Dr. Sarah Yang

Dentist

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreate.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have had two visits with Dr. Yang. She filled three cavities and replaced a crown with a temporary one. She acceded to my wish to have no numbing, and I had no pain from the procedures. She answered my questions and told me when she could not give a definitive reason why my crown needed replacing. I was pleased with her and her staff, though only time will tell how well the fillings and permanent crown will hold up.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Service
Dr Yang was very nice, clear and extremely helpful. She evaluated all my teeth and provided her best opinion on the next steps for me to take. She referred me to a root canal special and I was able to make an appointment for the next day.
S
2 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Yang and staff, for making my appointment of a crown replacement as painless and QUICK as possible! 😃 You took into consideration my degree of nervousness (scale of 10) and tried your best to put me at ease (did I say make it to quickly?).
M
3 months ago
Professional and Truthful
Dr Yang is extremely professional and truthful. She has no problem recommending a second opinion if need be . All of the office staff is polite and friendly . Finally found a dentist I can trust !!
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
Thank you very much for the kind review!
F
3 months ago
the most enjoyable almost painless experience I have ever had at the dentist
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
We are so happy to hear that Frank!
R
3 months ago
Great dentist -- professional, honest, and ethical
I was confident I made the right choice in selecting Dr. Yang as my new dentist after having read dozens of positive reviews about her on several different websites. And now that I had my first visit this afternoon, for a teeth cleaning, I know beyond a doubt that it was the right decision. Dr. Yang is professional, thoughtful, and kind, with a humble and gentle disposition. She is also quite thorough, performing her work with precision and meticulousness, while ensuring that you feel comfortable and informed. Moreover, she is honest and ethical, two core qualities that matter most in the dentist-patient relationship. I knew from the very beginning, upon our first interaction, that she is a dentist I could trust--one who truly cares about patients, and runs a practice with the utmost integrity. I would--and will--recommend Dr. Yang to colleagues, friends, and family members. Thank you, Dr. Yang, for your high degree of professionalism, your caring attitude, and your commitment to providing patients the best possible dental care. Lastly, I would be remiss if I didn't mention Dr. Yang's wonderful staff, all of whom work diligently to ensure that patients have an exceptional experience, from the second they enter the door until they leave the office.
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
We are so glad that you had a great experience! Thank you so much!
R
4 months ago
New Patient
I am very happy to have found a Dentist who I feel very comfortable with, she is very professional and skilled, Dr. Yang is very thorough, and very considerate of your comfort. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a long term Dentist.
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
We are so happy that you are happy! Thank you!
6 months ago
好醫生
楊博士非常溫柔和關懷。她也很專業,她也有很棒的工作人員支持她。
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
Thank you for the 5 stars!
L
6 months ago
Dr. Yang is wonderful! She is cheerful and kind, but most of all she is there to make sure you are satisfied and comfortable with your dental care. I’d recommend her office to anyone!
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
Thank you so much!
H
7 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Yang and her assistants made me feel very comfortable. I have a history of trauma related to my teeth, she broke down my dental plan and made sure I understood what I am paying for. She earned my trust, I feel confident going in to see her every time. Additionally, her and her office is very kind and ensured I was as comfortable as possible through out every visit. I would definitely recommend her and staff to any one.
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are pleased.