Dr. Sandvick and Associates

Dentist

6070 N Port Washington Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandvickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
It was a quick and easy visit. Thanks so much for taking the necessary precautions to keep these appointments safe!
M
2 months ago
Best Work!!!!
I had my front two teeth bonded today! I have an Amazing new smile! Dr. Mason and Danielle ROCK!!!! I am so HAPPY!!!
E
2 months ago
So prepared for safe visit during theses difficult times.
Everyone is wonderful! Can’t say enough about this practice. Each person is so helpful. You can have a terrible dental problem and they will fine a way to help! Noni and Dr. Sandvick ... the best!
E
2 months ago
So prepared for safe visit during theses difficult times.
Everyone is wonderful! Can’t say enough about this practice. Each person is so helpful. You can have a terrible dental problem and they will fine a way to help! Noni and Dr. Sandvick ... the best!
S
2 months ago
Professional, thorough dental care
Dr. Nicole Sawatzke was very thorough, knowledgeable, and communicated every step of my care. Resolved my dental issues quickly. Staff was all very friendly and caring. Would highly recommend this dental practice for a comfortable and professional experience.
R
2 months ago
The best dental care I've had in my 8 decades
The fact that our family has gone to Dr. Sandvick's since the mid-1980s, even when we lived a great distance from his office, is the most telling summary I can give of my high opinion of his dental service and dental advice.
N
2 months ago
They provide great service!
D
3 months ago
Professional service and care.
A gold crown came off over the weekend, called Dr Sandvick's office on Monday and it was repaired on Wednesday in a 1/2 hour. Appreciated the fast service!
M
3 months ago
A Great Dental Practice
After my dentist of many years retired, I had need for some emergency work. Dr. Sandvick found a way to fit me in within a day of me calling. I have been going to his practice ever since. I highly recommend him and his associates. Everyone is incredibly professional but also warm and friendly. Dr. Sandvick is always very thorough with his explanations of what he is going to do or what the options are. I’ve had a great deal of dental work done over the years so I’m quite aware when things are done right. I couldn’t be happier to have found such a great dentist.
N
3 months ago
Great emergency service!
I had a crown pop off this morning. I called the office soon after, not knowing how long I'd have to wait to see someone. An hour later I was being attended to by Dr. Mason, and 15 minutes later I was on my way home. I'm thankful that they could take care of me so quickly!