Dr. Sam's Premier Dentistry

Dentist

1005 Sara Swamy Dr.

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsamcan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Personable
Dr Sam and his staff are wonderful. They are kind and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable.
C
2 days ago
Friendly and efficient
On Monday I had my annual visit. Everyone is so friendly from beginning to end. Dr Sam and his team got me on and out in less than and hour and that includes a little touch up to an implant! Thank you
D
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Finest dentists and staff of any office I've ever been to.
V
6 days ago
High quality and friendly services
I've been so happy with everyone in the office for many years!
S
1 week ago
They consider all alternatives in treatment...
B
1 week ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly
I went in with several different issues and I was well taken care of. All questions were answered. Definitely recommend this office to anyone who isn’t looking for an excellent dentist office!
D
2 weeks ago
New patient
As a new patient, and with 30 years working in the dental industry myself, I must say I have never been treated with such kindness and professional care as my visit today. I was instantly made to feel as if I had been a patient for years and was an “old friend”. My visit and consultation was the most thorough I could have asked for, and all my questions and concerns were all addressed. I encourage anyone to visit Premier Dentistry for all your dental needs. Dr. Sam and his staff are “over the top”
J
2 weeks ago
Hopeful
Dr. Sam and Staff, Today’s visit was difficult, I actually cried when I got out to my car, but not because of something you did, but because of the reality of the news I received. You and your staff are completely wonderful. From the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out your staff exemplified top notch customer service. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am confident you will figure out the issue with my gums and you will repair the damage to my teeth made by Smile Direct to the best of your ability. Thank you so much for your kindness, your concern, your directness, your advice and most of all, your dedication to me as your client. And thanks for the cute blue thermos. Jennifer Hayes
K
2 weeks ago
Eager to help!
Always eager to help. Greets me every time with a smile!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Sam’s office staff is wonderfully efficient and friendly. And dr Sam is great and I trust his diagnosis and any repairs needed completely. We have been with him several years and were always pleased 😀