Dr. Sandvick and Associates

Dentist

6070 N Port Washington Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandvickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Emergency Appointment- Toothache
My experience with Dr. Sandvick & Associates began on Monday night from the phone call on 4-16 with Dr. Sandvick who had one of his office personnel call me to set up an appt for Tuesday, morning for an emergency tooth extraction. I was so thankful & pleased I was able to get in so soon. Unfortunately due to traffic I was a bit late for my appt. to my surprise I was able to be seen, I felt bad and apologized for my lateness, I know that would put them behind schedule, so I wasn't sure if I was going to be seen. I came into the office and eas greeted by the receptionist Natalie very friendly. Since I've never been seen in the office there's always paperwork after that I was greeted with Alyssa assistant for Dr Mason. She had taken the xrays and the Dr Mason came in started the numbing process, he talked to me through the whole procedure, since I such a fear of dentists he kept checking asking me how I felt and next thing I knew my tooth was out no more pain. Dr Mason even came back to check on me in between patients and Alyssa went over the post treatment. I would give Dr Sandvick & Associates A+.
A
3 days ago
Terrific dental experience
Today I visited Dr. Sandvick’s office for the second time, but it was my first time as a new patient. The office staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Sandvick is personable and reassuring. He is very thorough, and he explained each step he was taking when he gave me my exam. I am so happy I made the switch to him. He runs a wonderful practice. I also appreciate his honesty and integrity.
A
2 weeks ago
Exactly what I needed from visit
Dr answered all my questions and helped expedite next steps so we could address my sleep apnea quickly
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent overall Dental experience.
This afternoon I went to Dr. Sandvick’s office because I had a loose filling in one of my front teeth. I was escorted into the room and chatted with the efficient and pleasant assistant Rachel. Then associate Aaron came in did a truly amazing job taking out the old filling, cleaning the cavity properly and blending the new filling precisely with my existing teeth. He took the time to explain what he was doing, frequently checking in with me to ensure I felt no pain. The back and forth between dentist and assistant was very nice and both were very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Paul Sandvick & Associates for your dental work. They really know their stuff! Don Pardee
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
C
3 weeks ago
Remarkable Professional Service
Once again, I had the opportunity to experience the remarkable service provided by this clinic. From the time I called to set up an emergency appointment to the care that I received I could not have been treated any better. They were able to solve my problem, save my tooth and have me out the door in 30 minutes. Great, caring and fun team.
S
1 month ago
Always the best experience.
Dr.Sandvich is the best. His staff is always friendly and accommodating. I will never go anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Sandvick is a fantastic professional with a solid office team!
I’ve been going to Dr. Sandvick since I was a child and though I’ve tried other dentists when living in other cities, none compared... not even close. Thus, I willingly drive from Chicago to Glendale to stay under Dr. Sandvick's excellent care. His honest and conservative approach to dentistry is so refreshing. I’ve found him to be quite a teacher as well, educating patients along the way and answering any questions one might have. He’s very fair in his pricing and generous with his consultations. I cannot say enough good about him. I hope he’s in practice for a very long time! The office staff as well is very organized, friendly and efficient. This is a great practice all around!
J
1 month ago
Highest quality of service
You feel as if you are their only patient with their level of attention and quality of service. Quick to schedule in for any urgent concerns tending to all areas with conservative and friendly approach.
L
1 month ago
Love this office!
I’ve been going to Dr. Sandvick for 20 tears. Very gentle, very caring staff. Helps calm my dental phobias.