Dr. Scherer DMD, MS, APC

Dentist

800 Delnero Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Cleaning and Exam
Dentist is very friendly and reassuring. The hygienist was very efficient and painless. It was a pleasure going to the dentist. Their new office is brite and cherry!
J
1 week ago
Make you feel like family.
Always a pleasure going to the dentist. They remember who you are and treat you like family (in a good way).
J
1 week ago
I love Dr. Scherer's office
Going to the dentist gives me high anxiety, but Dr. Scherer is a gentle dentist that can calm my nerves. He is very gentle and caring and I feel like I'm a very important patient when I see him. The office staff is wonderful I feel blessed to have this level of dental treatment in Sonora.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Definitely the best dentist in the mother lode! It’s a gift to find someone so knowledgeable , kind, with great “chair side manner” and professional!
J
2 months ago
Quality dentistry in the Mother Lode
As a lifetime Bay Area resident I was a little concerned about finding quality dental care when we moved to Twain Harte. Our experience with Dr. Scherer has be exceptional--easily as good or better than the "big city" docs :-). Dr. Scherer's group are true professionals with state of the art dental technology. If you are looking for a great dentist in the beautiful Sierra this is your place!
R
2 months ago
I've been a patient for years of this office and team...always very professional, knowledgeable and, of course, friendly and helpful service! 'It' just 'don't' get any better than this!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Nancy is the most thorough and informative hygienist I have ever met. Don't let her retire! Thank you for valuing my time.
L
4 months ago
Degree of Excellence
Dr.Scherer is a professional expertise in dentistry. I was referred to him by another dentist. When I was first introduced to him, he examined my teeth and took x-rays. When that was completed , Dr. Scherer explained to me what needed to be done , how long it would take and how much it would cost. He is always professional and courteous . His office staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the waiting room is inviting , I moved recently and the drive to Dr. Scherer's office now takes me 2-1/2 hours . I will continue going to Dr. Scherer because I believe him to be one of the best.
D
5 months ago
What a nice and competent office
I had a crown put back on - again - last time it was in Copperopolis about 3 or so years ago. This time, it felt like it REALLY went on. It feels different. Lots of care was given to cleaning and other prep; the staff is intelligent and interesting to talk to. Nice place , think we will stay here!
N
5 months ago
Doctor Scherer is very professional in his explanation of the entire process from beginning to end. That being said, he and his wonderful staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Im certain that the end results will be a success.