Dr. Scherer DMD, MS, APC

Dentist

800 Delnero Drive

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
The Hygienist was very friendly, polite and very skilled - she did a great job!
R
1 year ago
This office and staff are ALWAYS professional, helpful, thoughtful, friendly and detail orientated! That's why I keep coming back time after time! Ron
R
1 year ago
Dentistry at it' highest level!!
Having moved to different cities in California several times in the past 50 years there was always a dentist in our address book. Some were very good, others not so good. You get what you get and hope for the best. Happy are we to have found the best without question. Dr Scherer and his staff perform flawlessly from the beginning to completion advising each step what he's doing. Always a smile and has a healthy laugh which puts you at ease right away. He uses the very best and modern equipment and his office is immaculate. Dr Michael Scherer is my choice and if he should leave for greener pastures, I'm following!
H
1 year ago
Quality service
Excellent
J
1 year ago
As always I was helped capably and professionally by the hygienist and my friends in the office were accommodating. I never suffer from "white coat syndrome" when at Dr. Scherer's office, Since he was not present, Ms. Shotell examined me and gave excellent advice.
J
1 year ago
Dr.Scherer is the most knowledgeable and up to date dentist in the Motherlode, in my opinion. He's also personable and precise.
J
1 year ago
Great Dental Service
Friendly staff and doctor with excellent skill sets. I look forward to visiting Dr. Scherer’s office.
M
1 year ago
Great cleaning. All office staff very nice.
J
1 year ago
Professional Friendly and Thorough
In 75 years, I thought I would never say this, but I actually enjoy my visits to Dr. Scherer's office. Everyone in this office is friendly and kind. Dr Scherer is efficient and friendly. I feel that he does excellent work. He is the only Dentist who does not hurt me when he injects pain killer into my gums. I hope he continues to practice as long as I need dental care.
W
1 year ago
All staff and personnel were very friendly, professional , and made me feel very relaxed with the knowledge they knew what they were doing.
I had a check up and cleaning performed tiday. Check up went great and the hygienist was half completed before I even realized she was cleaning my teeth. This was the most painless teeth cleaning I have ever had, I am 68 years old. This was my first meeting with Dr. Scherer and I was impressed. He made me feel like I was very important and welcomed me to his practice.