Dr. Ryan T. Leaman, DDS

Dentist

7139 1st Ave South

Saint Petersburg, FL 33707-1223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leamanfamilydental.com/home.

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
All around great service
Such a great job everyone is so nice and personable. My insurance makes me go somewhere else but I love these guys so much I go even with out insurance because they are that good!
P
7 days ago
Caring, friendly, accommodating
Dr. L. is never judgmental, is always gentle, and works with you to ensure dental care.
H
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Leaman's practice since it was opened. I have found him,not only to be gentle and painless, but he is also an artist when it comes to doing repairs. My fillings are invisible, and he repaired a broken front tooth so that there is nothing visible. I actually look forward to cleanings because my teeth feel so smooth afterward. Thank you Alice! The entire staff is very sensitive to my condition (does this hurt?, Are you ok?) during the procedures. Thank you Debbie for working with me on setting up my appointments to get around my other activities.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and comfortable
Professional and comfortable is how I feel about Dr Leaman and his staff. A pleasure to go to this office. Highly recommend it!
D
1 month ago
I Enjoy Going To Your Dentist's Office
I have enjoyed the professionalism, warmth, and friendliness of you and your entire staff. So much so, that I send my entire band there. Also, it's the only way I get to see Alice & Traci. Absolutely a great shop! Great dentist! Stay just as you are. Don't change a thing. And Lambchop says "Hello."
M
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service!
Dr. Leaman is the consummate professional. He is knowledgeable, experienced, kind and truly interested in the patient’s wellbeing.
E
2 months ago
Jessica Walker is an outstanding hygienist, the best, by far, that I have run into and I am 75yrs old and have seen quite a few over the years! She is a genuine asset to your business!
D
2 months ago
Always excellent service. Always provides as much comfort as possible. Great staff, great facility.
G
2 months ago
A wonderful expetience
The care is kind and wonderful. The atmosphere is very pleasant and Dr Leaman is not only very skilled but calming and reassuring. I love it there.
N
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Ryan Leaman for many years. He and his staff are the absolute best. They are a very caring and professional team. I stayed away from dentists for many years as I am a wimp when it comes to my teeth. Everyone makes sure you are treated with dignity and respect. They always ask if you are comfortable and not in pain.