Dr. Sahil Goyal

Dentist

9650 Santiago Rd, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very nice service and friendly people
So glad I found them.
D
6 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Since Dr. Goyal took over the practice a few years ago, I noticed an immediate improvement in the general atmosphere in the office and in the service. I always feel I am in very capable hands.
R
3 weeks ago
friendly knowledgeable and professional
Approachable, friendly knowledgeable and professional They are the best dental practice in Columbia.
B
1 month ago
This is a great office. The staff are excellent, they follow-up and really care about your dental health. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
very professional staff & dentist
Today was my first visit with Dr. Goyal. From the first contact on the phone I was very pleased to work with a group that was very professional and efficient. They had a cancellation so they called to see if I could take an earlier appointment which I really appreciated. When I entered the office, the staff that greeted me was very friendly, professional and efficient also. It's nice to be able to just relax knowing the staff is doing their job. Dr. Goyal was very friendly, and interested in helping me find relief from my jaw pain & headaches. He is going to go over my records with an oral surgeon and come up with a conservative plan to get me relief. I truly appreciated his willingness to go the extra mile for me. He was very honest but willing to work with me and help me.
F
2 months ago
The best treatment Dr. and nurse are very polite professionals and dedicated ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The place very clean sanitation and Dr. really knows how to numb with the anesthesia fabulously not pain Dr. is very passionate about her profession. Smile, please your mouth is on the best hands.!!! Go, Dentist ✌🏻
A
3 months ago
Friendly service
Dr. Goyal is the best. He’s honest, professional and is staff is accommodating.
L
4 months ago
Excellent dental experience
Dr. Goyal was extremely professional and her staff was very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
M
5 months ago
Great Service in a Friendly Environment
I have been going to Columbia Family Dental for many years. The Staff is always friendly and respectful. The dentist takes the time to explain your problem and how they plan to correct it.
T
5 months ago
Dental service
Dr. Sahil Goyal is an amazing dentist. Provides great service.