Dr. Scheiber and Associates

Dentist

1 Scobee Cir.

Unit 2A

Plymouth, MA 02360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I highly recommend them.
Best cleaning I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable, gentle and friendly. Dr Scheiber is kind, thorough, and funny. I've been going there for 35 years!
C
2 years ago
Warm caring and professional staff
My young adult son had to have extensive work down during a holiday vacation week. They did everything they could to accommodate us and to make him feel comfortable. I cannot say enough for their genuine care and concern for his well being. They went out of their way to expedite his crown to be sure that all of the work would be done before his plane was scheduled to leave. I would highly recommend this office and the complete staff. I will be changing my own dentist, that I have had for 20 years, to this organization for my next cleaning. -Corinne
V
2 years ago
I do love my dentist
Actually, everyone I've ever dealt with at this office has been awesome. They are all very personable, genuinely care if the patient is comfortable and ok.
W
2 years ago
excellent service
As always a very positive experience for an extremely nervous patient. Dental work is no longer a sickening experience for me . Dr. Scheiber is a very professional, caring individual who truly is wonderful with his patients . Sedation dentistry is the BEST thing that ever happened for me ....Thank you again to everyone at Dr Scheiber and Assoc. See you when my permanent crown is ready (:
B
2 years ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
Recently had a filling done and I was definitely a little nervous. Dr Scheiber talked me through each step. His assistant was wonderful, so sweet and helpful, and really put me at ease. The procedure itself was quick and painless. I don't think I could have had a better experience. Would highly recommend this practice.
N
2 years ago
Excellent as always
I've been a patient of this practice since 1999 and the entire staff continually impresses me. My children are also patients and love it there as well.
R
2 years ago
Excellent as usual
F
2 years ago
Dr. Rochelle Rocks!
As always, Dr. Rochelle was cheerful, competent, and thorough. She even managed to deal with an additional tooth issue that arose between appointments--a chipped front tooth. That tooth now looks completely natural again. I have no follow up pain either from the first stage of capping a back tooth. She makes dental visits pleasant.
F
2 years ago
Dr. Rochelle Rocks!
As always, Dr. Rochelle was cheerful, competent, and thorough. She even managed to deal with an additional tooth issue that arose between appointments--a chipped front tooth. That tooth now looks completely natural again. I have no follow up pain either from the first stage of capping a back tooth. She makes dental visits pleasant.
F
2 years ago
Dr. Rochelle Rocks!
As always, Dr. Rochelle was cheerful, competent, and thorough. She even managed to deal with an additional tooth issue that arose between appointments--a chipped front tooth. That tooth now looks completely natural again. I have no follow up pain either from the first stage of capping a back tooth. She makes dental visits pleasant.