Dr. Sarah Yang

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreate.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Top notch!!!!
Joshua loves how nice and friendly you were to him... thank you!!!!
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Yang is great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. She walks you through what she is doing to help alleviate any questions or concerns. I definitely recommend her! Very nice staff as well!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I love Dr. Yang she is so thorough and explains everything, always quick service and easy appointment scheduling. Her office staff is so nice and very accommodating.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Absolutely love this dentist she explains everything to you and makes you feel very comfortable. Her team is very friendly and I definitely recommend her.
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are thrilled that you are happy with our office.
L
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY...
The best dentist I have ever experienced, I am recommending Dr, Yang and her team to everyone!
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
Thank you so very much!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Yang displays a genuine desire to be helpful and to meet the needs of her patients. Her friendly personality is calming and reassuring. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful!
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
Thank you! That is our goal!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
Professional and reassuring, I am confident in Dr. Yang and her work. They worked with me on scheduling as well.
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
Thank you for the nice review!
B
4 months ago
Great Denist
Dr. Yang and her staff are very personable. My appointments are always on schedule and Dr. Yang makes certain I'm satisfied with any work she has performed. I love my dentist!
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
We love you too! Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Great service
First visit and everyone was very friendly. My son really liked everyone there. Very helpful and efficient
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
We are so glad that you had a positive experience in our office!
N
5 months ago
Professional high quality service
I have been coming to this office for a few years. Dr. Yang is honest and up front about treatment and fees. She is thorough as is her office staff. I have had some major dental work done here and will continue to. My family comes here as well and we are all happy patients.Dr. Yang is professional, skilled and very empathetic towards her patients.
Response from Dr. Sarah Yang
Thank you so much! We truly enjoy seeing you and your family!