Dr. Sandra L MacDonald DMD, PC

Dentist

110 Long Pond Road

SUITE 204

Plymouth, MA 02360-2642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Finally
I've had a difficult time finding a dentist which offered a comprehensive team approach, working with my surgeons etc. to develop a long-term objective for an optimum outcome. So far, I have been extremely satisfied with the knowledge of the staff , the attention to detail, acknowledment of my concerns and the friendliness and insurance help from the front reception. Very accommodating indeed
E
4 months ago
We my husband and I had a very pleasant visit at Dr. Macdonald's office.
J
5 months ago
Good cleaning but high price
Great cleaning and good checkup but we don't have insurance. $190 just seems like too much to pay every 6 months.
G
8 months ago
Always professional and very friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience and I highly recommend.
C
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are both friendly and professional. At every appointment I have a positive experience.
S
9 months ago
Super fast. Polite and efficient.
L
10 months ago
Professional and caring
Amazing staff, professional, hones and caring
D
10 months ago
A consummate and consistent professional
My experience with Dr MacDonald and her staff continue to be caring and professional at all levels; they continue to be the best. I have spent over 43 years in the Army and retired as a Command Sergeant Major; I have had a lot of dental work performed all over the world.; my dental care has been both in the military and civilian communities; West Point, Walter Reed Medical Center and in some prestigious civilian communities.
P
10 months ago
Patient, professional and focused upon the patient
I have some complexity regarding future dental work. Dr MacDonald took the time to consider and explain various options. After going through some preliminary work today, we chose an option and have a plan moving forward.
L
10 months ago
Caring, professional staff
Dr MacDonald and her staff are kind, caring, professional staff that have become more like family than the providers of a service. Going to this office, with these amazing staff members, make going to the dentist a safe and comfortable experience!