Dr. Scott Lawson

Dentist

1648 ELLIS ST

SUITE 202

BOZEMAN, MT 59715

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Professional Teeth Cleaning
Teeth cleaning went great. Very friendly and professional! Thank you, Lisa
R
1 year ago
Excellent care, professional, personable, caring.
I had my teeth cleaned today and checked by Dr. Lawson. As usual, I had an excellent experience. My care was pain-free and exemplary. Sybil's expertise is unmatched, as is Dr Lawson's. This extends to the office staff as well. I recommend Dr. Lawson to everyone in need of dental care, which is everyone!
J
1 year ago
My visit was for a cleaning, the staff is always exceptional friendly. Lynn is great providing me with the receipt I need to forward to my Flex account so you are paid timely. I love visiting with everyone in the office, going to the dentist for me is a treat!
J
1 year ago
Professional, caring, and helpful
Each time I leave an appointment at Dr. Lawson's office, I feel so fortunate to have found such a competent and caring dental practice. Everyone on the team is courteous, respectful, and professional. When I had a significant dental health issue, Dr. Lawson provided me with in-depth information, using high-quality imagery, and patiently answered all my questions, so that I could make a responsible decision about how to proceed. When a complex situation required a referral to a specialist, his staff made the appointment for me and forwarded all my insurance information, saving me a lot of time and inconvenience. Two other members of my family have now switched to Dr. Lawson, and they are both equally satisfied. I would recommend Dr. Lawson without hesitation to those seeking high-quality dental health care.
E
1 year ago
Great Experience - Every Time!
First class, professional in every respect. Treat each patient as an individual and show genuine concern for the best services possible.
R
1 year ago
Standard dental appt
All excellent. No negatives.
S
1 year ago
4 Cavities
I love Dr. Lawson! He's the best dentist in Bozeman! Even though I HATE the mouth shots I never leave in pain or have pain during my visits. The doc and his helpers are also very funny and have a good sense of humor. The front desk ladies are also very friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. Thanks for everything!
D
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service
My appointment was simply for my six month cleaning. The hygienist, Kelly, was very professional, friendly, and asked if I had any questions or concerns and addressed them. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
B
1 year ago
The folks at Dr Lawson always do an awesome job.
The staff are always friendly and helpful. They are quick to answer question and very helpful in resolving insurance issues. If you have an emergency they are great about working you in for an appointment.
G
1 year ago
On time, friendly, does great work