Dr. Sandvick and Associates

Dentist

6070 N Port Washington Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today By Appointment

sandvickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great experience. Positive staff. Made me feel welcome
Dr Sandvick is a caring dentist. Vert knowledgeable. Thorough and thoughtful
R
4 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Sandvick
We’ve only been to Dr. Sandvick two times but both times we were so impressed with the friendliness and compassion from the whole staff here. Dr. Sandvick takes the time to explain the cost of things & helps you think about ways to save $. This is quite a shift from most dentists I’ve been to who think it’s nothing to consider spending $6000 on an implant or $1800 on a root canal. He’s easy to talk to and really cares about what he does.
J
5 days ago
Courteous, friendly, professional staff
I had my appointment with Dr. Mason today. It was an excellent experience. I would recommend this office to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service
J
1 month ago
They were very good
They have moved into their "clinic" and it is spacious. (You still need to enter in the other driveway.)
Y
1 month ago
Very friendly
Nice people, very professional and friendly. My first visit they got me an appointment right the way.
S
1 month ago
Comfortable quick and caring
Dr Sandvick was able to get me in the very next morning after I broke a tooth, and in one quick appointment had fixed it so that it’s more comfortable than it has been in years. He is always thorough and kind and efficient. I’m so very happy that our family found his practice 17 years ago!
K
1 month ago
Great experience
This is truly a team of Professionals that are making a difference. Dr. Sandvick vision is clear from the team he has built to the new Offices he is building. Quality of Dentistry is Top.
C
1 month ago
Superb dental care
I have been a patient of this dental practice for decades and my children were also patients before they grew up and moved away. The practice runs on time, the services are comprehensive, and the touch is gentle.
M
1 month ago
Quality service
Great service, fantastic new building with all new equipment, plus knowledgeable people.