Dr. Scott C. Province and Associates

Dentist

425 Madison Ave Suite 800

New York, NY 10017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
highly professional service provided graciously
Dr. Province and his team are professional, informative, flexible and friendly.
M
3 months ago
The Best in the Business
I have been a patient for many years and my experience is always more than I can hope for. Dr. Province and his staff are friendly, caring, and empathetic in every situation. My latest visit was for an "emergency" crown. Using the latest in high-tech, Dr. Province is able to provide me with a fully finished crown within 24 hours, not weeks like some other practices. I have recommended him to several of my friends who have also become patients and they all love him too!
D
4 months ago
Great service, as usual!
They're truly the best here.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Province was very thorough, professionally and personable. A fantastic first appt.
K
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, the office was very clean, up-to-date and nice. Seemed like a nice working environment for staff. I was glad to see new technologies being used for better client services. Shows Dr. Province is enthusiastic about his field of study and advancements in treatment. Thanks!
E
5 months ago
The focus is on the Patient's needs
Everything about this "Practice" is top-notch. From Reception through Dental Technicians and Dr. Province himself, the expertise and the care exuded is rarely found elsewhere. Dr. Province always approaches an patient issue(s) with honesty and usually well-expressed options for treatment.
K
5 months ago
Do I really enjoy the dentist??!!
This office is absolutely top shelf in all areas - professionalism, comfort, cleanliness, courtesy and above all quality. Dr. Province is a joy to deal with and his staff mirrors his client first approach. Today when I sat in the massage chair I decided that I really do enjoy going to the dentist!!!
J
6 months ago
My Favorite Dentist! My Best Smile 💃🏽
I've been to dentists all over the world and Mani and the gang at Dr. Province's office are the best I have encountered... Great people, great tools and technology. My teeth have never looked or felt better. I stumbled upon them through a recommendation from a friend and I won't hesitate to pass that same recommendation along to others...
G
6 months ago
I no longer dread going to the dentist.
Of all my visits to dentists, Dr. Province's was by far the friendliest and most professional one.
M
6 months ago
Retired Health Care Professional
It takes a lot to impress me but you certainly did. Professionally run office balanced by admirable customer attention, respect and sharing of information that was easy to understand. I liked the tour which conveyed "this is our home and we are proud to live here". Kudos to you! And thanks for an impressive first experience.