Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA

Dentist

1515 West NC Hwy 54

SUITE 260

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today By Appointment

drramosdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Routine Dental Cleaning
Dr Ramos reserves her time for YOU. She’s not overbooked like some places which make you wait an hour. She’s a no nonsense dentist who tells you what needs to be done to keep you in great health. She and her staff are true patient advocates.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Brian, thank you so much for your comments. We are very happy to see you and take time with you individually. Practice is so much more meaningful and satisfying getting to know our wonderful patients.
M
2 months ago
Thorough, attentive, friendly
Dr Ramos and her practice have provided the most enjoyable dental care i have ever experienced. Everyone is friendly, professional, very forthcoming with information, and thorough. I've already talked the office up to whomever will listen.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
It is our privilege and pleasure to create a positive experience for you. We are appreciative of your helpful comments and look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
2 months ago
Right on time and warm friendly staff.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you Kris, its easy to be friendly to great patients like you.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Ramos is caring and competent. Always happy with the outcome of her care.
D
3 months ago
I felt I had a thorough exam which was explained to me very well.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
It is a pleasure to see you Donna. We are happy to explain recommendations, concerns and procedures to our patients so that we can collaborate to improve your health. Happy to help.
M
3 months ago
Regular Checkup
Another outstanding visit to Dr. R. Will never change dentists.
M
3 months ago
Forget the rest; this dental practice is the best!
Without a doubt, the level of professionalism and expertise of Dr. Ramos and her entire staff may be matched but not surpassed! Get away from those clinics and get an appointment at her private practice.
D
3 months ago
A true 5 Stsr dentist
Dr Ramos and her staff are top rate. She is extremely professional in her demeanor and yet is able to still help patients relax with her approach to their procedure. As to her work, I can state unequivocally that she is a perfectionist with those procedures and meticulous to ensure a positive outcome She wants her patients to have a pain free experience and to be happy with the outcome, Her pain injections are practically painless. I barely know they are happening I can also say, in those rare occasions that I have needed her off hours for something I have done to myself, she is always there. She also does not recommend work that is not necessary. I gladly travel from Garner to Durham to continue to see her. Best dentist I have ever had and I have much respect for her and her staff. Finding her, was a very lucky break for me as I no longer fear going to the dentist. I am a long time patient
J
3 months ago
My visit with Dr Ramos and her professional staff was most satisfactory. The staff was cordial and professional and Dr Ramos asked and answered questions appropriate to my visit. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to seek her professional services.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I needed a one-off visit to evaluate a recent tooth issue. They fit me in immediately after the winter storm. It was a quick visit with clear guidance to address the issue.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Prompt service to our patients is what we are here for, glad to be of help. We appreciate the feed back.