Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
As always, staff is great, Scott does great work.
L
2 weeks ago
Satisfied
Thank you for to all the staff for being humble an kind for my appointment today. I was feeling so afraid an unsure about my visit today and all the staff was supportive and professional to make me feel at ease. Thanks to all of you.
W
2 weeks ago
Another excellent professional job. My bite is perfect!
J
1 month ago
I already wrote a review which was not positive and did not praise Dr. Sahf. Of course it was not published. How can consumers really know what a professional is like when you only print the great reviews and leave out the not-so-great ones?
S
1 month ago
A Very Professional Team
I'm a new patient, and had a concern that turned out to be almost nothing. They took care of it on the spot and scheduled a routine check up and cleaning in a few months. I was very happy1
J
1 month ago
Worst dentist ever!!
First the positive: the staff is great - very kind and compassionate. Too bad I cant say the same about Dr Sahf. He was rude and very rough. He jammed the novacaine needle so hard into my sore and swolllen gums that I screamed (no numbing gel available?) Then during the procedure it hurt so bad I begged him to stop (he didnt). In this day and age, there is no excuse for causing a patient this much pain. Also, his fees are exorbiant and there was a long wait time. I would definately NOT recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Shane always does a great job!
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr Sahf was professional and set me straight, staff are the best . You will be happy. John C.
J
3 months ago
Professional and wonderful
I was visiting Hendersonville in my rv and noticed an ad for exam and cleaning.my appointment revealed several problems that needed attention. Dr Sahf and his team were able to schedule several appointments so my trip would not be delayed.I must say the entire experience could not have worked out better!thankyou Dr Sahf and the entire team! I am now in Kentucky with a bright smile.
E
3 months ago
Great experience!!
I know that it's odd to hear words like "great experience" in conjunction with a visit to the dentist, but Dr' Sahf and his staff really make it a great experience! Starting with Tanya and Shyleow at the front desk, everyone is friendly and professional. Shane does a great job with cleanings and exams, and Hannah and Nicholas are great assistants for Dr. Sahf. Over the past two years, I've had fillings, caps, a root canal and an implant done, and there has been no pain or real discomfort through it all. I highly recommend Dr. Sahf and his staff!!