Dr. Scott Burnett, DDS

Dentist

1405 N Union Ave

Roswell, NM 88201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Had my teeth cleaned and didn't have to wait very long to be seen. The hygienist was friendly and professional and did a very good job. I recommend this dentist.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended him!
Awesome dentist..Very attentive with my children. Made them feel comfortable. Would highly recommend him!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Always have great experience
M
2 months ago
Dr. Burnett is a "keeper"!
While dental visits are pretty low on my favorites list, I am always pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Burnett. Not only is he very professional and highly qualified and capable, he is very sensitive to his patients' concerns. One of the qualities I appreciate most is that he explains--step by step--exactly what he is doing before he does it! In my experience, that is very uncommon among the dentists I have "endured" over the years. He is very special and I appreciate his care very much! His staff is also very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Kudos to all!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Dr. Burnett and staff not only expertly fix your smile they make you comfortable and at ease while they do it.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I had fillings in two teeth. Dr. Burnett is explanatory with everything he does prior to completion. He takes his time and is very thorough. He also checks with his patients to make sure they are okay throughout the procedure.
D
3 months ago
Professional and sympathetic to my fears.
Dr. Burnett was able to get me right in after I broke a tooth. I was formerly Dr. Bowles patient and had not seen Dr Burnett yet. I have always had a miserable time with my teeth, and Dr Burnett took extra time to explain my options and help me decide what would be best for me. I totally appreciate the time he took and consideration he showed me. I am a huge "baby" when it comes to anything done to my teeth. He had full access to my previous records and was reassuring in our discussion.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Thank you to Dr. Burnett and your team for your speedy appointment and careful handling of my broken tooth!
J
3 months ago
It really helped that we could arrange a Friday for my crowns. Thanks
E
3 months ago
Great Service
He plugged my tooth, There was no pain, He did what he should, \ Need I explain?. Thanks Doc. Burma Shave