Dr Scott Henricksen DDS

Dentist

701 N 182nd ST Ste 102

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Having bite issues that Dr Hendricksen is determined to help me solve. Worked me in when I did not have an appointment but was there with a friend. Thanks!!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thanks for acknowledging that we try to do right by our patients! We are glad it worked out that we could see you both that day and Dr. Henricksen is confident we can help. See you again soon!
F
3 weeks ago
Wonderful treatment
From receptionist, to technician, to dentist everyone was excellent. Polite, efficient. Great experience in the chair. Fantastic exam.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience at your last appointment! We believe we have a great team too and look forward to seeing you next time!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, polite and inviting.
My first visit was very informative and helpful. I look forward to a successful and healthy relationship with mnew dental team.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you so much for your review, we're happy to have you as a patient too!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Henrickson has been a favorite... and now Dr. Sekijima is an amazing addition to his practice!
I've been going to Dr. Henrickson's office for 15 years... and just love him and his staff. They are conservative in their approach while being state-of-the-art in their approach. Now that I've met Dr. Sekijima, I'm continuing to be amazed by this wonderful practice. At 58, I've decided to do teeth whitening. It is fairly affordable and a nice way to improve my appearance. LOVE it.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Wow! Thank you for such a thoughtful review! We are ecstatic to hear how happy you are with our office, staff and services! Looking forward to seeing you and your extra pearly whites again soon!
C
1 month ago
As always excellent work done by Doctor Scott and his staff in managing my teeth and keeping things maintained in first class.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review! We all work very hard to meet a high standard of care for our patients and we appreciate hearing that our team hit the mark!
K
1 month ago
Excellent result
After having my braces taken off, I finally went in for a cleaning and exam. Karin was amazing. My teeth look so clean and fresh. Dr. K. was friendly and thorough and I am so excited to start a teeth whitening program with them next week. I've been seeing Dr. Henrickson for awhile and just love him as well. What a great practice.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
We're thrilled to hear how excited you were regarding your most recent visit! Thank you for writing this review and for making your oral health a priority! We truly have some of the best patients and look forward to seeing you with an even brighter smile next time!
E
1 month ago
The BEST dental care
I have been a long time patient of Dr Henricksen and cannot say enough good things about his careful and conservative approach to my care. I never have to second guess his plan for me. Today I experience a new hygienist, Patty and is was a very good experience with no pain and a very caring approach. See you in 6 months!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback! We are happy to have Patti as a new member of our team and we are grateful for your input! See you in the summer!
P
3 months ago
Very thorough cleaning
Very thorough cleaning. Teeth feel nice.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
We are so glad to hear you were satisfied with your services and we look forward to meeting your expectations again next time!
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, good promotoer of oral care and how the patient can strive to do the best.
Always polite and efficient!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Always happy to make you happy! See you next time!
M
5 months ago
Dr. H seems pleasant, capable, experienced, and handled my dental complaint efficiently without use of expensive technologies. His office staff were efficient and capable. This was my initial visit after my dentist had died. I have found my “new dentist” ! Mel Chandler
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you so much for this positive review Mel! We are happy to have you as a patient in our practice and look forward to serving all your dental needs!