Dr. Sandvick and Associates

Dentist

6070 N Port Washington Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today By Appointment

sandvickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Sandvick’s for years. He and the staff are always awesome, professional and incredibly nice. We travel from Racine County to still go to their office. Always a great experience. The new office is wonderful.
C
2 weeks ago
Exactly what I was looking for
I just moved to the Milwaukee area and needed to find a new dentist. I went to a chain called Dental Works and they said I had gum disease, needed 3 new crowns, a deep cleaning with a laser machine and on-going cleaning every 3 months. Dr. Sandvick, his assistant and his hygienist assured me that I did NOT need any of those things. I did have a cavity that needs a filling, but the rest was all made to make me pay for extra dental work. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
I called about a chipped filling and tooth and was able to see Dr. Mason the same day. He did the least invasive procedure of using a file to smooth the area and top filling it instead of replacing the whole filling or crowning the tooth. Dr. Mason was personable, efficient and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I am always very satisfied with the services of Dr. Sandvick and his associates.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional comprehensive thorough- trained &focused oral dental treatment for the patient specific requirements and the “dental care plan” initially established for maintaining dental health and ultimately general health within known medical technologies that are essential for genera “good health”. And enjoying life.
High quality professional treatment illustrating patient’s specific status and requirements for personal continuous care —- applied by all — hygienist, dentist, clerk, special assistant —all provided in a clean neat contemporary comfortable facility. —- designed not only for comfort —- also for performance. Climate and lighting and creature comfort and performance. And patient privacy. Personally have a hearing disability—can not decipher conversation with presence of back ground sounds Does not occur in the opretory Highly recommend to all for high quality professional dental treatment!!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
No wait, friendly service and personnel visit with Doctor Sandvick.
C
1 month ago
Great dental experience
My life-long dental experiences have traumatized me until discovering Dr Sandvick and his wonderful team. Today I finally accepted the gentle cleaning reminder and was graciously cared for by Karla. Her low- key positive approach created a wonderful experience and encouraged me to come back regularly to maintain good dental health. Thanks to Dr Sandvick and team for truly gentle dentistry!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful service.
Wonderful service. Friendly staff. Doc S is kind and qualified. I travel from Racine to come to see him
G
1 month ago
excellent and rare service available
Dr. Sandvick's office offers a cavity prevention program called CariFree. This was the only practice I was able to track down in the Milwaukee region which performs the caries risk screening test that I was looking for. I was very pleased with everything about the screening, which literally takes about 1 minute, and happy with the whole visit. I would especially recommend this practice to anyone who is hoping to reduce any further cavities, but also for any general dental needs because I agree with Dr. Sandvick's philosophy of conservative dentistry and I was helped a lot by his explanations and advice. It would be worth paying for a visit just to ask him any questions you have had, because it was especially educational. The whole staff was friendly and moreso, and the waiting room was reassuring. The rest room was very clean and well-maintained. I also did not have to wait even though I was early.
T
2 months ago
Awesome Staff and Great Dentist.
You leave your office visit looking forward to your next!
G
2 months ago
Best and Easiest Visit to the Dentist I’ve Had
Everything about my experience was professional, quick, and enjoyable.