Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA

Dentist

1515 West NC Hwy 54

SUITE 260

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramosdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
expert care with compassion
I've been seeing Dr. Ramos for over two years now. She is a great dentist, easy to talk with, and very intelligent. All the dental staff are so kind and knowledgeable. They put me right at ease. I never thought I would ever say this but....It's a pleasure to see my dentist!
D
4 days ago
Excellent as usual
I never hesitate to recommend Dr. Ramos' practice to friends in search of a dentist. They remain highly professional, patient-centered, and compassionate in their care. She provides excellent comprehensive care.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Service to our patients is what we are here for. Thank you so much for your comments, its always a pleasure to see you and your family.
S
1 month ago
DR Ramos is very caring about the patients.. I had a emergency and need to see the dentists and the staff made it possible.. thank you again
P
1 month ago
Expert Service, very professional and extremely friendly - The Best Ever!!
Emiko is absolutely a delight. She is such a kind person and remembers important dates that you talk to her about. She ask you things out of concern, not being noisy. I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I truly enjoy interacting with Emiko. By the way, Dr. Ramos is a sweetheart as well - extremely professional. I've been going there over 10 years and don't have any plans to leave. The entire staff treats you like they want you around and I always feel welcome, so I keep going back.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for recognizing my amazing staff member Emiko. She is a gem and we are all blessed by her talent and great attitude. Emiko is a very caring and committed professional and she loves our patients especially our best ones like you.
S
2 months ago
First of all Dr Ramos is painless. She and all of her staff members are friendly and warm. They make you feel well cared for. They all run on schedule, so waiting is not an issue. When you have an urgent dental problem, Dr Ramos makes time to see you quickly.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you Susanne, its always a pleasure to see you. We try very hard to make your visit as pleasant as possible. It is our privilege to respond to the urgent needs of our wonderful family of patients.
T
2 months ago
Professional Dentistry
Dr Ramos & team have been my dentist for approximately 20 years. It is a very friendly and professional dentistry, always on time and extremely thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
P
2 months ago
Great service!
I called at 9am with pain in a tooth. I was in the chair at noon being evaluated. This isn’t the first time Dr Ramos has seen me on short notice. I have been a patient of hers for 20 years and will continue as long as she is practicing!
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
It is our privilege to take care of our family of patients, and you are one of the best. Happy to help in any way.
D
2 months ago
Superb service
I was very impressed. Excellent service all around. Time spent explaining things was superb as was the explanation. I felt well cared for. Communication among staff about my care was very good.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Delighted you had a positive experience. It was our pleasure to provide good care as well as helpful information.
D
3 months ago
Early Appointment and Professional People
Dr. Ramos and her staff are really good at what they do. They have the right tools and procedures to make an office visit comfortable and proficient. I like the ability to make "early" appointments which help me with my busy schedule. Today I had a filling done which went very well. No discomfort or surprises. I also like the automatic email reminders for upcoming appointments.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you Dave, we we appreciate your positive comments and glad you find our appointment availability and email reminders helpful. We are always looking for ways to improve communications. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family.
C
3 months ago
Timely, quality service
I had two fillings done today and was in and out quickly and painlessly. I really appreciate how they work with me on payments and scheduling. You can really tell that care is their top priority.