Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA

Dentist

1515 West NC Hwy 54

SUITE 260

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today By Appointment

drramosdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The best in the triangle!
J
3 weeks ago
I just spent the better part of 90 minutes in Dr. Ramos' dental chair and was cared for with delicacy, detail, and concern. The staff is always checking to see if I am "OK", even when you can only give a thumbs up! Very professional with great attention to detail. I have entrusted my family to Dr. Ramos' care and she always asks about their well being. Great staff of professionals: Christy, Vicky, Victoria...you know who you are! I always say that if I had met Dr. Ramos earlier in life, I would have appreciated better dental care and would probably spend less time in her chair now. She changed my approach to great dental hygiene. Thanks....
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
It is always a pleasure to see you and your family and we are so glad you continue to have positive experiences. I have a great team that buy into the vision of practice I have developed over years to serve our patients to the best of our abilities. We appreciate your comments.
C
1 month ago
Comprehensive and superlative treatment
As a long time patient I have always found Dr. Ramos to be a skilled professional, a great and careful communicator, and a thoughtful listener. Highly recommended.
P
1 month ago
Timely, professional, very high quality
I absolutely love my hygienist "Emiko", she is wonderful! Dr. Ramos is a great dentist and she has a wonderful staff.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Pepper, thank you for taking the time from your schedule to give us feed back, we really appreciate it. You are one of our dearest patients and we enjoy being of help to you in any way we can.
P
1 month ago
Timely, professional, very high quality
I absolutely love my hygienist "Emiko", she is wonderful! Dr. Ramos is a great dentist and she has a wonderful staff.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you for taking the time from your schedule to give us feed back, we really appreciate it. You are one of our dearest patients and we enjoy being of help to you in any way we can.
D
1 month ago
Always outstanding
Had a cavity replaced - Dr. Ramos and Vicky are so gentle, careful and thorough. The explained everything in advance, kept checking in to make sure was doing OK, and worked quickly. No pain, no after-affects, and everything feels great. Dr. Ramos never pushes services I don't need, but keeps an eye out for possible future issues. Communication is superior.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
We appreciate your comments and feedback. It is a pleasure to of service to our friendly appreciative patients. Glad to hear you feel great!
T
1 month ago
excellent service, great office staff
My appointment started with the friendly and helpful receptionist; then on to the dental hygienist for a superb cleaning. Dr. Ramos came in to make sure everything was going smoothly. It was! Just another great dental visit.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you for your comments, Trish. I have a great team and they take their roles seriously. It is a pleasure to be helpful to our great patients.
C
1 month ago
Great job as usual. Good attention to detail...listen to concerns...good information ....they answer questions
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
A pleasure a usual to see you! We are happy to listen and give patients helpful health information.
P
2 months ago
excellent care
Painless and careful crown replacement.
D
2 months ago
Great Visit
Great group of professionals. Seamless office visit, on schedule, friendly, comfortable. I'll be back in 6 mo.