Dr. Sandvick and Associates

Dentist

6070 N Port Washington Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today By Appointment

sandvickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
They make it easy. Very thoughtful care. My children are always well taken care of and treated with respect and kindness.
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Town, very kid-friendly
Both my kids (ages 9 and 5) and I look forward to our semi-annual cleanings. From Barb at the front desk, to Noni the dental hygienist, to Dr. Sandvick, everyone is so kind, friendly and professional. The new office is beautiful. But most importantly I thoroughly trust the advice and service I have been receiving for over a decade. They are very conservative and always listen to the patient. I won’t go anywhere else. Thank you!
C
5 months ago
Our dentist recently retired so we are new patients of Dr. Sandvick. He is very patient, listens to our concerns and takes a conservative approach. We have recommended him to friends. The entire staff is most competent. Glad we found them.
J
6 months ago
Great place for dental work!!
D
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
I have been a patient of Dr Sandvick’s for quite some time. The staff is extremely talented and friendly. They believe in conservative treatment. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Sandvick’s team to everyone.
A
6 months ago
Simply the best.
Who likes going to the dentist? I do! Visiting Dr. Sandvick and Associates is a pleasant experience due to the extremely courteous, professional, and friendly staff. Every staff member has a smile on their face and you will too. I appreciate the experience, because it makes a necessary trip to the dentist much easier to take. The office is comfortable, bright and clean. It makes a big difference. Thank you!
G
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Sandvick’s for years. He and the staff are always awesome, professional and incredibly nice. We travel from Racine County to still go to their office. Always a great experience. The new office is wonderful.
C
6 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for
I just moved to the Milwaukee area and needed to find a new dentist. I went to a chain called Dental Works and they said I had gum disease, needed 3 new crowns, a deep cleaning with a laser machine and on-going cleaning every 3 months. Dr. Sandvick, his assistant and his hygienist assured me that I did NOT need any of those things. I did have a cavity that needs a filling, but the rest was all made to make me pay for extra dental work. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend!
T
7 months ago
Very Satisfied
I called about a chipped filling and tooth and was able to see Dr. Mason the same day. He did the least invasive procedure of using a file to smooth the area and top filling it instead of replacing the whole filling or crowning the tooth. Dr. Mason was personable, efficient and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I am always very satisfied with the services of Dr. Sandvick and his associates.
J
7 months ago
Professional comprehensive thorough- trained &focused oral dental treatment for the patient specific requirements and the “dental care plan” initially established for maintaining dental health and ultimately general health within known medical technologies that are essential for genera “good health”. And enjoying life.
High quality professional treatment illustrating patient’s specific status and requirements for personal continuous care —- applied by all — hygienist, dentist, clerk, special assistant —all provided in a clean neat contemporary comfortable facility. —- designed not only for comfort —- also for performance. Climate and lighting and creature comfort and performance. And patient privacy. Personally have a hearing disability—can not decipher conversation with presence of back ground sounds Does not occur in the opretory Highly recommend to all for high quality professional dental treatment!!!