Dr. Sahil Goyal

Dentist

9650 Santiago Rd, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Good, informative and easy visit
Dr. was very helpful explaining the necessary treatment needed. Treatment was quicker and easier than what I thought it would be. Dr. provided useful information as to expectations for the treatment I received. Very happy with overall visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
First, I only give reviews if it is either great or terrible. I have to say I have been going here for more than a year and I was skeptical at first but the service provided is very good. I really don't like going to the dentist but the hygienist I had was super friendly and just made me feel very comfortable (forgot her name though). Not only that, the cleaning didn't have any pain or discomfort and she did an excellent job! The reason I was skeptical at first was when I first started here there were some filling that needed to be replaced. I kept putting it off because I didn't want to do it. Finally, after some tooth pain I went ahead and did it. They offer nitrous which helped my anxiety about the issue a lot. They also went the extra mile and even gave me a discount on the whole procedure which was a blessing in itself. I wanted to give a review after that but the link didn't work so I am giving it now. Overall it is hard to find a good dentist but Sahil Goyal is great and worth all 5 stars!
Response from Dr. Sahil Goyal
Thank you for the kind review! We are pleased that you had a pleasant experience.
A
1 month ago
Very good professionals
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service & Professional
Thank you Dr. Barrer & Jen for making my son's office visits for braces pleasant. The transformation of his smile is amazing.
J
2 months ago
Great service!
You put me at rest about my recent extraction. Thank you! Your support staff ladies are the best!
D
2 months ago
Preffesional friendly service
I was there for a consult and the explanation and way that Dr Goyal explain me everything was amazing.I am confident to have him do the prosedures I need
K
2 months ago
Patient with high anxiety
I suffer from severe anxiety when it comes to seeing the dentist. So when I needed an emergency visit for a tooth ache I wasn’t thrilled. I explained my fears to Dr. Goyal and we even came up with some hand signals to communicate during the procedure. Dr Goyal talked me through the entire process and affirmed that I was doing great. His Nikki (sp) was equally as helpful. I appreciate greatly the “above and beyond” approach Dr Goyal took and would recommend him to anyone dealing with anxiety surrounding the dentist. Thank you to all the office staff who are always warm and welcoming!
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient for over 10 yrs and I've never experienced any issues. The staff is always friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend.
H
5 months ago
Lauren is the best
I love my dental hygienist Lauren. She is the only person who has ever took the time and effort to get rid of all the yellow stains and buildup between my bottom two front teeth. It was not easy, but she was not deterred. She worked at it until all the stains and buildup was gone. I've been with this practice for over 20 years. During this time, the practice has changed hands, and many hygienists have come and gone. All other hygienists have made some attempts at cleaning the stain off of my bottom two front teeth. All seemed to think that it's an impossible task. But Lauren was determined to give me beautiful clean teeth, and I am very grateful!
R
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Dental hygienist Nicole was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.