Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
did a great job
Everyone was fast, friendly and efficient and did a great job
J
2 days ago
Competent, friendly
All staff are attentive, friendly and competent. Makes going to the dentist actually pleasant.
B
1 week ago
Professional but yet Friendly
Can you believe in this Dentist office you can really relax. The entire Staff makes you feel not only welcome but they are all concerned for your comfort and well being. Dr. Sahf is a gem, he always makes sure you are comfortable & pleased with the results. We both feel so lucky to have found this office!!!!! Even when they make your next appointment they don't just give you a date & time and say suck it up, they make sure it is what and when you want to come & is also convenient for you. They also email you to remind you so great!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in area
I have been with Dr Sahf since he started this practice and would go no where else.
L
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, helpful personnel
Needed to get a new night guard. Saw their notice of a discount yesterday. Called this morning and was fit in an hour later. Assisted even before scheduled appointment time, informed of what was to be done, and was out in no time. Everyone is extremely nice, talkative, and friendly. I've been going here for 15 years and never had a bad experience.
D
2 months ago
No waiting time. Friendly greeting. Saw Dr. Sahf right away.
As always, the staff was warm and friendly. I saw an assistant right away. There was no waiting to see Dr. Sahf, who examined the problem tooth and explained to me exactly and clearly what was wrong, and what treatment would be required. My treatment is scheduled for tomorrow morning. Also, I very much appreciated that he did not charge me for this visit.
K
2 months ago
Very attentive to the patient's needs
Dr Sahf is the best dentist I've ever been to. I just had 2 fillings in teeth that were side by side. He strives to use the only the amount of numbing that is needed. If you have discomfort during the procedure, he will immediately add more numbing. He takes extra care at the completion of a filling to make sure that it hasn't affected your bite any and will make adjustments to the filling if needed. At the end of the day, he will give you a call to make sure you don't have any problems with that day's dental work and even leaves you with his cell number to give him a call if problems develop and you him. He's a wonderful dentist and strives to do his best with your smile, every time! I won't go to another dentist and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
W
3 months ago
My appointment was accomplished on time, as scheduled. The procedure was professional, thourough and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Most Informative Dentist Ever
A friendly welcoming place that is relaxing from the moment you walk in. I have never had my queries answered in such detail as Dr. Sahf did yesterday. He really exudes with confidence about what he is doing. I would most certainly recommend this dentist.
R
3 months ago
Green Day visit
No not the rock band. Tuesdays are green scrubs day as I found out. Dr. Sahf and the team worked their magic on me, and got me out of there without dropping a dookie (Green Day song) on my day. Excuse my humor. Thanks for your putting up with me. Looking at the heading, I guess this is going out to the pubic. Oh well, I will submit anyway. They are professional and are a consummate dental team. : )