Dr. Sandra L MacDonald DMD, PC

Dentist

110 Long Pond Road

SUITE 204

Plymouth, MA 02360-2642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Always professional and very friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience and I highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are both friendly and professional. At every appointment I have a positive experience.
S
2 months ago
Super fast. Polite and efficient.
L
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Amazing staff, professional, hones and caring
D
3 months ago
A consummate and consistent professional
My experience with Dr MacDonald and her staff continue to be caring and professional at all levels; they continue to be the best. I have spent over 43 years in the Army and retired as a Command Sergeant Major; I have had a lot of dental work performed all over the world.; my dental care has been both in the military and civilian communities; West Point, Walter Reed Medical Center and in some prestigious civilian communities.
P
3 months ago
Patient, professional and focused upon the patient
I have some complexity regarding future dental work. Dr MacDonald took the time to consider and explain various options. After going through some preliminary work today, we chose an option and have a plan moving forward.
L
3 months ago
Caring, professional staff
Dr MacDonald and her staff are kind, caring, professional staff that have become more like family than the providers of a service. Going to this office, with these amazing staff members, make going to the dentist a safe and comfortable experience!
K
4 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
I quit smoking after 30 years and finally have no more stains on my front teeth!! I had a routine cleaning at another dentist and left with the same stains I went in with. Dr MacDonald's office took the time to ensure I had the best possible smile when I left, and I didn't even have to ask!! Everyone at this office is super courteous and professional. So happy!
J
4 months ago
Worth The Trip
Dr. MacDonald has been treating my sleep apnea with great success. I live 80 miles away but her care and the environment in her office makes the trip very worthwhile. An office visit is like visiting good friends.
D
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Maureen and Dr. MacDonald are always extremely punctual, friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over twenty years due to the excellent care provided to me and my family.