Dr. Sam Lee

Dentist

500 Lacolle Way

Suite 200

Orleans, ON K4A 0N9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orleansdentalservices.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Best dentist in my 66 years!
Best dentist in my 66 years! I have been to many over the years. Sam is the best. I used to fear going to the dentist. Not anymore. Impressive office with modern technology and great staff.
E
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Lee and staff are simply the best!! I've had root canal done, braces, caps, and normal work such as fillings and cleanings. They are kind, gentle, efficient, and the work exceptional. Very easy to communicate with, always happy to see you and interact with you. I consider myself lucky to have such a wonderful dentist and staff to take care of me, and my teeth.
S
1 year ago
Best Dentist Office
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for over 30 years and now my 12 year old son is also a patient. Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing they really care about their patients. The service they provide is also amazing.
K
1 year ago
Professional and very caring
Never had a dentist like Dr. Lee. Dr. Lee knows what he is doing and knows his stuff and plus his staff is the best I've ever seen in my life.
I
2 years ago
High professionalism and dedicated staff
I am Dr. Sam Lee's patient since almost 14 years. I wanted to share how I am always impressed with the quality of his work and his dedicated staff. He is always meticulous and makes sure his clients are fully satisfied with his work. Rencently, I had two front teeth that needed to be crowned. As usual, Dr. Lee was very thorough and patient during the procedure. I was so glad with the result. My two teeth look natural. Definitely, I have no hesitation to recommend him for dental procedures and also for cosmetic dental procedures. All my congratulations to him and his staff!
R
2 years ago
The "BEST"
All of our family ( 7) have been going to Dr. Lee for the past 20+ years and have never ever had a problem. This man knows his business and is a personable doctor who cares deeply for his patients. We have had our teeth cleaned, pulled, filled and crowned with no pain or discomfort. Dr. Lee has a great staff who are very cordial and extremely friendly.
K
2 years ago
Je suis une patiente de Dr Sam Lee depuis plus de 15 ans, j'ai toujours été satisfaite de son excellent service et de celui de ses employées. Un de ses atouts est qu'il bilingue et il ne veut que le meilleurs pour ses patients! Je recommande fortement ses services aux nouveaux patients.
B
2 years ago
Great Dentist!
I had jaw pain, once he made me night guard, it's been feeling much better.