Dr Scott Henricksen DDS

Dentist

701 N 182nd ST Ste 102

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Henricksen's office is the best
The entire staff is professional, excellent work and have a caring manner. I have been going to them for years and find their work is top notch. They're concerned about comfort while delivering top quality care. This includes the cleaning appointments and the additional work... always done perfect.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
We all really appreciate your taking the time to write this wonderful review. We feel the the same gratitude for having you and yours as patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Happy smiles
Ii have been a patient here for years. The staff is always welcoming, friendly, patient and professional. I would recommend Dr Henricksen to any of my friends or co workers.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Lyn, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We all really appreciate it.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Henricksen
Dr. Henricksen and his crew work great together, and makes his patients feel cozy while doing what he loves.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you so much Ricardo for taking the time to write this. We really appreciate it.
E
1 month ago
Always pleasant. professional and competent and timely.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to write this kind review
S
2 months ago
Put me at ease and graciously repaired my smile
Dr. Henricksen and his team are passionate when it comes to their patients. And they want to see to it that you are comfortable in all aspects of the dental repair process. I had a chipped tooth, and was concerned that I would have a painful repair. He and his team told me fun travel stories while they were busy at work. I was done before I knew it and was thrilled with how quick, easy and painless they completed their work. They are master dentists and excellent storytellers to boot!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Steve, Your review was fun to read. I think you have a storyteller inside you too. Thanks for taking the time to write this. We really appreciate it.
T
3 months ago
Great dentist with a great staff!
I’ve been a patient here for the last 20 years, because of the care and attentiveness of Dr. Henricksen, the dental hygienists, and receptionists. Though there have been staff, who have come and gone, the quality of their concern and care has remained excellent. They have also worked well with my dental plan, so that there has been no need to connect with my dental plan.
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Tom, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We all appreciate your taking the time to write it. Thank you for your years of loyalty.
G
4 months ago
Great Office
Had a great experience. Dr. Sekijima and the staff are amazing!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Garett, We all appreciate your taking the time to write this kind review.
R
4 months ago
Like visiting family
Love going to visit every six months, they greet me with my name and big smiles everytime. I've been going here for 2 years and I feel like I'm going to visit my friends or family. They have a very clean and aestheticly appealing office, an extremely knowledgeable staff, highly skilled hygienists and they all emphasize preventative care. Would recommend to anyone 11/10!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Ryan, Thank you. Dr Sekijima and Kasey really appreciate your taking the time to write this kind review. We all enjoy hearing about your very interesting job.
W
4 months ago
Courteous and Kind People
Everyone in the office is exceptionally kind! Dr. Scott has a wonderful staff who all know their profession well and carry out their tasks with cheery dispositions, personal conversations and great skill. My son and I go regularly for our cleanings and I recently had an appointment for filling replacements. I have been a client for over 15 years. My son has no anxiety about his visits - they all do great with children!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you Wendi for taking the time to write such a great review. We all really appreciate it.
G
4 months ago
My dentist for decades!
Dr. Hendricksen has given me great care and advice. Getting rid of a difficult infection, handling a root canal, crown, and fillings, and saving a tooth, etc. He and his staff are always warm and friendly!
Response from Dr Scott Henricksen DDS
Thank you for your kind review. We all really appreciate your taking the time to write it.