Dr. Scott Gelder

Dentist

4966 Glenway

Suite 112

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent service, always friendly!
Doc fixed my tooth where part of it had chipped off on the bottom, a simple procedure for him, and I was in and out in 30-40 minutes, and a nice surprise is that he didn't charge me.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Care, Professional Service
Dr. Gelder and Stephanie are the BEST! Thank you for providing outstanding dental care for my family for over 25 years!
A
2 months ago
My experience with Dr Gelder and staff
I started with Dr Gelder several years ago due to some work I received else where.He was able to correct the problem and ever since then all the work I have had done with Dr Gelder. I am very satisfied.
D
2 months ago
The wait for Dr Gelder is never long. The dental assistant is always wonderful. She's great with the children. My daughter is never fearful going to the dentist. I love this office and hope the Doctor practices for years to come.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Always leave knowing I got a great cleaning. Also know he doesn't try to sell services that aren't needed.
D
5 months ago
Right on schedule and great with kids
The staff are polite and helpful. They were right on schedule, which means so much to a busy family. They were great with my young children and calmed their fears.
K
5 months ago
Awesome!
I don't usually like going to then dentist but they made the experience professional yet still personable. I easily made an appointment at a time most convenient for my schedule. The only thing I was disappointed by was that I didn't receive a toothbrush and toothpaste baggy at the end, which I greatly look forward to.
R
5 months ago
Always
As usual the dental hygentist was very friendly while still doing her procedure. My teeth feel wonderful. Dr. Gelder assisted me with dental insurance and this has worked out very well so far. Thank you, Rita Theve
C
5 months ago
Excellent dental service from Dr Gelder
L
6 months ago
Quick and easy
I always find Dr. Gelder and his staff are always polite. I always find their service quick and easy. I love that use technology to make scheduling an appointment and the text reminders are very helpful.