Dr. Scott M. Parkinson, Family and Laser Dentistry

Dentist

20 E Laurel St

Tremont, PA 17981

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewithdrparkinson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Referred
The staff is friendly and the service is great! When folks ask about a dentist, I always recommend Dr. Parkinson
M
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient and thorough....all is good.
E
1 month ago
Pre Crown work
As always I am very satisfied with the work done by Dr. Parkinson. Today is the first Novocaine I had to have and I was pleasantly surprised at how well that went. No issues with the shot!
K
2 months ago
Everything was fine.
J
5 months ago
As GOOD as it gets.
S
5 months ago
Excellent
No one likes going to the dentist but go to Dr Parkinson! He's wonderful as is his staff. Very friendly and professional. Thank you so much for all you do.
J
5 months ago
Great service, very Professional, and finish on time.
great staff, makes going to the Dentist less painful
J
6 months ago
It's the only place where I've enjoyed going to the DENTIST. Nothing negative to say.
K
6 months ago
professional and polite
My 8 year olds cleaning and exam. Tara is always polite and professional and explains everything to my daughter.
G
7 months ago
Excellect service at it's best!
Another great experience at this dental office. I have been going here for several years now and have always been more than satisfied with the people and the quality of services provided here.