Dr. Sarah Yang

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

smilecreate.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great caring and trustworthy dentist!
I always receive great service and work from Dr. Yang. She and her staff are very caring, knowledgeable and trustworthy which is a big plus when visiting a dentist. She takes the time to explain everything which makes her patients feel more comfortable.
I
1 week ago
Dr Yang is awesome!
I have been coming to this dental office for over 20 years. Dr Lloyd has taken care of my family for 2 decades. I was hesitant at first when Dr Yang took over but I have grown to trust her. She is awesome!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, to-the-point, honest.
Thanks to my dental hygienist who applied numbing agent to my gums. I appreciated her humor, too :) Dr. Yang greeted me with a smile and performed the cleaning procedure with ease. Jocelyn quickly approved my next appointment and I was on my way!
A
1 month ago
Dr Yang and her staff are always so warm and friendly. Very clean and pleasant atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Professional atmosphere and staff
Everything went well
C
1 month ago
New to this dental office, my second time in the office and I have a good feeling everytime I walk in. I like the simple friendly atmosphere. From what I've noticed thus far it seems to be just a few trusted staff members which makes everything so personable. And i feel it gives them the opportunity to really build relationships with clients. I've been to a couple dentists in the area and found that I've never wanted to go back for follow up appointments. They were always so busy and you never saw the same people caring for your teeth. Thankful to now trust. And feel like I actually want to follow up with my dental care. =)
B
1 month ago
did great job
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist with a Wonderful Staff
The title says it all: couldn’t hope for a better experience and that’s from a pacient who’s had some bad experiences.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Yang is a very sweet n caring dentist I have ever met. It was easy to get an appointment and the ladies were very friendly at the front desk!
J
3 months ago
As always, polite, friendly professional service and comprehensive diagnostics to lay out a treatment plan, complete with oral surgeon referral.