Dr. Ryan Fox

Dentist

12527 NE 144th St

Kirkland, WA 98034

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
High quality service !
Best dentist ! Great compassionate care !
M
8 months ago
Fantastic service, wonderful staff. A++
Highly professional, efficient, and friendly. This visit was our first to the office, and we'll be recommending Dr. Fox and his associates to friends and family. We especially appreciated that everyone took the time to explain all the procedures and make referrals right away. A great place!
J
8 months ago
Both Dr. Fox and Jamie were wonderful. They were gentle. They told me exactly what they were doing. They checked to make sure I was doing OK. They complimented me on what a good patient I am. Without hesitation I would recommend Dr. Fox and his staff. The front office staff are always pleasant and professional. It's nice to have a dentist who is close to my home and who is everything I was looking for in a new dentist.
J
9 months ago
Always kind, gentle care.
M
9 months ago
Service with a smile
I had a wonderful visit...From the receptionist,dental technician, and Doctor Fox.... smooth operation and friendly service. Very Professional! I travel from Puyallup .... t
M
10 months ago
competent, friendly and caring,
thorough explanations, excellent work, nice atmosphere, competent and they all worked very well together. HIgh tech: They scanned my mouth, designed and built, fired, polished and 'installed' 2 crowns in one afternoon.
K
10 months ago
Why i commute from Sequi to see Dr Fox
I just had 4 small fillings done Dr. Fox and his staff are all amazing I moved from Kirkland 5 years ago and I am still commuting from Sequim to see Dr. Fox.
M
11 months ago
Patient with children
We are always most pleased with Dr. Fox and the staff. They are always patient and kind.
K
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and valued. Every staff member is professional, friendly and kind and they do stellar work. I highly recommend this office for every age.
L
12 months ago
great people great care.
As always caring and kind. To my special needs son and thorough. Really, like their stepwise planning for his care.