Dr. Scherer DMD, MS, APC

Dentist

800 Delnero Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
top-notch
Dr. Scherer is caring, compassionate and a extremely knowledgeable Dentist. His office brings the latest technology to the MotherLode! He and his staff smile a lot and appear happy in their respected roles in the office. All the Hygenistists are gentle and very competent. Ricky was outstanding very gentle and considerate! My husband and I have been his patients close to three years and highly recommend him!
P
1 year ago
Dr. Sherer Dentistry
As always, my appointment at Dr. Sherer's office yesterday was flawless. The people in this office are caring, dedicated and professional. They're always on time and never seem rushed, always putting me at ease. And, of course, Dr. Sherer, himself, is a gem, so patient and conscientious. He uses the very latest technology, therefore, my implants are amazing! I am so thankful to be a patient at this dentistry.
C
1 year ago
Thorough cleaning
I had a very thorough cleaning, and recommendations about how to improve my brushing/flossing practices.
V
2 years ago
Loved hygentist
S
2 years ago
Adults deserve gentle dentistry, too!
I am the classic adult who grew up with negative dental experiences and still feel shaky coming into an appointment. I have been impressed with all the hygienists at this office, but the other day Rickey went above and beyond. She was genuinely friendly, and courteous, but also made a point of being extra gentle with my cleaning. I truly felt relaxed the whole time, a first for me. She was diplomatic in telling me what I did well and what I could improve in; I could tell she enjoys what she does, that she gives it her best. I'm so glad you hired her, Dr Scherer!
N
2 years ago
Amazing
Absolutely lovely people in the office all around!
J
2 years ago
Were dealt with in a professionally and timely manner. Supporting staff is friendly and accommodating. Physical location a real boon.
J
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Had my teeth cleaned today. These folks are efficient, friendly and plesant.
S
2 years ago
Felt like I was being pampered
It felt more like I was being pampered that getting a dental work completed. This office takes great care of its patients.
D
2 years ago
Emergency visit to Dr.Scherer
I was granted an appointment on the same morning that I called about a tooth that was creating an extreme amount of discomfort and pain. Within 10 minutes of my arrival at Dr. Scherer's office my mouth was x-rayed and Dr. Scherer was at work diagnosing and working on the problem.