Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA

Dentist

1515 West NC Hwy 54

SUITE 260

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramosdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Simply the best
Dr. Ramos and her staff are all top notch at providing the absolute best in care. They genuinely care about you and this is obvious all of the time. Options for treatment are always discussed and every precaution is taken to minimize discomfort. This is why 3 generations of my family have had the privilege of calling her our dentist.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
So glad that you feel well cared for, it is our privilege to care for you and your family. It is always a pleasure to catch up with you all when we get a chance. Thank you so much!
D
1 week ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Ramos has been my dentist since I moved from Ohio to Durham 17+ years ago. She also became my daughter's dentist when she came to the area from Ohio to attend college and decided to stay here. Everyone there is personable, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Ramos is simply amazing!
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you Deb, we all really appreciate your comments. We genuinely enjoy seeing patients like you and getting to know you and your family over the years. It is our privilege be be of service.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ramos is the absolute best
I have been a patient for over 10 years and as always Dr. Ramos’ continual professionalism and superior knowledge delivers. She is wonderful and I know that I am in the best hands possible. Her staff is amazing as well.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Its been great to see you and your wife for over 10 years. It is our privilege to be a service to our wonderful patients such as you. Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional
I’ve been a patient several years and have found Dr Ramos to be a thorough, highly talented dentist. She communicates clearly before, during and after a procedure and only does those things that are necessary. Her staff is outstanding as well in their specific competencies and general friendliness.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Your kind words mean so much to us all. It is a pleasure to see you and your wife.
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional
I’ve been a patient several years and have found Dr Ramos to be a thorough, highly talented dentist. She communicates clearly before, during and after a procedure and only does those things that are necessary. Her staff is outstanding as well in their specific competencies and general friendliness.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Your kind words mean so much to us all. It is a pleasure to see you and your wife.
C
4 weeks ago
Routine Checkup
Always impressed with the professionalism and warmth of Dr. Ramos and her staff. They are both skilled technically and interpersonally - which is a rare combination.
K
2 months ago
Always great, professional servicee
I and my family have been using Dr. Ramos's services for over 20 years. We have always been pleased with how well she has taken care of us.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful as always!!
I have been a long-standing patient of 20+ years and look to my dental visits as time to catch up with old friends. Service is excellent and the staff is better than that. Thanks Dr. Ramos team!
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thanks for mentioning my team, I am lucky to have them. It is always great to catch up with you as well as help you stay healthy..
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Ramos truely cares about her patients and explains things perfectly. I have never liked going to the dentist but she makes the experience good.
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Glad the experience was positive for you, we intend to make it that way. It is a pleasure to see you back.
B
2 months ago
Good experience : Everyone at Alicia Ramos dental practice are kind and very helpful and most of professional and confidential
Response from Dr. S Alicia Ramos, DDS, PA
Thank you Barb! It's always great to see you.