Dr. Sam's Premier Dentistry

Dentist

1005 Sara Swamy Dr.

Sherman, TX 75090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsamcan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Premier Dentistry
Dr. Sam’s is the place to be!
S
6 days ago
This was for a general consultation. Everyone was very professional and kind.
D
1 week ago
I wish I had visited Premier Dentistry years ago. From the receptionist, to the the techs, to Dr. Schwalm I was treated as if I was a king. There was no rushing, all my questions and concerns were answered. The television above the chair is pretty cool too. I believe I have found my dentist. Thank you Premier Dentistry
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Professional, friendly and thorough. Couldn’t ask for more.
W
2 weeks ago
A Dentistry that makes you smile
First it has been a very long time since I been to a dentist so this may be the norm but I truly do not think so. I was called by my dentist a few days before my appointment just to say hello and to ask if I was having any special issues, questions or problems. Definitely a social call than the courtesy professional office call. That commitment to caring for the patient being comfortable and needs cared for continued when I arrived at the office. I was introduced to the staff, given a tour of the office facilities and even a gift bag as a welcome gift to being a patient to the business. Then I was given paperwork to fill out (I didn't do it online like I was asked before arriving) by a person with a smile and cheerful disposition. She actually joked and cared about me as I can tell from her actions. In the small private room (inside of the lobby) I filled out the paperwork and noticed that they had just given back to the veteran community by providing free services to 42 veterans this year in which by the photo book you can see they been doing this for a few years at least. My appointment went very well with all office personnel and dental staff being kind, courteous and caring. I can say I have my mind changed about going to the dentist. I will be returning here soon for all my dental needs and actually look forward to it.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional service!
Morgan and Dr. Sam were very professional and I am thankful for their expertise! I look forward to going back soon!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Experience from the Entire Staff each and Every Time.
I’ve used Premier Denistry for years and I highly highly recommend Premier Denistry for all of your Dental needs. Each and every time consistently, an excellent experience in every aspect.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Care
I have come to Dr. Sam’s dental practice for years. I moved to McKinney but still return here for my care. I have received excellent dental services here. The care is explained clearly to me and there is minimal to no discomfort. The entire staff is polite, friendly and professional. If you do not have dental insurance they have a reasonably priced dental plan that eases the cost of the care.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Care
I have come to Dr. Sam’s dental practice for years. I moved to McKinney but still return here for my care. I have received excellent dental services here. The care is explained clearly to me and there is minimal to no discomfort. The entire staff is polite, friendly and professional. If you do not have dental insurance they have a reasonably priced dental plan that eases the cost of the care.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Care
I have come to Dr. Sam’s dental practice for years. I moved to McKinney but still return here for my care. I have received excellent dental services here. The care is explained clearly to me and there is minimal to no discomfort. The entire staff is polite, friendly and professional. If you do not have dental insurance they have a reasonably priced dental plan that eases the cost of the care.