Dr. Sahil Goyal

Dentist

9650 Santiago Rd, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Helpful and professional doctor.
V
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient Service
Dr. Goyal was gentle and efficient. Dental Hygienist, Danielle, was professional, friendly, efficient and concerned about my comfort. She answered my questions about how they make a crown. She even took time to show me the equipment used in the procedure. Diana was helpful at check-in and check-out. She assured that all the procedure documents were updated and accurate.
V
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
This office is well managed. All staff are responsive, friendly, efficient and take time to meet your needs. Jen, the scheduler, took time to complete my scheduling, and other check out procedures. Nikki, dental hygienist, kindly made time for me for a fluoride treatment.
T
2 months ago
Help with some tooth/gum pain
They were able to schedule me on short notice. Everyone at the practice was professional as well as friendly and courteous. I was checked out and provided with an appropriate course of treatment along with a brief description of future options should the problem persist.
D
2 months ago
Excellent as Usual
Had a marathon 2.5 hour visit for three problems. The service from start to finish was as pleasurable as a root canal possibly could be. I appreciate the wonderful service I receive at Dr. Goyal's practice!
D
3 months ago
A Dental Visit Worth Looking Forward To
Arrived for a routine dental cleaning and actually had Dr. Goyal do the cleaning as my hygienist was not available. Talk about the boss rolling up his sleeves and getting down and dirty. He did an excellent job (no surprise there), will make a great hygienist one day! Seriously, top rate from start to finish. I wouldn't say that I look forward to my visit to the dentist with excitement and anticipation, but this is far and away the best set of dentists and dental practice I've encountered.
L
3 months ago
Today was a good day the doctor and the assistant were professional and friendly and patient with me. I had a tooth canal and they treated me Very nice 🥰 thank y’all for all that y’all did today💕♥️
K
3 months ago
The dental care I have always hoped for.
OK, so I am goingto give it too you straight. You are not going to find a more well organized, warm hearted, kind and attentive staff that this group! EVERY time my teeth have needed emergency care and even regular care they always ALWAYS get me in somehow ! The do excellent work...period. Now, They are not the least expensive which makes me have to "time" my visits but come on, we are talking about teeth.....YOUR TEETH....are you really going to cheap out on what you use & rely on very day? You will never find a more professional, friendly and helpful dentistry practice.
K
3 months ago
Professional, on time, reviewed options
Dr Goyal was very thorough and explained all potential options. I find his staff to be pleasant all the time. Thank you!
G
4 months ago
Service was quite professional and of very high quality.
Dr Goyal was very patient in answering my many questions regarding my procedure. I appreciate his skillfful manner and follow up advice. His assistants were very friendly and caring as well.