Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Hi All, Upon arrival for our appointment times, as usual we were greeted graciously by the office staff. Thanks to Shane we both experienced on-time dental cleanings that met expectations. Dr. Sahf's exam of our mouth is always welcome to assure there are no other problems. Our appreciation to Dr. Sahf and his staff for quality services since we started coming. God Bless.
J
2 weeks ago
Root Canal
I recently had a root canal done and Dr. Sahf and his dental team made my visit as painless as possible. He was very thorough as he took his time to help my tooth as much as needed. Two weeks after the appointment, I’m still feeling great with no complications. I highly recommend his office for any minor or major problem! Thank you Dr. Sahf and team for all of your help;)
S
3 weeks ago
Very sweet office staff
I saw the dentist for a filling, he was nice and did very good work. His office staff were very kind to me and explained everything very clearly. It’s a little bit pricier than I anticipated as a new client, but the work was worth it.
L
3 weeks ago
As always, great service, great people!
I was greeted with a smile and kind hello. Everyone there is always cheerful. I was taken back to a room almost immediately and it wasn't long before Shane came in and began my cleaning. She asked if I had any problems or questions, I responded that I didn't. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. I got a good report, another scheduled appointment for a cleaning in six months. My appointment was over and I was on my way, all in about an hour.
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous and professional
Dr Sahf was very helpful explaining the extensive work i needed. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable
T
1 month ago
First appointment was good! Very thorough cleaning and xrays. Everyone was friendly!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff! Dr. Sahf thoroughly explained the kind of work I needed and seemed eager to help me with my dental needs! Would highly recommend his office to anyone needing minor or major work done.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice I’ve Ever Experienced
Totally awesome experience all the way around. So my relationship with Dr. Sahf started with an emergency call on a Sunday. Let me mention first that every other dentist we found that advertised 24 hour emergency care that we called would only provide that care if you were a current patient. My family and I moved to this area recently and I didn’t have an established dentist. I left a message for Dr. Sahf, had a call back within 15 mins, and he met me at his office on a Sunday on his own without any past experience with me as a patient. That was awesome all in itself because I was in a great deal of pain and in dire need of antibiotics. He got me in for a root canal the next day and for a new patient consult and cleaning the day after that. His staff is awesome. Super kind and most of all, not judgemental at all. I have significant issues to address and finally feel like I’ve found the place to get those issues resolved where the fear of judgement has kept me from seeking help in the past. In short, Dr. Sahf has showed that he truly cares and does what’s in the best interest of the patient. I’ve felt absolutely no judgement from him or from his staff, whose attitude clearly reflects the way Dr. Sahf approaches patient care and how he wants his patients treated. Just love these folks. They truly do care about how their patients feel, that they feel respected and I honestly feel like I’ve been a patient there for years, not days. Would highly recommend to anyone!!! Great job to Dr. Sahf and team!!!
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I was a new patient with a badly needed root canal. They were great about working me in the schedule and had the procedure the next day. Dr. Sahf and his team are very professional, understanding and would highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Providers
The office is tech state of the art- the medical expertise of Dr. Scott Sahf is truly first-rate gold star. The dental hygienist is wonderful and the staff are not only great professionals but affable and the office rooms are esthetically soothing pleasant and provides the patients with a calming environment. So glad I found Dr. Sahf!