Dr. Scott Creisher, DDS

Dentist

1059 Columbia Ave.

Ste. #201

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterdentistpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Creisher and Tiff.
R
1 week ago
professional and kindness
I had a pleasant experience , with kind and caring professionals. With the cost of everything being outrageous these days, I feel I'm blessed to be able to pay for the service without any insurance. Many people are struggling, and I praise God I'm not one of them.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
The office environment was professional and clean. The hygienist was gentle and thorough - Dr. Creisher was super friendly and efficient. Not a scary experience at all.
M
2 weeks ago
KIND and Caring
From reception at arrival to check-out, I was overwhelmed at the kindness and consideration shown by the ENTIRE staff. I am so happy to be a patient at this outstanding practice! (and PS - I really HATE going to the dentist)
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch care/treatment
Dr. Creisher and staff are fantastic, in particular Tiffany! I trust them explicitly!
S
1 month ago
Consistently Great Service
Arrive on time; get in on time; get out on time. Billing / payments on the way out are typically very straight forward. As "no hassle" as it could probably ever be. You can even turn off the TV in the waiting area if you don't want to listen to it. All the way around very professional.
B
1 month ago
This is a very professional, friendly practice
I do not have any complaints. Everyone is efficient, courteous, and professional.
B
1 month ago
Great Service
Have been going here for over 10 years and have had all kinds of work done (bridge, caps, fillings, etc). Service has always been great on time with appointments. Staff is friendly and remembers you. Scott always asks how things are going in your life.
L
1 month ago
It was the highlight of my day! Even though I had to have a filling done! Dr. Creisher and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him as a dentist. My family has been going to him for over 16 years now.
G
2 months ago
Excellent experience
1st visit and very impressed. Friendly staff and very professional. Dr Creisher fit me into schedule and took care of a filling on same visit. Gave me full info on options and current dentistry practice. Highly recommend!