Dr. Scherer DMD, MS, APC

Dentist

14570 Mono Way, Suite I

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dr. Scherer is a wonderful Dentist & I would highly recommend him & his Staff to others. The Dr. & Staff have always been friendly & professional. Dr. Scherer is very personable & witty, he loves to learn more about his patients, very friendly & lets you know what you should do to keep your teeth & gums clean & healthy, this is important to me. I always leave with a smile as the ladies wish me Have a Good Day, I always wish them the same. I had a filling today & there was a wait, but I was told he was running late, not a problem I got to chat with Suzanne the Technician to pass the time, but she also explained why she was numbing the spot & what was going to happen next. I brought my night guard in,& Suzanne said that was good, because the Dr. wanted to see if it fit over the filling today.
R
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, always professional
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Both hygienist and dentist were very professional and did their work efficiently and with great care.
F
2 weeks ago
pianless funny professional couldn't have been easier
the best I have ever had.
J
1 month ago
A Great Dentist
Dr. Scherer is a talented, efficient, cutting edge dentist. I am especially impressed with the latest technology utilized in his practice. Doctor also is very personable, witty and likable. The staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Scherer.
G
2 months ago
Always great service, friendly but professional.
Always receive great service. Dental hygienist is very good too. I trust them completely with dental health.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Always a pleasant experience at this office. To quote with a smile "Fast, Fair, and Friendly!" Makes dental appointments something to look forward to!
A
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Scherer and staff handled my case with professionalism and made me feel comfortable. I have a unique case and it has left me with a lifetime of embarrassment, so it was refreshing walking out of Dr. Scherer's office without that feeling. I would recommend this office to anybody, especially those with unpleasant dental experiences like myself.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was right on time, no waiting.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was right on time, no waiting.