Dr. Scherer DMD, MS, APC

Dentist

14570 Mono Way, Suite I

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Loved hygentist
S
3 weeks ago
Adults deserve gentle dentistry, too!
I am the classic adult who grew up with negative dental experiences and still feel shaky coming into an appointment. I have been impressed with all the hygienists at this office, but the other day Rickey went above and beyond. She was genuinely friendly, and courteous, but also made a point of being extra gentle with my cleaning. I truly felt relaxed the whole time, a first for me. She was diplomatic in telling me what I did well and what I could improve in; I could tell she enjoys what she does, that she gives it her best. I'm so glad you hired her, Dr Scherer!
N
1 month ago
Amazing
Absolutely lovely people in the office all around!
J
1 month ago
Were dealt with in a professionally and timely manner. Supporting staff is friendly and accommodating. Physical location a real boon.
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Had my teeth cleaned today. These folks are efficient, friendly and plesant.
S
2 months ago
Felt like I was being pampered
It felt more like I was being pampered that getting a dental work completed. This office takes great care of its patients.
D
2 months ago
Emergency visit to Dr.Scherer
I was granted an appointment on the same morning that I called about a tooth that was creating an extreme amount of discomfort and pain. Within 10 minutes of my arrival at Dr. Scherer's office my mouth was x-rayed and Dr. Scherer was at work diagnosing and working on the problem.
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I've been going to Dr Scherer for several years now and it's always a good experience (at a dentist?? I know, it's awesome). His staff is incredibly friendly and he makes sure to make even the most nerve wracking procedures as comfortable as possible.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Scherer and his team make going to the dentist painless
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Scherer, the dental hygienists, and front desk people. They have all been friendly, professional, and accommodating. The two dental hygienists that have cleaned my teeth over the years are the best dental hygienists I have had work on my teeth. They were both through, polite, and great at communicating what it is they were doing or needed me to do. Dr. Scherer did a great job on the few fillings I have had, he's very professional, great at communicating, and patient. The front desk ladies are always so nice to converse with and help to make the trip to the dentist/hygienist a smooth and pleasant one.
K
2 months ago
I I had a very good visit, everyone was friendly & very professional. I would have highly recommend this office to my friends. My visit was friendly & professional, I am very pleased with Dr. Scherer & his staff.