Dr. Scherer DMD, MS, APC

Dentist

800 Delnero Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Swift, expert, caring service from start to finish!
R
6 years ago
Swift, expert, caring service from start to finish!
A
6 years ago
Exceptional service!! Everyone is so friendly. I recommend David K Wetherington's office to any and everyone. They will make you feel right at home during your visit. From asking how your day is, to providing you with a heated neck pillow, to offering coffee, your comfort is Very important to them. And most importantly, they are professional.
A
7 years ago
Simply put- Dr. Wetherington has it figured out. From start to finish- the experience at his office is top notch. All of the staff are so friendly and warm. The heated neck pillows that they place on you at the start of the appointment and the warmed lemon scented towels at the finish are just a few of the pleasant parts of visiting his office. Last but not least- Ocean cleans my teeth and is the best!
A
7 years ago
I am over 70 years old and have had many dentists. David is the best dentist I have ever had. He is well educated, has the latest equipment, is thorough, is very personable and is a perfectionist.
A
7 years ago
Excellent care in a friendly environment.
A
7 years ago
I'm a wimp. Got deep cleaned and not hurt. Thanks Ocean! Vicki
S
7 years ago
Respectful, knowledgable, caring and ontime office staff and dentist!
D
7 years ago
The dental hygienist is always concerned and caring. Most of all, she is professional and explains what she is doing and why. I like that!
A
7 years ago
Dr. Wetherington and his staff have consistently provided me with excellent dental and oral hygiene care. The procedures are carried out with empathy attention to patients well being at all times. The entire experience has been rewarding for me and I am recommending you to make an appointment.