Dr. Scherer DMD, MS, APC

Dentist

14570 Mono Way, Suite I

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
A great dental practice
I always feel great about my dental work there, I leave looking better than when I arrived! A wonderful, knowledgable staff and never overbooked or a packed waiting room. I don't have to wait for my appointment and the quality of the dental work and cleanings is outstanding.
D
1 week ago
High quality service, very up to date dental clinic, friendly people.
Every time I leave their office I feel "great" about the time spent there. Very knowledgeable at what they are doing. I would highly recommend using this office for you dental needs.
R
1 week ago
The Hygienist was very friendly, polite and very skilled - she did a great job!
R
1 week ago
This office and staff are ALWAYS professional, helpful, thoughtful, friendly and detail orientated! That's why I keep coming back time after time! Ron
R
2 weeks ago
Dentistry at it' highest level!!
Having moved to different cities in California several times in the past 50 years there was always a dentist in our address book. Some were very good, others not so good. You get what you get and hope for the best. Happy are we to have found the best without question. Dr Scherer and his staff perform flawlessly from the beginning to completion advising each step what he's doing. Always a smile and has a healthy laugh which puts you at ease right away. He uses the very best and modern equipment and his office is immaculate. Dr Michael Scherer is my choice and if he should leave for greener pastures, I'm following!
H
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Excellent
J
3 weeks ago
As always I was helped capably and professionally by the hygienist and my friends in the office were accommodating. I never suffer from "white coat syndrome" when at Dr. Scherer's office, Since he was not present, Ms. Shotell examined me and gave excellent advice.
J
1 month ago
Dr.Scherer is the most knowledgeable and up to date dentist in the Motherlode, in my opinion. He's also personable and precise.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
Friendly staff and doctor with excellent skill sets. I look forward to visiting Dr. Scherer’s office.
M
1 month ago
Great cleaning. All office staff very nice.