Dr. Scott Gelder

Dentist

4966 Glenway

Suite 112

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great people, Great place!
I love the dental work I receive. A very pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Gender is excellent. His assistant is always so friendly with a beautiful sense of humor.
J
8 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr Gelder is a great dentist and his dental hygienist is wonderful. If you have an issue he gets you in quickly!
D
9 months ago
Always a good experience!
Friendly, accommodating with appointments, always makes me feel at ease.
R
9 months ago
Always great service!
Great cleaning, and he drilled my crown down a little bit and made it feel much better, a good visit!!!
D
9 months ago
Excellent with kids
Quick appointment and polite staff.
R
9 months ago
Very good service
Always get great service and Dr. Gelder has state of the art equipment!
V
10 months ago
Punctual, professional and amazing!
Dr. Gelder has been my dentist for over 10 years. His office is very efficient and professional. Since I am a busy person, I really appreciate that I don't have to wait for my appointment and that they get me in and out quickly. They also know who I am and show me they care by sending text reminders and responding to my calls quickly. Their work is excellent and I know my dental care is in very good hands with Dr. Gelder.
R
12 months ago
Excellent service, always friendly!
Doc fixed my tooth where part of it had chipped off on the bottom, a simple procedure for him, and I was in and out in 30-40 minutes, and a nice surprise is that he didn't charge me.
P
1 year ago
Excellent Care, Professional Service
Dr. Gelder and Stephanie are the BEST! Thank you for providing outstanding dental care for my family for over 25 years!
A
1 year ago
My experience with Dr Gelder and staff
I started with Dr Gelder several years ago due to some work I received else where.He was able to correct the problem and ever since then all the work I have had done with Dr Gelder. I am very satisfied.