Dr. Scherer DMD, MS, APC

Dentist

800 Delnero Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Exceptional level of care provided by everyone of the staff starting at the front desk all the way through the dental work.
S
6 years ago
Thank you so much for fixing my toothache.The family owned DDS David Wetherington and his wife Ann were very kind,as well as their lovely assistants.Also their way,way above average clean denist office and spotless bathroom.5 stars!
V
6 years ago
No pain, woopee!
A
6 years ago
The services of an exceptional hygienist who looks at a lot more than tartar on the surface of the teeth she is working on, may help in diagnosing conditions the patient is unaware of.
L
6 years ago
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Wetherington and his super staff. From the moment I walked into his office a welcoming atmosphere of professionalism and warmth greet you. I have been to quite a few dentists, specialists etc. over the last 10yrs. since my prior Dr. left the area. I have undergone some painful treatments and no one has showed the care that he and his staff does. Dr. Wetherington makes sure he not only takes care of any current problems or issues but his assessment ensures prevention and detection of future problems. He really spends quality time with you and listens to your concerns. I also had the pleasure of meeting and treated by his wonderful Hygienist (Ocean) today. She is calm,soothing and explains ...
R
6 years ago
Dr. Wetherington and all his staff are very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional at all times. I always feel confident that I am receivng the best treatment by people that care.
D
6 years ago
Impressed with the ongoing effort to offer state of the art dentistry. Nice and personable staff--top notch hygienist.
R
6 years ago
The staff and Doctor are very professional and friendly. They are informative and quick and thorough. Lucky for me they are in town.
D
6 years ago
They try and make you as comfortable as possible. Warm neck pillow!!It felt great.
G
7 years ago
Best dentist ever! Staff is friendly and caring. Always carefull to hurt as little as possible. Keeps you informed as to what is going on.