Dr. Scherer DMD, MS, APC

Dentist

14570 Mono Way, Suite I

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was right on time, no waiting.
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was right on time, no waiting.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, attentive, and considerate.
I found the people fun and professional making me feel as if I was in good hands. The exam was very thorough, fast, and precise. The assessment of my dental needs was informative and I learned a number of new options available. The Dr was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and did a great job explaining treatment options. I was very happy with the overall manners. As I was looking for a new dentist in my area, I think I found a place that I can have confidence to visit for my dental needs..Also, I was not made to wait endlessly to be seen,. I was treated immediately upon arriving for my appointment, and there were no long delays waiting...This was also very important...
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent client services! Best dental experience.
The entire staff are incredible. Friendly staff and Dr. Scherer is a very gentle & caring dentist. My husband and I are fortunate to have found Dr. Scherer.
C
1 month ago
He is really nice and his staff is super sweet. Had a new girl named Ricky clean my teeth. She was super cute. And very nice. Still miss the lady that is usually cleaning my teeth but it was her off day. Great dr great staff altogether.
M
1 month ago
High quality caring service
Always efficient and always friendly. The entire staff are attentive to my concerns, care for my comfort and treat me as a peraon first and a patient who matters. My dental care has never been painfull or uncomfortable. My questions and concerns have always been answered , addressed and explained. Everyone takes very good care of me through my entire procedure. I would not trade my dentist office personnel for anything! I refer people all the time. The dentist used to be scary for me. I would avoid it but after my first visit several years ago due to a wisdom tooth infection i never dread my appointments now.
L
2 months ago
A great dental practice
I always feel great about my dental work there, I leave looking better than when I arrived! A wonderful, knowledgable staff and never overbooked or a packed waiting room. I don't have to wait for my appointment and the quality of the dental work and cleanings is outstanding.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, very up to date dental clinic, friendly people.
Every time I leave their office I feel "great" about the time spent there. Very knowledgeable at what they are doing. I would highly recommend using this office for you dental needs.
R
2 months ago
The Hygienist was very friendly, polite and very skilled - she did a great job!
R
2 months ago
This office and staff are ALWAYS professional, helpful, thoughtful, friendly and detail orientated! That's why I keep coming back time after time! Ron