Dr. Sam's Premier Dentistry

Dentist

1005 Sara Swamy Dr.

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today By Appointment

drsamcan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I went to Dr.Sams today had a crown replaced and a filling fixed. The staff was great and very friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and ok during the procedures. They work with you on paymemts. I recommend Dr. Sam to everyone that ask about a good dentist. The are always so kind. I will never go anywhere else.
H
3 days ago
Great service very friendly staff
They do a fantastic job. Very little wait and staff was super friendly. They are meticulous in their work and want to make sure your experience is great. I do recommend them to people I know
C
6 days ago
Professional but so friendly
Love Dr Schwalm and all the ladies that work here. Always friendly and upbeat which helps me feel calm!! Nice comfortable atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr Sam’s premier dentistry never fails to exceed my expectations. Excellent staff and great doctors!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service with amazing people
I can not say enough wonderful things about this facility and the people who work there. I had a lot of dental work to do. Dr. Edwards was constantly checking up on me to make sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. I can not and do not tolerate needles areound my face at all. He took the time to make sure I did not feel the injections and that I was ok the entire time from the time I walked into the room until I walked out. They are all phenomenal and I highly recommend Dr. Edwards.
T
3 weeks ago
If you need dental help, this is the place to go to. Great people, great service, an all round professional place.......
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very professional and friendly staff. I would recommend Dr. Sam's to anyone. Crystal kept me in stitches and made me feel right at home. Thank you for that. Looking forward to the next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Shane Edwards
Been seeing Dr. Edwards for over 10yrs. & by far, he is the most professional dentist I’ve even seen. Personally, easy to listen to & definitely is the man to see when your hygiene is at stake.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
I hate going to the dentist and have only gone to one dentist for most of my life. Due to moving I switched dentsists and was very nervous. The staff was wonderful and really down to earth type of people. Had a wonderful experience and definitely recommend them.
N
1 month ago
5 stars always
I have been coming to see dr’s Scott and Sam for the last 3 years and every visit has been amazing including today’s