Hendersonville Premier Dentistry

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today By Appointment

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
A very pleasant experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Love this dental team and felt well cared for through the transition of care to Dr. Planer. As before, I will continue to give this practice my highest recommendation under Dr. Planer’s leadership!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry
My initial consult was for the dental hygienist however I did have a chipped tooth in the front of my mouth and Dr. Planer repaired it expeditiously and perfectly. Dr. Planer is meticulous and an avowed perfectionist. I shall be returning for future dental work
T
3 weeks ago
I'M HAPPY !
Dr. Planer and his staff at Hendersonville Premier Dentistry continue the friendly, professional and courteous service I and my husband have come to expect. We've been patients of Dr Sahf for decades and are delighted with the smooth transfer of ownership/management of this practice. Thanks for being there for us.
R
3 weeks ago
IT'S A BRAVE NEW WORLD
New "Doc" - Covid-19 - Social Distancing ................ Things change, but Not the excellent, professional and personal service at Hendersonville Premier Dentistry. I've been a patient at this practice for decades and remain confident that safe and thorough dental service continues here. I intend to continue to be a patient for life.
N
3 months ago
Dental appointment.
Great dentist, great team!
L
3 months ago
Most impressive and great service.
Much better experience than expected. Doc did it all, explaining as he went. All of you are so friendly and nice to deal with. Hope we can continue our relationship the next 18 years.
J
3 months ago
Impressive in every way.
The "new patient" process was comprehensive, as expected; the staff I encountered were very pleasant and professional; Dr. Planer was very thorough and clear in response to my questions. Given this initial positive experience, I'm confident that my treatment will be successful.
N
3 months ago
Dental appointment.
High quality service, professional and friendly.
H
3 months ago
First time patient today--- All were very patient, knowledgable, professional, and courteous. Most of all, they treated me EMPATHETICALLY. Deserving of 5+ stars all around!