Dr. Scott Arndt DDS

Dentist

33650 Center Ridge Road

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years and never had a bad experience. The staff and Dr. Arndt are very professional, competent, and able to address any and all questions quickly and completely. Going to this dentist is not only good for your dental health, it's a pleasant social experience.
J
3 years ago
Excellent expierence, well run organized office good explanations options discussed
A
3 years ago
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Arndts office never once have I had to feel insecure of my teeth everyone there is understanding and helpful ... They always go above and beyond
M
3 years ago
Fast, friendly service from a great dentist and great staff. They make you feel comfortable and at home no matter what you are having done. I highly recommend them!
P
3 years ago
Quick, painless, and easy! Prescription for success.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Arndt's Dentistry Practice holds very high standards. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. The office is always neat and clean, the high quality the staff insists on. It's not an appt. which I dislike as the care is outstanding.
P
3 years ago
Good visit, good service, good results. Very satisfied.
J
3 years ago
Debbie was awesome and everyone was so nice and polite and welcoming as always!
B
3 years ago
Appointment went well. Thank you for your patience .
K
3 years ago
The visit was well coordinated from start to finish. The wait was minimal and the office stay was understanding of the urgency due to my level of pain. Dr. Arndt was professional and explained everything in great detail. I would highly recommend the practice.