Dr. Scott Creisher, DDS

Dentist

1059 Columbia Ave.

Ste. #201

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterdentistpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit!!!
Everyone is friendly, professional and caring!!!
W
4 weeks ago
Great service... as always
Been coming to him since the very beginning... no reason to stop.
B
1 month ago
Bi-annual Cleaning
Prompt and friendly service.
K
1 month ago
No pain, fast, professional, great :-)
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
They make you feel comfortable and all staff are very friendly and kind and walk you through the process
F
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service
We are always happy with Dr. Creisher, our dental hygienist Ashley, and the rest of the staff. Everybody is friendly and excellent at what they do. Thank you for taking care of my family’s dental needs!
L
2 months ago
I’ve been coming to Dr. Creisher for over 15 years and the whole staff is very professional, friendly, and always gives you the highest quality of service. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for dental care!!
T
2 months ago
super caring and accommodating
I have been a patient of Dr. Creisher's for (10) years. He's super caring and accommodating. I have had (2) issues in (10) years (so that's like 28 appointments which is like 7% of the time) and to be honest, I can't say that I would not have had these issues with someone else. But he opened early to fix my one issue so I would not miss work. That's a Quality every dentist should have!
J
3 months ago
Professional & High Quality Service
Had my teeth cleaned and was very professional job.Always friendly atmosphere.Service is always top notch. Dr. Creisher and staff are always very professional and cordial.Feels as if you are with friends.
G
3 months ago
Calm atmosphere, care in the air
I've been going many years to this locus of dental care. People deal with me, face to face, smile to smile, from the esteemed doctor to his front desk cashier. I've reached the time in life when dental care faces some ambiguous choices--heroic attempt to save a tooth, or extract now? Implant? I'm never brushed off with platitudes, but given straight forward talk. I don't like TVs blaring at me: so Doreen turns mine off. Thank you.