Dr. Scott C. Province and Associates

Dentist

425 Madison Ave Suite 800

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drprovince.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr. Province was very thorough, professionally and personable. A fantastic first appt.
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly, the office was very clean, up-to-date and nice. Seemed like a nice working environment for staff. I was glad to see new technologies being used for better client services. Shows Dr. Province is enthusiastic about his field of study and advancements in treatment. Thanks!
E
1 month ago
The focus is on the Patient's needs
Everything about this "Practice" is top-notch. From Reception through Dental Technicians and Dr. Province himself, the expertise and the care exuded is rarely found elsewhere. Dr. Province always approaches an patient issue(s) with honesty and usually well-expressed options for treatment.
K
1 month ago
Do I really enjoy the dentist??!!
This office is absolutely top shelf in all areas - professionalism, comfort, cleanliness, courtesy and above all quality. Dr. Province is a joy to deal with and his staff mirrors his client first approach. Today when I sat in the massage chair I decided that I really do enjoy going to the dentist!!!
J
2 months ago
My Favorite Dentist! My Best Smile 💃🏽
I've been to dentists all over the world and Mani and the gang at Dr. Province's office are the best I have encountered... Great people, great tools and technology. My teeth have never looked or felt better. I stumbled upon them through a recommendation from a friend and I won't hesitate to pass that same recommendation along to others...
G
2 months ago
I no longer dread going to the dentist.
Of all my visits to dentists, Dr. Province's was by far the friendliest and most professional one.
M
2 months ago
Retired Health Care Professional
It takes a lot to impress me but you certainly did. Professionally run office balanced by admirable customer attention, respect and sharing of information that was easy to understand. I liked the tour which conveyed "this is our home and we are proud to live here". Kudos to you! And thanks for an impressive first experience.
C
2 months ago
Very welcoming and professional office
First time visit and it was a very positive thorough experience. I appreciated the time that was taken to explain why flossing is so important beyond the usual “you need to floss everyday etc”. The cleaning was painless and the exam with Dr Scott was great. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
very nice experience and really appreciated it starting on time!
It was nice to meet Dr. Province. He could not have been more friendly and answered all of my questions about Invisaline.
J
3 months ago
Who likes going to the dentist? With this office, you might say, "Yes!"
Love, love this group. From the front desk to the chair! Kind, courteous, on time ... ALWAYS! I have full confidence in all the crew! Thanks Everyone.