been holding up for two decades. Dr. Fox always recommended best treatment to address particular problem rather than pushing most expensive options. Dr. Fox's staff is very friendly and professional. To me it is a no-stress environment
S
3 months ago
Great appointment, very comfortable and time efficient Thank you- Steve
A
3 months ago
Enjoyable 1st time dentist visit with a 2 year old!
Brought my almost 2 year old in for his first dental visit today. Not only did Dr. Fox and Wendy make him feel so comfortable that he sat all alone in the big dental chair but also cooperated fully for a full-mouth check up (including a little polish brush)! He was all smiles and laughs and was having such a great time he didn't want to leave. Thanks Dr Fox and staff for making my little one's first trip to the dentist a very positive experience!
R
3 months ago
Very good