Dr. Scheiber and Associates

Dentist

1 Scobee Cir.

Unit 2A

Plymouth, MA 02360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality and very professional.
Kristen is a fantastic dental hygienist. She took the time to make me feel comfortable with the whole process. Dr. Akradi is friendly and thorough in her exam and I would recommend her. Stephanie is part of the office staff and is extremely helpful and professional.
Response from Dr. Scheiber and Associates
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your trust in our staff. We look forward to helping you with your dental needs in the future.
C
3 days ago
Sean shows such dedication and care to his patients.
Thanks to Sean and Morgan, I am no longer afraid of dentist appointments. They show that they care, providing a wonderful service with an extreme level of professionalism. I have referred several colleagues to your practice, as I feel very comfortable with my choice to continue with Morgan and his wonderful staff. Thank you!
W
4 days ago
Rapid response
Got me into office immediately for repair. Always go out of their way to help.
Response from Dr. Scheiber and Associates
Thank you Bill for the nice review. We are happy to help!
L
1 week ago
Professional and extremely attentive to my specific dental issues
Kristen is one of the best Dental Hygenists I’ve ever met. I would highly recommend her .
Response from Dr. Scheiber and Associates
Thank you Linda for your nice review. We are lucky to have Kristen and Sean as our hygienists. They are the best in the business!
S
2 weeks ago
I love this office - I have a tremendous fear of the dentist due to repeated bad experiences at multiple offices throughout my life. Then I found Dr. Scheiber & Assoc and I am so glad I did. I needed a lot of work done and I was absolutely terrified - everyone there is so kind, patient and caring.. it’s unlike anywhere else I’ve ever been. They have helped me so much - and not just with the much needed dental work but also with restoring my trust and confidence. I’ll never go anywhere else. <3
Response from Dr. Scheiber and Associates
Thank you so much Stacey for the great review and being a long time patient. We are so happy to have helped you eliminate your fear of the dentist. Keep smiling!!!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Kristen is outstanding, a book of knowledge and expert advice. Thank you, Jon G Elmblad
Response from Dr. Scheiber and Associates
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to help you.
S
1 month ago
Since I hate the dentist I must say I love Dr. Scheiber & his crew. Had a filling replaced. Kept me calm explaining everything he was doing, it was quick. Didn’t feel a thing. Have no problem replacing another w/ then. 👍👍👍👍👍
Response from Dr. Scheiber and Associates
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to help you with all your dental needs. Keep smiling!
S
2 months ago
Dr Rochelle Akradi was very helpful today when I went to the office. She gave me Exceptional care during my visit. I would highly recommend her!!!
Response from Dr. Scheiber and Associates
Thank you Susan for the great review. Keep smiling!!
C
2 months ago
Great I liked my new hygienist Good job Thouiugh Friendly
Response from Dr. Scheiber and Associates
Thank you for the ice review Cheryl. Your hygienist Sean is wonderful! Glad you liked him!
R
2 months ago
Professional and personal
Dr Akradi, her assistant, and the office staff were, as they always are, credits to their profession.
Response from Dr. Scheiber and Associates
Thank you Richard for the nice review. We are very happy to provide you with your dental care.