Dr. Sarah Yang

Dentist

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreate.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating
Professional and reassuring, I am confident in Dr. Yang and her work. They worked with me on scheduling as well.
B
2 months ago
Great Denist
Dr. Yang and her staff are very personable. My appointments are always on schedule and Dr. Yang makes certain I'm satisfied with any work she has performed. I love my dentist!
S
3 months ago
Great service
First visit and everyone was very friendly. My son really liked everyone there. Very helpful and efficient
N
3 months ago
Professional high quality service
I have been coming to this office for a few years. Dr. Yang is honest and up front about treatment and fees. She is thorough as is her office staff. I have had some major dental work done here and will continue to. My family comes here as well and we are all happy patients.Dr. Yang is professional, skilled and very empathetic towards her patients.
S
3 months ago
Quality friendly service
My mother had to have a tooth extracted and she was pretty nervous. Dr. Yang and the staff that assisted (including the front receptionist) were very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. My mother healed quickly and no more pain! Definitely will recommend! Will encourage family and friends to go see Dr. Yang.
R
4 months ago
Great service and Honest
I really have great experiences here. Dr. Sarah Yang knows when something is wrong or can spot something instantly. She has always been very thorough with me & explains every procedure to me. She is very upfront about everything & the best thing I like is, they are honest about costs. That is very important to me! The staff always treats me well & always makes sure I am comfortable & doing okay. Thank you Dr. Sarah Yang & Staff for always being so great!
A
4 months ago
Unreasonable charge
Please be careful of the charges from this doctor. Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Yang and asked for a regular cleaning. At the end they charged me a so called "Full Mouth Debridement" service. When i asked why, their explanation was I have more tartar and need better treatment. Then i said I did not ask for it...at the end I paid and left. So watch out if you are visiting this doctor.
M
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Helpful
For the 1st time I enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Yang and her staff are so professional, warm and friendly. I feel at ease when I walk through the door. I had a tooth removed and a bone replacement graft. Dr. Yang explained the procedure to me, she went to work, checked on me before during and after the procedure. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Yang.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have had two visits with Dr. Yang. She filled three cavities and replaced a crown with a temporary one. She acceded to my wish to have no numbing, and I had no pain from the procedures. She answered my questions and told me when she could not give a definitive reason why my crown needed replacing. I was pleased with her and her staff, though only time will tell how well the fillings and permanent crown will hold up.
J
7 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr Yang was very nice, clear and extremely helpful. She evaluated all my teeth and provided her best opinion on the next steps for me to take. She referred me to a root canal special and I was able to make an appointment for the next day.