Dr Scott Henricksen DDS

Dentist

701 N 182nd ST Ste 102

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Best dentist I've ever had, and I've had a lot of them.
N
1 month ago
Have been a patient of Dr Henricksen for a long time. Always a great experience! Our whole family goes there!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Nancy, Thank you so much Nancy for your kind review. We always look forward to seeing you and your family
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure coming to the dentist!
Professional and spent time explaining process recommended to maintain healthy teeth! The hygienist is great!!!! Excellent work ethics and spends extra time discussing good dental habits.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Cyndie, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate it.
R
3 months ago
Always Excellent and Conscientious Service
We feel well cared-for with good explanations. It is handy that my husband and I can get appointments close together. The friendliness of everyone is pleasant. Thank you!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Rosemarie, Thank you for the wonderful review. We all appreciate your taking the time to write it.
R
3 months ago
Always Excellent and Conscientious Service
We feel well cared-for with good explanations. It is handy that my husband and I can get appointments close together. The friendliness of everyone is pleasant. Thank you!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Rosemarie, for taking the time to write this kind review. We enjoy when you and Joe visit.
N
3 months ago
As always a friendly, professional, personal and informative visit!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Neil. We really appreciate your taking the time to write this kind review.
R
3 months ago
Quality of service is above and beyond!
This is the best dental clinic in Shoreline area!I was with other facilities before and i did not like their service at all.So i was trying to look for the better one and i found this!Been to Dr. Scott Henricksen few times now and everytime i have dental appointments is just very satisfying!From the front desk person all to the way to dental assistance were so amazing and very professionals.Most of all to the Dr's.Dr. Scott Henricksen and the rest of the team are the best!.Thank you so much Dr. Scott Henricksen for taking time just to make that your patients receive the best care you gave!You are the BEST!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Ruby, for such a kind review. We all really appreciate it.
M
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Karin did a great job on my teeth!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Karin is thrilled with your review. Thank you so much
X
6 months ago
Oustanding
chipped a tooth on sunday in to see Dentist the next day fixed the tooth. Professional, great realtionships with patients....highly recommended
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thanks X, we really appreciate your taking the time to write this kind review.
T
6 months ago
Although I didn't have a cavity this time, the one time Dr. Henricksen did have to fill a cavity, it was nearly painless. His touch and technique for giving the numbing shots and the rate that he did the drilling and the rest of the procedure rendered it completely painless. I've gone here ever since. Fortunately never had a cavity since either.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Todd, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review, We really appreciate it.