Dr Scott Henricksen DDS

Dentist

701 N 182nd ST Ste 102

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great Office
Had a great experience. Dr. Sekijima and the staff are amazing!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Garett, We all appreciate your taking the time to write this kind review.
R
1 month ago
Like visiting family
Love going to visit every six months, they greet me with my name and big smiles everytime. I've been going here for 2 years and I feel like I'm going to visit my friends or family. They have a very clean and aestheticly appealing office, an extremely knowledgeable staff, highly skilled hygienists and they all emphasize preventative care. Would recommend to anyone 11/10!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Ryan, Thank you. Dr Sekijima and Kasey really appreciate your taking the time to write this kind review. We all enjoy hearing about your very interesting job.
W
1 month ago
Courteous and Kind People
Everyone in the office is exceptionally kind! Dr. Scott has a wonderful staff who all know their profession well and carry out their tasks with cheery dispositions, personal conversations and great skill. My son and I go regularly for our cleanings and I recently had an appointment for filling replacements. I have been a client for over 15 years. My son has no anxiety about his visits - they all do great with children!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Wendi for taking the time to write such a great review. We all really appreciate it.
G
1 month ago
My dentist for decades!
Dr. Hendricksen has given me great care and advice. Getting rid of a difficult infection, handling a root canal, crown, and fillings, and saving a tooth, etc. He and his staff are always warm and friendly!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you for your kind review. We all really appreciate your taking the time to write it.
E
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
I was in for routine check up and a small concern, but the conservative path was taken. Love the wait and see and a slight adjustment to my bite. Thanks for a great experience.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Eileen, for taking the time to write this kind review. We all appreciate it.
V
2 months ago
This is a very fine office. Gentle care and personable. The hygienist is super!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Vernelle for your kind review. I will pass this on to Kasey the hygenist you saw. I know the will appreciate it.
C
2 months ago
I experienced an excelennt teeth cleaning.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. Always enjoy when you come in..
G
3 months ago
27 Years
My 5 star rating isn't for one visit - it's for 27 years of excellent dental service to me and my family. I've recommended many people here and they've never been disappointed.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank You George for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We all really appreciate it.
S
4 months ago
Friendly with professionalism extraordinaire
We have been patients w/Dr Henricksen since he completed dental school and wouldn't consider going elsewhere. His ability in hiring a genuinely caring and professional staff is amazing. Casey is a wonderful and efficient hygenist. Thanks to the entire staff!!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Sharon, Thank you for writing this wonderful review. We all really appreciate it.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Sekijima
Dr. Sekijima, is an incredible dentist. She is great with kids and great with adults. My grandchildren actually enjoy going to see her. She is kind and gentle and takes as much time as is needed. She is professional and encouraging. I also have loved the dental hygienists that I have been scheduled with. Also, competent, professional and encouraging. The front staff is nice and considerate and she answers the phone when you call. All in all this is the best dental clinic I have been to in Seattle.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Barbara. Can't tell you how much your taking the time to write this kind review means to us. Thank you