Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA

Dentist

1515 West NC Hwy 54

SUITE 260

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramosdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I needed a one-off visit to evaluate a recent tooth issue. They fit me in immediately after the winter storm. It was a quick visit with clear guidance to address the issue.
R
1 week ago
Outstanding dentist, staff and service
S
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
I've been seeing Dr. Ramos for nearly 25 years. She and her staff are always friendly, professional, and a joy to deal with. The fact that several of her staff have been with her at least as long as I have says a lot. A great dentist, great staff, great practice!
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your comments, we really appreciate your feedback. It is always a pleasure to see both you and your husband and catch up on your goings on and help you with your dental health.
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, like visiting friends. I've been going to Dr. Ramos for over 20 years and she and her staff are always professional. I feel like Kristy and Dr. Ramos are old friends. Great Visit! Hoping the entire Dental Practice has a wonderful Christmas.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words and Christmas wishes. It's always a pleasure to see you as well!
C
4 weeks ago
A Crowning Moment
I had a crown put in to address some issues. Very pleasant experience for what can be an uncomfortable procedure. Every step was efficient and explained!
T
1 month ago
the usual expert service and friendliness
Saw Dr. Ramos for teeth whitening. It was quite a process! Dr. Ramos and Vicky meticulously and patiently went step by step to a great result! I was very pleased. My smile is much brighter now. The entire dental office is a wonderful working team of professionals.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you Trish, it is our pleasure to make your smile even more beautiful. We appreciate your feedback!
D
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Ramos is very thorough in providing dental care. Her staff are super friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
It's our pleasure to see you and your family. We appreciate your comments and are so pleased that you feel well cared for, that is our intention.
J
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with today's visit. I was well informed about what and how they were working on my teeth. They have always been that way. Jesse Holton
T
2 months ago
expert care with compassion
I've been seeing Dr. Ramos for over two years now. She is a great dentist, easy to talk with, and very intelligent. All the dental staff are so kind and knowledgeable. They put me right at ease. I never thought I would ever say this but....It's a pleasure to see my dentist!
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
We were all so happy to see you and your beautiful smile in our office last week. So glad you are doing well and thank you for your kind words. It is a pleasure to see you and your husband.
D
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
I never hesitate to recommend Dr. Ramos' practice to friends in search of a dentist. They remain highly professional, patient-centered, and compassionate in their care. She provides excellent comprehensive care.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Service to our patients is what we are here for. Thank you so much for your comments, its always a pleasure to see you and your family.