Dr. Ryan T. Leaman, DDS

Dentist

7139 1st Ave South

Saint Petersburg, FL 33707-1223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leamanfamilydental.com/home.

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
CLEANING
Appt. was for 10am, I was 5 mins early. Cleaning never started until 1020am. My time is important to me and I scheduled things around my appt. I expect the hygentist to be prompt or leave more time between patients.
J
1 day ago
Replace a filling - painless!
Always a painless experience. No waiting. Wonderful staff.
J
1 week ago
Simply the BEST
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the entire staff at Dr. Leaman's office. Alice is the best hygienist I've ever had; she is knowledgeable, caring, friendly, and skilled! Tracy at the front desk is always extremely pleasant. And Dr. Leaman is everything you could ask for in a dentist. The office itself is beautiful, nice windows to gaze out of during your procedure, with up to date equipment and technology. Every visit is truly enjoyable, the whole staff feels like family. I've referred several friends over the years and they all have positive experiences as well! Highly recommend :)
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service!
My husband and I had appointments for a regular cleaning session. Everyone from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the doctor were friendly, courteous, and extremely professional. It is an excellent practice and I highly recommend it!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Leaman and staff are wonderful. Accommodating, professional. compassionate. No waiting. I highly recommend this practice.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Leaman and his staff are awesome! I chipped a small piece off the bottom of an upper tooth. Dr. Leaman said it would need a filling because filing it would make it too short. So I went in for the filling and he had a gadget with which he can now "sand blast" down a tooth instead of using a drill. I needed no numbing or anesthesia and felt no pain, and when he finished, you couldn't tell that the tooth had been broken or that it has a filling. It just looks like a full tooth. Thank you, Dr. Leaman!
K
3 weeks ago
A truly "family" experience. Great group of folks that really care and make you feel special.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but everyone is so friendly it helps to make the dentist not such a bad experience. I will continue going to Dr Lealman's office for all my dental needs!
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience
B
1 month ago
Excellent care, very professional and treats patients with respect. All staff are cordial and patient oriented especially Tracy!