Dr. Sahil Goyal

Dentist

9650 Santiago Rd, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. All procedures were explained thoroughly.
High quality service, professional and friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was in and out for a 6 month cleaning in 23 minutes. Everyone was helpful and friendly!!
E
3 weeks ago
Always Professional
Everyone in this office is very professional and friendly. Usually seen right on time and it is not difficult to get a quick appointment if there is an issue
F
1 month ago
Dual dental cleaning for Husband & Wife
My wife and I arrived early, and were promptly taken into the hygienists workspaces (one each). The cleaning and X-ray work were done quickly and professionally. (At these of 81, I have been to enough dentists to know the difference.)
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Have been very happy with service and professionalism of Dr. Goyal and his staff.
R
2 months ago
Very nice service and friendly people
So glad I found them.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Since Dr. Goyal took over the practice a few years ago, I noticed an immediate improvement in the general atmosphere in the office and in the service. I always feel I am in very capable hands.
R
3 months ago
friendly knowledgeable and professional
Approachable, friendly knowledgeable and professional They are the best dental practice in Columbia.
B
3 months ago
This is a great office. The staff are excellent, they follow-up and really care about your dental health. Highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
very professional staff & dentist
Today was my first visit with Dr. Goyal. From the first contact on the phone I was very pleased to work with a group that was very professional and efficient. They had a cancellation so they called to see if I could take an earlier appointment which I really appreciated. When I entered the office, the staff that greeted me was very friendly, professional and efficient also. It's nice to be able to just relax knowing the staff is doing their job. Dr. Goyal was very friendly, and interested in helping me find relief from my jaw pain & headaches. He is going to go over my records with an oral surgeon and come up with a conservative plan to get me relief. I truly appreciated his willingness to go the extra mile for me. He was very honest but willing to work with me and help me.