Dr. Scott Creisher, DDS

Dentist

1059 Columbia Ave.

Ste. #201

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterdentistpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning and x-rays done. Professional and friendly. Overall a good experience.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My family and I are very happy going to see Dr. Creisher and his staff. They are very professional and curtious.
B
1 month ago
Betty and Sharon are the epitome of professionalism. They’re friendly and have a sense of humor!!!! Thank you! The woman who did my impression was great, friendly and professional!!
M
1 month ago
Hygienist and dentist were efficient, thorough and friendly
M
2 months ago
I have always hated the dentist, but....
The Doctor and the ENTIRE staff are so kind and caring. I always feel like I have the full attention (and COMPASSION!) of whoever is providing my care. I recommend the office very highly!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
H
2 months ago
Dr Creisher has been my doctor for over 10 years. He's exceptional, personable, and professional. He goes above and beyond to make sure I'm in tip top shape with my teeth and anything involving my mouth. He even noticed that the corner of my mouth was beginning to crack and I hadn't even noticed it was happening yet, BUT I've had this issue 2 or 3 times this winter. So long story short he asked me what side of my face I sleep on and I said my left and he told me it was from drolling out the side of my mouth lol. How embarrassing to share HOWEVER again he goes above and beyond. Always asks how my personal life is when he doesn't need to. Great guy and great doctor!
G
2 months ago
bridge work
I have been in the process of getting a bridge encompassing 8 teeth and have had a lot of problems with my gums shrinking away. Dr Creisher and his staff have been very patient and making adjustments and revisions every few months to get my new bridge just right. I never feel pushed or pressured to "get it done".
L
2 months ago
From the moment I spoke on the phone to make my appointment until I left the office from my visit everyone made me feel so comfortable. All were professional and friendly, keeping me up to date on what to expect and everything that was being provided during my visit and what to expect moving forward. I have already mentioned to my associates at work, the high quality and professionalism that I was shown at my very first visit.
J
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Dr Creisher and his team are always helpful and friendly.