Dr. Sandvick and Associates

Dentist

6070 N Port Washington Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandvickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Great service! I Highly recommend Dr. Sandvick and the whole team!
J
4 days ago
Outstanding teeth cleaning performed by Robin, who described what she was doing and gave me helpful suggestions about my dental hygiene.
B
2 weeks ago
Had a super great time!
So I haven’t been to the dentist in about 2 years :/ so there was probably plenty to scrape off but Desiree (I think was her first name, we talked about how were both really good with faces but terrible with names. She actually saw me at metro market the other day and remembered my face which was fun) was wonderful and joked with with me and my teeth feel clean and renewed (I am coming back next week for a couple fillings :/ but what are you gonna do ¯\_(ツ)_/¯). Anyway it’s was a lovely time and I am Norbert excited for the shot to numb my gums but imma do it.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service continues in their new state of the art location. Truly was one of the best tooth cleanings I have had. The hygienist addressed new methods to protect my gums from further deterioration.
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
My Mother suffers from Dementia and the staff there is so warm and caring. I love the way they care for all of the patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care.
As always, professional, quality care in a beautiful new state of the art environment! Dr. Aaron is a personalbe and finely talented professional. Many positives are advanced in the writing of these reviews. In this instance, they are all well deserved. As a patient, I feel particularly blessed to have the availability of Dr. Sandvick andAssociates!
C
1 month ago
Very professional, very personable. Dr. Sandvick is conservative dentist , that goes over all options for your dental care.
P
1 month ago
Professional and educational
Great visit with Dr Dandvick today; as always!!! Robin was the hygienist and the first time I met her - extremely professional, educational and friendly !!!
L
1 month ago
Very Personable Staff
I have never had such a positive experience going to the dentist as I have had with Dr Sandvick and his associates. From the front end staff to the hygienist and Dr Meis who is incredibly knowledgeable and very personal while maintaining her professionalism. She is very reassuring and explained in detail about my teeth. Thank you!👍
M
1 month ago
Exceptional care!
I can honestly say, I’ve never had a dentist be more thorough, informative, and caring than Dr. Sandvick! New office building is gorgeous! His assistant, the dental hygienist, and reception was all top-notch as well! I made a great choice by establishing care with his team!