Dr. Scheiber and Associates

Dentist

1 Scobee Cir.

Unit 2A

Plymouth, MA 02360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Extremely Friendly and professional
The Staff is extremely friendly and gentle. My appointments always accommodate for my daily work schedule.
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
I am a new patient, and couldn’t be more pleased with my appointment. I would highly recommend them.
D
4 weeks ago
Full explanation of each step of procedure.
Numbing procedure explained and a warning of any pain I might experience. Friendly staff and took time for conversation other than dental issues.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Been going there for a few years now. The team is friendly and efficient They explain what they are doing and what to expect as you are in the chair. Nice amenities and great parking and access (elevator).
R
1 month ago
Sean, my dental hygenist was very thorough and very patient with me.
S
2 months ago
Most reputable dentist in this area who is top professional and recommend love love her!!!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
They squeezed me in for a tooth ache the same day. My tooth was cracked and needed a crown. I got my temp crown the same day. I don't even notice that it is there
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with cleaning appointment
State of the art New dental bite wing ex rays. No more aches or uncomfortable bitewigs that fit large mouthed clients!!! Thourough exam, excellent cleaning, great tips for stimulating gums around crowns ! Using better no Alchohol mouth rinse for less plaque build up! I want to keep my teeth like parents who had their own past 90! Thanks
J
2 months ago
Dr. Scheiber does a wonderful job in his practice of dentistry. He is kind considerate and gentle and his work.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Attitude and Service!
Sean is a wonderful hygienist. I received great care and knowledge. Dr Scheiber is always readily available to answer all my questions! The staff is extremely helpful and friendly!