Dr. Sahil Goyal

Dentist

9650 Santiago Rd, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Always Excellent
Was seen promptly at my appointment time, received great service and care from the receptionist, dental hygienist, and Dr. Goyal. Always the best dental experience I've had (as long as I've teeth).
B
2 days ago
Expertise Doc and Team
I want to say thank you to an amazing dentist and his staff.
M
2 days ago
Night guard eval
I needed a new night guard and Dr Goyal and staff were very thorough and explained all the options, procedures and cost. Making the molds was a very smooth process. Very competent dental service.
G
3 weeks ago
This was the best dentist visit ever. From the front desk to the assistant and Dr. -- it was great.
M
3 weeks ago
Ease of dental cleaning
So easy to get teeth cleaned and examined. Everything on time and organized for efficiency. My teeth feel great!
O
3 weeks ago
High quality, everytime...
The service at Dr’s Goyal’s office is outstanding from the front desk to the hygienist, what I love is the constancy no matter what day or time of my appointment the service level is the same. High quality...every time.
L
2 months ago
Another great experience!
C
2 months ago
Could not ask for a better dentist!
Called the office at 8am with a tooth ache and saw Dr. Goyal at 3:10pm. Great to know that you can get help when you really need it. Thank you Dr. Goyal!
D
2 months ago
Quality and Professional Service!
High quality service! This is my first second visit. I'm very glad I got recommend to this office
D
3 months ago
Not as expected.
I had my 6-month cleaning on Monday, 11/26/17; then was told the doctor would be with me shortly. I was expecting Dr. Sahil Goyal but another doctor came in and I was not introduced. I did not get the total exam that Dr. Goyal (and previously, Dr. Epstein) did. I was a little flustered about this and still feel that Dr. Epstein's hand-off with the practice was not professional. While, I have had good experiences with Dr. Goyal I feel a choice should be given when it comes to getting a doctor.