Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA

Dentist

1515 West NC Hwy 54

SUITE 260

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramosdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Dr. Ramos and her staff were professional, efficient, caring and timely.
A
22 hours ago
Dr. Ramos and her staff were professional, efficient, caring and timely.
S
3 days ago
Best dental practice in Durham
The entire team at Dr. Ramos' practice is dynamic. They are cheerful and kind. They're knowledgeable and really take time with each patient. They remember details from appointment to appointment. The practice also uses cutting-edge technology, which I appreciate.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you Stephanie, your comments mean so much to us and we are glad you feel well cared for and remembered as an individual. Getting to know patients individually and helping with unique issues is our privilege.
V
4 days ago
positive experience
Dr Ramos and the entire staff are welcoming, professional, experienced - and provide outstanding diagnosis, treatment and care. They make my semi-annual visit as pleasant and pain-free as possibe. I trust and value the practice.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Your comments are so appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to give feedback, we are so glad to know you have had good experiences in our office.
B
4 days ago
Consistently great dental care
Dr. Ramos and the entire staff are very professional. Time is taken to go over the dental procedure that day and to answer any questions. I never feel rushed and I know that I am receiving great care. The fees are more than reasonable.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Your name on the schedule is always a pleasure to see. Thanks so much for your comments, it is great to get feedback.
R
1 week ago
Semi Annual Maintenance Visit
Very thorough examination and cleaning. Received recommendations for improved dental care. Past recommendations made a difference in my dental health.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you Rich, glad our recommendations have been helpful. It is alway such a pleasure to see you.
J
2 weeks ago
Service
Great service ---- It is a joy to have Kristi taking care of me
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
John we are always so glad to see you and it is a pleasure to be of service. Service is what I try to cultivate in our practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Returning Client
Life circumstances caused a lapse in my visits, thus, I had to seek same day pain treatment as need and available elsewhere. Now I know this office can provide same day service. Amico did great with my initial cleaning. I can see how long stints of missed visits and visits outside of the practice can cause a disruption in the flow of suggested treatments. I hope to be able to continue with my plan of action mapped out for me by Dr. Ramos. I appreciate the candid consult and accepting me as a return client.
J
3 weeks ago
Forthright, thorough examination. Instructed me in better detail on routine maintenance...
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you Jeff, its always a pleasure to see you!
C
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Ramos for many, many years. She and her staff are highly competent and efficient in their care. Also, they are warm and friendly. I have great confidence in the dental services that they provide.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Your comments are much appreciated. We are very fortunate to serve patients like you and your wonderful family. It is always a pleasure.