Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today By Appointment

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great work
I had lots of work done today and they did and excellent jot.
V
4 days ago
It pays to be truthful!
An appointment with Dr Sahf, and his delightfully warm, and welcoming, staff, no more feels like a visit to the dentist than receiving a price break for honestly admitting my chipped front tooth was.... albeit misjudged..... a self inflicted fork stab!! Many thanks one and all!
J
3 weeks ago
I have been coming to Dr. Sahf since 2005 and have always found him and his staff so very professional and so very friendly. They always go up and above the norm. I always know that I will be getting the best possible care.
C
1 month ago
Excellent as always.
I have been a patient over 15 years. The care is always exceptional!
H
1 month ago
Best Dental Experiences EVER
I’ve been a patient for about 10 years. After taking my elderly mother in for a checkup, I was very impressed with their expertise, kindness, professionalism, and practical approach to her care. I decided to move from a dentist where I felt I was just a number to one that I felt would get to know me and my dental needs. After 10 years, I know I made the right decision. I’ve been through a root canal, a dental implant and countless checkups and cleanings. They are friendly, funny, and really know their business! I recommend this team with great enthusiasm!!
B
1 month ago
exceptional
A great visit from an attentive staff.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Sahf. His staff as well as Dr. Sahf makes sure you are comfortable throughout the procedure.
M
2 months ago
Great care
My husband and I just love Dr. Sahf and his staff. They do a great job and are always friendly.
B
2 months ago
Made me feel comfortable and not so afraid!
Everyone was super nice. Tonya, especially. She calmed me and reassured me that everything would be alright when I found out I had to have a tooth extracted because of an abscess. I loved Dr. Scott’s bedside manner! Way to go on correcting me about putting my dirty hands in my mouth—a nasty habit I need to break just like a few others!👍 Later in the day, I got a check-up call from him. Nice extra touch!
J
2 months ago
Another great service, as usual.