Dr. Scott C. Province and Associates

Dentist

425 Madison Ave Suite 800

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drprovince.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
High quality service and professionalism
I had a wonderful experience with the dental hygienist, Belena, and Dr. Province. I always receive exceptional service. The cleaning was done to perfection and I learned some tips for using an electronic toothbrush. Dr. Province sets very high standards. I benefit from his knowledge and attention to detail.
N
1 week ago
5 star dental practice!
My visit to the office of Dr Scott Province checked all the boxes! Modern, ultra clean office.. check! Friendly and very professional staff.... check! Highly skilled and experienced dentist, with the best bedside manner...check!! I highly recommend Dr Province and I'm not easy to please when it comes to dental work!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Manny and the rest of the team were attentive, kind, and thorough. They use visuals and clear explanation to explain what's going on. My favorite dentist's office ever.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist in NYC
I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Province's office. Dr. Province has been my doctor for almost 15 years now. Everyone is really professional and personable.
N
1 month ago
always the best
L
2 months ago
Again, the most professional Dental experience I've had
Daisy is awesome - Super thorough and just lovely. Likewise Dr Woody is the best - I have zero doubt you'll be sorely missed! Best of luck with the move - Enjoy the sunshine and the fresh air! Thanks for everything.
P
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Province is the best dentist I've ever had. I have never had to wait for my appointment, the office is clean and inviting, the hygienists and staff are all professional and Dr. Province uses state of the art equipment and is a complete pro. He is also so friendly and calm and makes the visit so pleasant. I highly recommend!!
R
3 months ago
Just perfect
Very professional, happy to comeback.
R
3 months ago
High quality work and superb interaction
Scott's practice is professional and friendly. Having extensive work on al my lower teeth, he explained everything with clarity and was expertly supportive during the long long process. Scott's attention to detail - and to his patients' concerns and preferences - is exemplary. Could not wish for better treatment.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Woody
Dr. Woody is the best!!!