Dr. Scott Creisher, DDS

Dentist

1059 Columbia Ave.

Ste. #201

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterdentistpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Very satisfied with the service today for a crown no pain
L
2 days ago
Professional, caring staff
Was running late and called to check if I should cancel. Staff advised that I should keep my appointment even though I was at least 10 minutes late. Courteous and professional staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Always leave happy.
I'm always a very satisfied patient. I just recommended you to my daughter minutes ago.
M
1 month ago
All is always great at this office!
Never any issues, always a positive experience.
G
1 month ago
Always satisfied with Dr. Ceisher
Dr. Creisher never disappoints. He is very professional and is excellent at what he does. His office staff is efficient and polite. I feel that the dental hygienist; however, could be more thorough. It seems that the cleaning went awfully fast. I have been a patient there for almost 13 years and have never had my teeth cleaned so quickly.
B
2 months ago
First Visit
My wife and I stopped in for our fist visit. The staff was very relaxed we felt most welcome. The Dental Hygentists were very knowledgeable and made both feel very comfortable. Dr. Creisher explained what needed to be done very clearly. Unlike my youth, the dentist is not a sadist. 😀
G
2 months ago
On Time and reassuring
Eight o'clock meant that on the dot. The new pre-op form was introduced nicely. The nurse recalled previous contact, but went straight to professional work. All had been meticulously prepared and foreseen.
S
2 months ago
Finally a REAL Dentist - great experience
Though only in my early 30's, I have seen far more dentists than I would have liked to. When moving to Lancaster, I finally found a Dentist who I liked and trusted. Unfortunately, he retired and sold his practice to a company who only cares about making money. They went through 3 dentists in the 2 years he had be gone. Suddenly I went from having a perfectly fine mouth to everything being wrong. After over $1,000 out of pocket (even having dental insurance) I became incredibly frustrated and finally got out of there. My husband's family went to Dr. Creisher and recommended I make the switch. I SHOULD HAVE DONE IT SOONER! I wish I had known about Dr. Creisher all along. He is a real, down-to-earth, good guy. He took one look at my mouth and confirmed what I knew in my gut all along... only 1 thing was wrong, not the lengthy list of things the other practice told me. I had a root canal done with Dr. Creisher and he did an outstanding job. As I mentioned from the start, I have seen far more dentists than I would have like to at this age. He administered the anesthetic better than anyone I have seen in the past. It was painless. I have had two root canals prior to having this one with him and the other two were a very painful experience. Dr. Creisher did this root canal with ease and I was eating regular foods again once the anesthetic wore off. I could go on and on about my experience with him but I think you get the picture. He is very much a real person who cares about his patients and not his pocket. I have and will continue to highly recommend him to anyone who is in search of a GOOD dentist. His office staff and hygienists/assistants have all been very welcoming, knowledgable and accommodating as well.
N
2 months ago
Great service with a great provider.
Dr. Creisher did a great job with what I needed done. I went in for a consult and he decided to take the extra time and fix the issue on the spot. Incredible service, great and friendly staff. Overall, very accommodating and extremely professional.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience, as usual
Very friendly staff, worked diligently to reduce wait time, genuinely concerned with oral hygiene and discussed care plan to prevent tooth decay and gum disease. I would strongly recommend the practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.