Dr. Sam's Premier Dentistry

Dentist

1005 Sara Swamy Dr.

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsamcan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Cleaning
I had cleaning done today excellent job staff friendly profession and like to make you laugh I am very happy with experience of staff
C
4 days ago
Very professional staff and friendly
Dr.Sams office staff are wonderful they greet you as soon as you come in and always have a smile they make you feel at home, I have a creaked mole and they did all they could to help me they call my Insurance and got estimate with in 20 minutes I was surprised how fast there office staff work I’m very happy with them.
S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and do great work
Have been going here for several yes now, and love it! Wouldn't consider going anywhere else! Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and do amazing work! I tell everyone they should go here!
J
1 week ago
Excellent care
All work done well with concern for patient comfort. Professional, in the best sense of the word.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I don't go to the dentist very often but I had a very good experience at Premier Dentistry.
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous.
Everyone is friendly and courteous respectful, both doctors are great. Everyone makes you feel comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional service.
I am very pleased with my visits to Dr Sam's office. Very nice workers. The office is very nice and plesent
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Sam always takes the best care of me. Janine and Holly are great assistance too. I used to dread going to the dentist, now it is a piece of cake!
H
3 weeks ago
Always Professional and Kind
I have been a patient of Dr. Sam for more than 13 years, so, that should tell you how I feel about him, his service and his staff. Holly was great today as always. She is an excellent hygienist. Dr. Sam's staff from the front desk to and throughout the office are always smiling, welcoming, calming. I would recommend Premier Denistry for all your dental needs.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
I really don't have much interactions with Dr Sam but when I do encounter him he is polite, considerate and thoughtful. My Hygienist, Holly, is wonderful! I love her personality. Everyone is respectful and the mood of the office is family oriented. Great group of people and glad I have them for dental care.