Dr. Ryan T. Leaman, DDS

Dentist

7139 1st Ave South

Saint Petersburg, FL 33707-1223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leamanfamilydental.com/home.

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
wonderful as always. sorry to see that I have cavities but that is on me. love ya's, Jane
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Informative (Friendly)
I received a temporary crown today. It was painless. The service was professional. I received so much more information about care of my temporary crown than at other offices. Everyone was a pleasure to interact with.
K
4 weeks ago
This office is amazing
Alice is the best technician ever - she knows just what it takes to get the job done while making the experience a good one for the patient.
K
4 weeks ago
Alice Rocks!!!!
Everyone in the office is amazing. I would never go to any other dental office.
B
1 month ago
As always I had an enjoyable experience. Got my teeth cleaned by Alice and of course shared some jokes.....everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make sure everything is done professionally. Thank you so much.
T
2 months ago
All around great service
Such a great job everyone is so nice and personable. My insurance makes me go somewhere else but I love these guys so much I go even with out insurance because they are that good!
P
2 months ago
Caring, friendly, accommodating
Dr. L. is never judgmental, is always gentle, and works with you to ensure dental care.
H
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Leaman's practice since it was opened. I have found him,not only to be gentle and painless, but he is also an artist when it comes to doing repairs. My fillings are invisible, and he repaired a broken front tooth so that there is nothing visible. I actually look forward to cleanings because my teeth feel so smooth afterward. Thank you Alice! The entire staff is very sensitive to my condition (does this hurt?, Are you ok?) during the procedures. Thank you Debbie for working with me on setting up my appointments to get around my other activities.
K
2 months ago
Professional and comfortable
Professional and comfortable is how I feel about Dr Leaman and his staff. A pleasure to go to this office. Highly recommend it!
D
3 months ago
I Enjoy Going To Your Dentist's Office
I have enjoyed the professionalism, warmth, and friendliness of you and your entire staff. So much so, that I send my entire band there. Also, it's the only way I get to see Alice & Traci. Absolutely a great shop! Great dentist! Stay just as you are. Don't change a thing. And Lambchop says "Hello."