Dr. Sahil Goyal

Dentist

9650 Santiago Rd, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Service in a Friendly Environment
I have been going to Columbia Family Dental for many years. The Staff is always friendly and respectful. The dentist takes the time to explain your problem and how they plan to correct it.
T
3 weeks ago
Dental service
Dr. Sahil Goyal is an amazing dentist. Provides great service.
S
1 month ago
Perfect Fit!
In less time than in takes to get tires rotated on my car, Dr Goyal measured, designed, milled and installed precision inlays on my two molars. There was no pain and better yet, the teeth feel totally natural after numbness wore off and are a perfect fit! Thank you Dr. Goyal!
E
2 months ago
Great experience!
It's odd to consider a dental appointment as a great experience but that's how I view my visit. The staff is great. Dr. Goyal is great. The office environment is pleasant. The processes are smooth.
L
2 months ago
great service
everyone was very professional and I was in and out in a timely manner.
B
2 months ago
Good job by all. No issues
S
2 months ago
Love this place
I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Lauren is my hygenist and is thorough and gentle. She’s a sweet person and I enjoy her sense of humor. Dr Goyal provides a thorough exam for oral health and checks our each tooth. I have fabulous teeth!
C
3 months ago
Another great dental appointment
I arrived early and was seen early for both my cleaning and my appointment with Dr. Goyal. My new crown looks great, much better than the old one. It is really nice that Dr. Goyal explains what he is going to do and why he is doing it. Thanks for my healthy teeth!
D
3 months ago
Always Excellent
Was seen promptly at my appointment time, received great service and care from the receptionist, dental hygienist, and Dr. Goyal. Always the best dental experience I've had (as long as I've teeth).
B
3 months ago
Expertise Doc and Team
I want to say thank you to an amazing dentist and his staff.