Dr. Sandra L MacDonald DMD, PC

Dentist

110 Long Pond Road

SUITE 204

Plymouth, MA 02360-2642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great service.
Just had a cleaning with the hygienist. Very please. Very professional.
N
5 months ago
The cleaning was done well and what I should do for care was most helpful.
G
6 months ago
Courteous and Competent
I am very satisfied with the results of the dental work I have received. The staff and Dr. MacDonald are all very competent and courteous. I am also pleased with the state-of-the-art technology used at the office. I trust Dr. MacDonald's skill and knowledge.
L
9 months ago
Kind, gentle, caring and professional staff.
It's like visiting family when I get my cleaning and checkup. It's been 20 years and I would go nowhere else.
D
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Dr MacDonald and her entire staff are ethical, personal, and professional
My care with Dr.MacDonald have been simply outstanding after my retirement from the Army in August 2013. She and her staff take the time to answer any and all questions. I also have observed how other patients have been treated with the same dignity and respect. Bottom line, she is the best!
S
10 months ago
I have always found the office and staff to be helpful, professional, provide good care and are friendly and courteous.
The one negative we feel is the new system of reminders about upcoming appts. I like the email delivery reminder, but even after I confirm that I am keeping the appt., I'm still getting reminder calls. We are responsible adults and one reminder is sufficient. PLEASE correct this, it's very annoying.
A
11 months ago
I love Dr. MacDonald and her staff
I literally drive an hour and a half to her office because she's so amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
11 months ago
I trust Dr. MacDonald
She is a consummate professional and is honest in thought word and deed. I trust her and she listens to my concerns. She is an active listener.
K
12 months ago
High quality, exceptional service.
All of the staff and Dr. McDonald are wonderful people! Maureen and Melissa provide exceptional services. I am glad myself and my family visit her office.
J
12 months ago
melissa
saw melissa today she didvgreat as always