Dr. Scott Sahf & Team


120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Just my first visit to repair lower denture, very thorough will revisit upon finished product and results, very friendly staff so far a pleasant experience.
2 weeks ago
Pro service all around
Work done is fine. Pricey is problem.
3 weeks ago
Best dental care I’ve ever had!!!!!
I went to Dr Sahf after a friend recommended him to me. I had two front teeth that were chipped and a crown that had come off. I also had two other crowns that were ill fitting. Not only did he fix my front two chipped teeth beautifully and make beautiful properly fitting crowns for me!!! As he was working on my mouth he said to me I’m going to give you a bite adjustment. I always knew my teeth didn’t come together correctly but didn’t know how to express to anyone what I was experiencing. No Dentist ever noticed my problem, but Dr Sahf did!!! I was so amazed that he without me even saying I had a situation there found it and fixed it!!!!! I honestly could not be happier and would recommend him highly to anyone who wants amazing dental care, beautiful looking teeth and a comfortable and proper bite!!!!!!! PS the whole office staff is sooo nice and professional!!!!!!
1 month ago
Hi All, Upon arrival for our appointment times, as usual we were greeted graciously by the office staff. Thanks to Shane we both experienced on-time dental cleanings that met expectations. Dr. Sahf's exam of our mouth is always welcome to assure there are no other problems. Our appreciation to Dr. Sahf and his staff for quality services since we started coming. God Bless.
2 months ago
Root Canal
I recently had a root canal done and Dr. Sahf and his dental team made my visit as painless as possible. He was very thorough as he took his time to help my tooth as much as needed. Two weeks after the appointment, I’m still feeling great with no complications. I highly recommend his office for any minor or major problem! Thank you Dr. Sahf and team for all of your help;)
2 months ago
Very sweet office staff
I saw the dentist for a filling, he was nice and did very good work. His office staff were very kind to me and explained everything very clearly. It’s a little bit pricier than I anticipated as a new client, but the work was worth it.
2 months ago
As always, great service, great people!
I was greeted with a smile and kind hello. Everyone there is always cheerful. I was taken back to a room almost immediately and it wasn't long before Shane came in and began my cleaning. She asked if I had any problems or questions, I responded that I didn't. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. I got a good report, another scheduled appointment for a cleaning in six months. My appointment was over and I was on my way, all in about an hour.
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional
Dr Sahf was very helpful explaining the extensive work i needed. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable
2 months ago
First appointment was good! Very thorough cleaning and xrays. Everyone was friendly!
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff! Dr. Sahf thoroughly explained the kind of work I needed and seemed eager to help me with my dental needs! Would highly recommend his office to anyone needing minor or major work done.