Dr. Scott M. Parkinson, Family and Laser Dentistry

Dentist

20 E Laurel St

Tremont, PA 17981

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewithdrparkinson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
Was in for a cleaning today. Extremely short wait time. Tara did her customary professional and thorough cleaning. Staff always friendly. I have recommended Dr. Parkinson to friends and family in the past and will continue to do so.
T
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great as always.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous and Thorough
Left there knowing a concerned patient.
R
2 months ago
Efficient and painless
As always, Dr. Scott and the staff were efficient. I had no pain during my procedure and am pleased with my results.
J
2 months ago
I chew nails and get in fights just so I have to go there for repairs. It is that good of a dental office. Worth the trip from anywhere.
M
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I am not comfortable with going to the dentist but Dr. Parkinson and his staff are polite and professional. They talk with you and make you feel comfortable.
T
5 months ago
Filling
It went great, hardly took any time at all. My appointment was on time. Thanks for the great job.
N
5 months ago
Doc is super professional
He was able to get me in for a repair the next day
J
9 months ago
No Pain-Really!
I am the last person to recommend a dentist because I've had so many mean and nasty ones over the course of the last 50+ years. But Dr. Parkinson is different. There's really no pain...not even momentary pain from a shot. Dr. Parkinson uses laser. I have no idea how it works, but it does. No novacaine, no laughing gas, just painless laser. For the first time I can have dental work done without pain, without judgment, without fear and tears. And the office staff is amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else ever again.
M
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff !
My daughter recommended Dr. Parkinson to me because of problems with dental work I was having from another dentist. I made my first appointment with Dr. Parkinson but developed sever tooth pain a few days before it. I called and they seen me right away. I had an abscessed tooth and was prescribed antibiotics and they made arrangements for a root canal. I am forever grateful to Dr. Parkinson and his staff for seeing me right away ! I kept my original appointment for a cleaning and evaluation and I must say they do very thorough and excellent dental work ! Dr. Parkinson and his staff are caring and friendly and I felt very compfortable in their surroundings. I am so glad my daughter recommended him to me . I wish I would of known about him sooner ! I definitely recommend Dr. Parkinson for your dental needs !