Dr. Sahil Goyal

Dentist

9650 Santiago Rd, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Today was a good day the doctor and the assistant were professional and friendly and patient with me. I had a tooth canal and they treated me Very nice 🥰 thank y’all for all that y’all did today💕♥️
K
2 weeks ago
The dental care I have always hoped for.
OK, so I am goingto give it too you straight. You are not going to find a more well organized, warm hearted, kind and attentive staff that this group! EVERY time my teeth have needed emergency care and even regular care they always ALWAYS get me in somehow ! The do excellent work...period. Now, They are not the least expensive which makes me have to "time" my visits but come on, we are talking about teeth.....YOUR TEETH....are you really going to cheap out on what you use & rely on very day? You will never find a more professional, friendly and helpful dentistry practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, on time, reviewed options
Dr Goyal was very thorough and explained all potential options. I find his staff to be pleasant all the time. Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Service was quite professional and of very high quality.
Dr Goyal was very patient in answering my many questions regarding my procedure. I appreciate his skillfful manner and follow up advice. His assistants were very friendly and caring as well.
L
3 weeks ago
They were professional,and nice 👍🏽
The doctor was nice , friendly, and he advised me on what was happening with my teeth and how he can help me thank you for you service 😊
R
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
Great service in a timely manner. Friendly and informative. I’m glad we found his practice!
A
1 month ago
Crowns
Dr. Goyal’s care is extraordinary. He truly cares about his patients and is much appreciated.
B
1 month ago
Columbia Family Dentist
Dr. Goyal maintains the high professional standards, care, and patient service that Dr. Epstein established. That's why I have been relying on this practice for over 22 years.
K
2 months ago
Have been there several times....
From the Professional manner in which the staff treated me, to the skilled Dentists, and my entire experience I give this location big marks...5 STARS ! I appreciate the extra care & attention I receive there and look forward to getting my smile back. Not the least expensive but then again , I am not shopping for cheaper, just the best care for my $. You will not be disappointed !!!
M
3 months ago
Professional service
My hygienist is great. Makes it easy to go to the dentist. 6 month check was quick & painless. Dr. Goyal is wonderful. Receptionists are attentive & friendly. Well worth the long drive I have to go to a great dental office.