Dr. Sandvick and Associates

Dentist

6070 N Port Washington Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandvickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Highly professional, super competent, and friendly.
Had my teeth cleaned by Dominique and my exam (and a crown put in) by Dr. Mies. Both are excellent at what they do. The front office staff is also aces. They know who you are, and everyone's very upbeat and friendly. A great experience.
J
24 hours ago
World's Best Dentist
Dr. Sandvick is amazing -- so competent and always very considerate of his patients. I have complete confidence in him and his staff.
D
6 days ago
Simply great people and service.
I’ve been a patient if Dr Sandvick for years. I had an emergency recently and was able to get in and be taken care of immediately. Dr Mies was terrific. Love the new offices, and not surprised to see the growth and success of this practice. I can’t recommend this team highly enough.
A
1 week ago
Good
G
1 week ago
Quality people, comfortable presentation and quality service
Everyone is very professional, know what they are doing and so friendly!
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and care
The staff are always professional. Dr. Sandvick and the hygienist who assisted him provided clear communication about what they were doing and what I should expect. I do so appreciate Dr. Sandvick’s consertave approach and outstanding care.
B
1 month ago
I am a patient from Florida. The staff and the front desk are very pleasant. There was a patient with a billing concern and the young women with the pony tail try to explain the billing issue patient was not understanding. The staff very rprofessional and kind. The billing person great seeing if my Medicare carrier would reimburse any of bill. Of course nonie is always a joy and did through exam and cleaning. Mies found a way to be a n apt tomorrow. Thank you. I really appreciate your kindness .
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional
I had a crown put on a tooth. My dentist, Dr. Mason is such a great guy, very professional, easy going and genuinely concerned about the comfort of his patient. He also has some good jokes!!!
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure when I visit.
K
1 month ago
No complaints !!
Wow !! The new office is beautiful ! The office staff has always been wonderful & continues to be !