Dr Scott Henricksen DDS

Dentist

701 N 182nd ST Ste 102

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dr. H seems pleasant, capable, experienced, and handled my dental complaint efficiently without use of expensive technologies. His office staff were efficient and capable. This was my initial visit after my dentist had died. I have found my “new dentist” ! Mel Chandler
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you so much for this positive review Mel! We are happy to have you as a patient in our practice and look forward to serving all your dental needs!
S
1 month ago
What can I say, another great experience at the dentist. Had my teeth cleaned by a wonderful hygenist. We've been going to Dr Henricke for over 30 years and have never had a bad experience. His entire staff is so great we would never consider going somewhere else. Would HIGHLY recommend this dental practice.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Sharon, Thank you so much for writing this great review. We really appreciate it.
S
5 months ago
As always, prompt, courteous and professional care from the moment I arrived until completion of my appointment and arrangements for the next.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Scott, We really appreciate your taking the time to write this great review. Thank you
P
5 months ago
Clean, friendly and thorough
Overall a good experience.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Paul, We appreciate your taking the time to give us this wonderful review.
T
6 months ago
Dr. Henricksen's office is the best
The entire staff is professional, excellent work and have a caring manner. I have been going to them for years and find their work is top notch. They're concerned about comfort while delivering top quality care. This includes the cleaning appointments and the additional work... always done perfect.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
We all really appreciate your taking the time to write this wonderful review. We feel the the same gratitude for having you and yours as patients.
L
6 months ago
Happy smiles
Ii have been a patient here for years. The staff is always welcoming, friendly, patient and professional. I would recommend Dr Henricksen to any of my friends or co workers.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Lyn, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We all really appreciate it.
R
7 months ago
Dr. Henricksen
Dr. Henricksen and his crew work great together, and makes his patients feel cozy while doing what he loves.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you so much Ricardo for taking the time to write this. We really appreciate it.
E
7 months ago
Always pleasant. professional and competent and timely.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to write this kind review
S
8 months ago
Put me at ease and graciously repaired my smile
Dr. Henricksen and his team are passionate when it comes to their patients. And they want to see to it that you are comfortable in all aspects of the dental repair process. I had a chipped tooth, and was concerned that I would have a painful repair. He and his team told me fun travel stories while they were busy at work. I was done before I knew it and was thrilled with how quick, easy and painless they completed their work. They are master dentists and excellent storytellers to boot!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Steve, Your review was fun to read. I think you have a storyteller inside you too. Thanks for taking the time to write this. We really appreciate it.
T
8 months ago
Great dentist with a great staff!
I’ve been a patient here for the last 20 years, because of the care and attentiveness of Dr. Henricksen, the dental hygienists, and receptionists. Though there have been staff, who have come and gone, the quality of their concern and care has remained excellent. They have also worked well with my dental plan, so that there has been no need to connect with my dental plan.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Tom, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We all appreciate your taking the time to write it. Thank you for your years of loyalty.