Dr. Ryan T. Leaman, DDS

Dentist

7139 1st Ave South

Saint Petersburg, FL 33707-1223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leamanfamilydental.com/home.

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Amazing. Simply the best dental staff in the universe
I love Dr Leaman and Alice and Tracy ... ❤❤❤
J
6 days ago
All the folks are friendly, polite, courteous and extremely professional. Always look forward to seeing everyone and their smiling faces and strong desire to assist their patients is awesome!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Leaman and his staff were all so professional. I was impressed by the fact that I didn't have to sit in the waiting room for more than just a few minutes. The results of my exam and x-rays were clearly explained to me and there was no shaming for not having been to the dentist for some time. The entire first visit was totally stress free. I'm impressed!
E
2 weeks ago
Dentist for Dental Phobic People
Dr. Leaman has such a light touch when working on you, I never feel anxious when he enters the room. I've been afraid of dental work for my entire life, but with Dr. Leaman- no more fear! He doesn't push you to do work that is not immediately necessary- just recommends for future reference. His dental hygienist is wonderful as are his dental assistants and Tracy, his office manager. Great experience and super office!
J
4 weeks ago
The Best!!
I am retired.The Dental Insurance I have does not include Dr.Leaman but I am not going to anyone else.When you have the" BEST "office staff and Dentist,it is worth every penny I have to pay!!!!
E
2 months ago
The Best Dentist
Dr. Leahman and his staff are fantastic! I had a cleaning this am with the dental hygienist and had no pain! When Dr. Leahman works on me he is the most gentle dentist I've ever had! I'm dental phobic and have no problem with him and his staff! Highly recommend him!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Leaman is very kind and caring. He listens and explains and always makes me comfortable. Jessica also is awesome. She takes time to make sure I am satisfied and always makes sure I am having no discomfort. Stacy is a wonderful front desk person. She makes me feel welcome and at ease.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding & professional
I cannot express the service this practice offers. From the front office to Dr. Leaman i could not be in better hands. Their dedication to their profession to the quality of work performed is unmatched.
T
2 months ago
*****
B
2 months ago
Best Dental office in the State of Florida. Dentist and his staff are all professionals and make it their duty to treat your needs in the best way possible. I highly recommend them.