Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA

Dentist

1515 West NC Hwy 54

SUITE 260

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramosdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I called at 9am with pain in a tooth. I was in the chair at noon being evaluated. This isn’t the first time Dr Ramos has seen me on short notice. I have been a patient of hers for 20 years and will continue as long as she is practicing!
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
It is our privilege to take care of our family of patients, and you are one of the best. Happy to help in any way.
D
2 weeks ago
Superb service
I was very impressed. Excellent service all around. Time spent explaining things was superb as was the explanation. I felt well cared for. Communication among staff about my care was very good.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Delighted you had a positive experience. It was our pleasure to provide good care as well as helpful information.
D
3 weeks ago
Early Appointment and Professional People
Dr. Ramos and her staff are really good at what they do. They have the right tools and procedures to make an office visit comfortable and proficient. I like the ability to make "early" appointments which help me with my busy schedule. Today I had a filling done which went very well. No discomfort or surprises. I also like the automatic email reminders for upcoming appointments.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you Dave, we we appreciate your positive comments and glad you find our appointment availability and email reminders helpful. We are always looking for ways to improve communications. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family.
C
3 weeks ago
Timely, quality service
I had two fillings done today and was in and out quickly and painlessly. I really appreciate how they work with me on payments and scheduling. You can really tell that care is their top priority.
F
1 month ago
My Dentist is an Artist!
Yes, I'm a coward. I kept putting off getting two cavities repaired. Call it fear of pain; fear of costs -- or just fear period! All my fears were allayed, though, in the hands of Dr. Ramos, and her assistant, Vickie. They were simply superb! And the unveiling! I've never had a dentist show me pictures of my teeth that didn't look like anything but -- well x-rays! No more! I saw,-- in living color, no less -- the before and after photos that almost made me want her to do more! Did I mention I was quite satisfied?
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
So glad you found the explanation and photos helpful and that you had a positive experience. That is what we are here for.
F
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
All personnel is very courteus and cares about their patient's needs. I highly recommend this 5-star dentist for their priceless attention and dedication to their patients.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your comments. It is our privilege to care for our patient's needs. Please know that we are here for you.
S
1 month ago
Happy for 20 years at this practice
I have been going to Dr. Ramos for almost 20 years The consistency, professionalism, and personal care are excellent. From reception to hygienist to Dr. Ramos herself I visiting their office and excellent experience.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Great to see you again, Steve. We really appreciate your comments and constancy as a great patient.
P
1 month ago
Made My Day
I was very upset that my front crown had a chip in it, but Dr. Ramos was able to polish it and make it look just fine.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
It made our day to help you feel great about your smile. Glad to help you out today, it is our pleasure.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Ramos and her staff were professional, efficient, caring and timely.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
It is always a pleasure to be of assistance to you and your family. We appreciate your comments.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Ramos and her staff were professional, efficient, caring and timely.