Dr. Scott Creisher, DDS

Dentist

1059 Columbia Ave.

Ste. #201

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterdentistpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Calm atmosphere, care in the air
I've been going many years to this locus of dental care. People deal with me, face to face, smile to smile, from the esteemed doctor to his front desk cashier. I've reached the time in life when dental care faces some ambiguous choices--heroic attempt to save a tooth, or extract now? Implant? I'm never brushed off with platitudes, but given straight forward talk. I don't like TVs blaring at me: so Doreen turns mine off. Thank you.
J
5 days ago
GREAT first impression...!
As soon I walked in the office as a new patient it was a wonderful, welcoming experience. Sharon, in particular, helped assure me that I'd made the right decision and found a super new dental practice!
R
7 days ago
The staff, dental assistants, and Doc. Creisher are all efficient and friendly. The best!
I think Doctor Creisher is the best dentist in the county. I've provided some real challenges for his treatments over the years and he has always managed to solve the problems. One area that I think could be improved is informing the patient as the treatment goes along. i.e.The steps he's taking and problems that may arise during the procedure. At least I like to know how it's going. I would and do recommend this business to others.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Recommended
B
3 weeks ago
very professional
My check up went very well.
C
1 month ago
A Great Dental Office
I have been a patient of Dr. Creisher for three or four years. He and his staff of dental technicians are very pleasant and have consistently provided good dental care.
L
1 month ago
Friendly professionals
All office staff greet and ask how you are. Professional, courteous, caring.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional and very friendly staff
I didn't always take the best care of my teeth for quite some time so this was my first visit in a very long time and everyone that I met was so nice and friendly and the staff explained everything that they would be doing to my teeth and made me feel very confident about now taking better care of my teeth and they knew how to make the dentist office seem more comfortable then what I had anticipated.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, helpful and easy to talk to.
I hate going to the dentist but they made it very comfortable and they were helpful in their advise. I am glad I am going there for my dental needs. I would recommend this dental office.
A
3 months ago
Kid friendly
Danielle and Dr. Creisher were amazing with my kids! After going to a pediatric dentist for 2 years my kids would cry and not cooperate. I was amazed to see them not only open their mouths, but allow the entire cleaning! We will not be going back to the pediatric dentist.