Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Another great service, as usual.
D
6 days ago
As usual, excellent cleaning and exam
Warm and welcoming greeting by staff. No waiting for procedures. Very thorough and comfortable cleaning. Thorough exam by Dr. Sahf.
B
1 week ago
Fixes cavity
Excellent professional and friendly staff. Dr. S had a busy day (again) but served me well. AND he called that evening to see how my recovery was doing, which was touching, appreciated, and comforting (and I was fine). The intricate dental work is amazing; wish there was an accompanying video with verbal reporting about what steps were being taken...wish list.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional perfect dentistry
Professional Dental staff wonderful ambience, perfectionism practiced by Dr. Sahf- he has erased the stigma of going to a dentist. He did my filling in record time and I didn’t even need any lidocaine-How great is that!
S
3 weeks ago
I always receive the best treatment. Dr. Sahf and team are always professional and friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional AND Friendly
From the time you walk in the office to you leave, it is peaceful, friendly & your problems are solved. You are greeted when you come in, Led to an examining room but again treated as a person not just a number, Dentist comes in promptly & again you are treated as a person. I did miss the smell of cookies this morning though!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care and friendly atmosphere
I went to Dr. Sahf to check on my gums. He gave me his professional opinion and how to take care of my problem. I also asked him about something else and before I knew it everything was taken care of then and there. My husband and I think he is a wonderful dentist.
D
1 month ago
Not scheduled but they got me in the same day I called
I have a tooth that needs a crown. We were going to leave it for a later date but there were sharp points on the tooth which began to cut the inside of my cheek. Dr. Sahf ground down the problem points and he did not charge me for the visit. We will be scheduling the crown within the next few days. As always, all staff members were like family and I felt very welcomed there.
W
2 months ago
cleaning was through and professional.
J
2 months ago
Professional Dental Care
I recently had a filling cleaned out and I’m waiting for the crown. Dr. Sahf is highly skilled in his work! Very professional and very efficient. I’ve been seeing him for about a year now and will continue to see him for all of my dental care. I highly recommend his services and his staff is wonderful!!