Dr. Scott Creisher, DDS

Dentist

1059 Columbia Ave.

Ste. #201

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterdentistpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional, helpful and easy to talk to.
I hate going to the dentist but they made it very comfortable and they were helpful in their advise. I am glad I am going there for my dental needs. I would recommend this dental office.
A
1 month ago
Kid friendly
Danielle and Dr. Creisher were amazing with my kids! After going to a pediatric dentist for 2 years my kids would cry and not cooperate. I was amazed to see them not only open their mouths, but allow the entire cleaning! We will not be going back to the pediatric dentist.
P
1 month ago
Very Professional and Personable
Had a teeth cleaning and exam today with X-rays. I usually have Tiffany for my Hygienist but today I had Doreen. Very pleased with her personality and her way of cleaning my teeth!! Would have no problem seeing her again!! Then Dr. Creisher came in to examine my teeth and look at my x-rays....very fond of this Man! ! I truly like my Dental experience!!! Everyone in the Office has Always been pleasant to me!! The only thing I didn’t receive today was my Bag of Goodies: my new toothbrush, toothpaste and floss. Lol. Maybe two next time??? Lol Sincerely, Peggy
D
1 month ago
Temporary Crown
My visit this morning went very well as usual, and the teamwork between Dr. Creisher and his associate was exceptional! When Dr. Hanley retired, I thought I should find a dentist closer to home, but now that I have been with Dr. Creisher for quite a few years I am glad I did not. I cannot imagine there is a dentist anywhere who can administer pain free Novocaine as well as Dr. Creisher!
M
2 months ago
The place to go for superb dental care
Great service from the front desk until you are returning to your car. Client care areas are very comfortable, well light and temperate.
L
2 months ago
Always have a Great Experience
The staff and Dr. Creisher are always professional and friendly. They make you feel that you are a valued patient. I have recommended Dr. Creisher to friends looking for a new dentist.
M
2 months ago
I wish there were more than 5 stars
Tiffany was incredible! Put me at ease and was super friendly! Talked me through everything! Dr.Creisher was equally amazing and kind. Could not ask for a better experience 😄😄😄
B
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Dr. Creisher was very personable and thorough. He reviewed the whole process of having a bridge done and answered all questions. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and competent service
Before I came to the dental office, I was looking for a dentist because I moved. I tried one franchise-type dental office. The first visit went well but after that everything went downhill. Every single time I went back for routine cleaning and check up, they wanted to do X-rays. They said that’s how they operate. I had been going to dentists for years and they never did X-rays more than once a year unless there was a problem that necessitated it. Having a discussion was not an option. That’s when I heard about Dr. Creisher. I love the staff and Dr. Creisher and have never felt that they performed anything unnecessarily! I have recommended several people to them and all have been pleased as well. So happy my search is complete!!
B
3 months ago
very professional
Good visit. Not much pain later.