Dr. Scherer DMD, MS, APC

Dentist

800 Delnero Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Top of the line care, professional, friendly staff. We are luck to have you in our area. Best of luck in your new location!
G
3 months ago
Quality service, friendly and professional.
I've always had good service. I've never had to wait long. Dr. Scherer, along with the dental hygienists, have always answered any questions with clarity. I couldn't ask for anything more from a dentist office. Love the new office & convenient location.
C
3 months ago
Love this place!
I have been a patient here for many years. They are always friendly and go out of the way to make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Scherer is awesome! Definitely knows his teeth! I would have given them 5 stars, but I can never get the same hygienist.
J
3 months ago
great visit, always a pleasure with the friendly staff
it was mentioned to me of a couple of concerns and was explained to as what i could do to improve on the problem areas. thanks!
J
3 months ago
great visit, always a pleasure with the friendly staff
it was mentioned to me of a couple of concerns and was explained to as what i could do to improve on the problem areas. thanks!
S
3 months ago
Looking forward to a dental appointment?!
During my recent appointment I reflected on the many friends I have who dread going to the dentist. My experience with Dr. Scherer and Suzanne was actually enjoyable. Everything being done was explained before it happened, and I was shown kindness and respect. There was even laughter. I actually look forward to going to the dentist here.
B
4 months ago
Excellent customer service, friendly and professional
Love the office staff & Dr. Scherer is a gem. Not your typical "dentist". Highly recommended
R
4 months ago
High quality service and excellent customer service.
I can’t begin to tell you how much I enjoy the dentist with these people they are great on all levels From Dr. to his assistance to the front office staff I really enjoy my appointments and that isn’t something that I have always felt throughout my life previously. A special shout out to Jessica & Holly they’re always very pleasant and great to talk to.
J
4 months ago
Cleaning and Exam
Dentist is very friendly and reassuring. The hygienist was very efficient and painless. It was a pleasure going to the dentist. Their new office is brite and cherry!
J
4 months ago
Make you feel like family.
Always a pleasure going to the dentist. They remember who you are and treat you like family (in a good way).