Dr. Sandvick and Associates

Dentist

6070 N Port Washington Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandvickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional with a friendly smile
I just left Paul Sandvick’s office for a detailed procedure. Needless to say, he made it painless, thorough and always professional. Paul and his staff are easy to talk to and super friendly. I would recommend his services to anyone at any age.
G
2 months ago
I had lost a filling while watching the football Game the previous and eating popcorn. I stopped in the office and fortunately a client had not shown up for an appointment. I was connected up with Natalie. The whole process took less than hour to replace the filling and I was on my way. An outstanding experience.
A
3 months ago
Excellent dental clinic
Dr. Sandvick and his entire staff always greet me with a kind word and a smile. All dentists and staff are courteous, efficient and thorough. I never feel like I am being over-treated, but concerns are appropriately addressed. This is the best dental care I have ever received, and I have total trust in Dr. Sandvick snd his entire team. Highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
High quality service and interaction with patients
All of the dentists and staff at this practice are extremely qualified, but they are also very attentive to patient concerns, and very proactive in offering ways you can improve dental health. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist in the North Shore
Dr. Sandvick has always been very professional and takes the time to explain every detail. He is very conservative when it comes to procedures and will make sure you are in complete agreement before proceeding. I feel very comfortable that Dr. Sandvick is my dentist!
M
3 months ago
Great service very professional!!!
L
4 months ago
Outstanding dentists and staff
Desiree did my teeth cleaning today, she is always very thorough and does a wonderful job. I met Dr. Brown today when she checked my teeth after the cleaning. She is very knowledgeable and professional, as I would have expected Dr. Sandvick to have chosen someone who mirrors his values- professional, caring, knowledge, honest, and much more!
G
4 months ago
Very professional.
Great experience as is usual at this office. I was early for my appointment but they were able to see me right away. They make going to the dentist a nice experience.
J
5 months ago
Consistently Great Visits
The office is always a calm pleasant atmosphere. I love my hygienist Robyn. Very thorough, explains everything and always does a great job. I met Dr. Brown for the first time and she has a great approach (chairside manner as it were) and I look forward to being a regular patient.
L
5 months ago
Phenomenal dentistry!
I dread going to the dentist, but Dr. Sandvick always puts me at ease by talking me through each step of the procedure and discussing my options. He is an amazing dentist! The new office is awesome!