Dr. Ryan T. Leaman, DDS

Dentist

7139 1st Ave South

Saint Petersburg, FL 33707-1223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leamanfamilydental.com/home.

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Leaman’s office. All personnel were polite and very professional. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
1 week ago
Great visit
Always a great visit,great staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I had a great first appointment here! The office is very nice and clean and the staff is friendly. Dr. Leaman is wonderful, he takes the time to answer any questions that you have and answers them in a very easy to understand way. I will definitely become a regular patient at this office.
T
4 weeks ago
Great! Alice saw me right away to accommodate my schedule. She made the experience as pleasant as possible.
M
1 month ago
Great job!
P
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice on the Gulf Coast
As always a wonderful experience. This dental phobic is now officially cured! This is an exceptional Dental practice. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional, Dr. Leaman always takes time to explain procedures and answer any questions. You never feel hurried. The rooms are bright and clean with the latest in modern equipment. Receptionist Tracy is efficient and personable and always welcomes you with a smile. I am so happy I found Dr. Leaman and his staff.
P
1 month ago
Gentle, calming, professional, kind
B
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and office staff. Thanks
P
2 months ago
We recently changed our dentist, to Dr. Leaman, so when I broke a lower molar, (over the holidays) I figured I was in for a long wait for dental care, I called Dr. Leaman, explained my situation, and they managed to fit me their busy schedule, one day after NEW YEAR DAY... Problem fixed !!! Now that's what I call 'TRUE' dependable, professional service... Thank You, Dr. Leaman
J
2 months ago
The best staff, professional,courtesy and caring. would not go any where else.
the Best dentist office I have ever been to.