Dr. Sandvick and Associates

Dentist

6070 N Port Washington Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandvickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was wonderful. A very positive experience. I trust Dr. Sandvick implicitly and he is always so kind and gentle. The new office is beautiful and lots of parking. I would refer anyone to this practice.
G
2 weeks ago
Quality people, comfortable presentation and quality service
Dr. Mies and associate made me feel I was in good hands and went out of her way to schedule follow-up appointment...felt like "old school" service and attention! Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Paul is simply a nice man who treats every patient like they are family. I’ve been coming for years and recommend you do too.
J
3 weeks ago
Very prompt professional service
I was able to get my cleaning done at 6 pm. As a busy professional, these hours are very convenient.
S
4 weeks ago
Always wonderful
They were able to fit me in when I chipped a tooth and always wonderful!!! The only dentist I have ever gone to and not had anxiety about going !!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional & Easy!
This group has met mine and my three children’s every need in dentistry for the past thirty years with expert skill, advice, recommendations and most importantly, smiles. The new offices make the experience even more enjoyable and efficient. I’m grateful to have had such great care for so many years
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
In all my travels Dr Sandvick and his team are without doubt the most professional and caring practice I have had the opportunity to deal with.
J
1 month ago
I always leave with a complete understanding of my dental circumstances and the options.
E
1 month ago
Great Dental Hygienist
I went in to get a simple tooth cleaning.The newly renovated office has a great layout and very welcoming interior design. All the technology in the exam rooms are new and with advanced digital imaging technology galore. My dental hygienist Robin was great! She was extremely personable, very thorough and gave very pertinent tips for maintaining good dental health. Unbeknown to me, she was quick to deduce the cause of my dry mouth was due to the interaction of two medications I’ve been taking. Rarely is one happy about walking into a dentist’s office but that was honestly the most enjoyable tooth cleaning I’ve ever had.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. SANDVICK and Associates is one of the most friendliest professional facilities you will ever visit, their courteous staff is also a welcoming site....