Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Personable Perfectionist Dentist
Dr. Sahf has once again shone in his meticulous eye for detail, excellence in technical skills combined with concern, care and congeniality - providing for an excellent venue for patients and erasing the stigma of going to the dentist. His staff are all top-notch professionals and personable.
C
4 days ago
Always appreciate how professional you are and the checkup calls.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent urgent care of a dental emergency!
I needed the support of this office while my dentist was out of office. I found everyone that was involved in my care professional, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the treatment I needed. They worked me into a busy day quickly and treated me as though I was the only patient they had for the day. I appreciate the support and kindness that was shown by each of you!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional, and Fun.
My Grandfather was an orthopedic surgeon and we didn’t’ realize how nice it was to have someone working in your mouth who really cared until he could no longer work. My wife and I can’t stress enough the joy we have since we went to Dr. Sahf’s office for the first time and needed help to repair botched dental work in our quest for a professional dentist. Not only are the staff fun and helpful in every way but Dr. Sahf does awesome work and have never had any issues in the many years we have known him. The staff make things very clear up front including costs, fees, discounts, what insurance will pay, etc. and the price they have given you is the price you pay. NOTHING HIDDEN, NO SURPRIZES!!! You will be hard pressed to find another dentist and staff that would surpass the experience you will find here, time and time again.
L
3 weeks ago
Just a cleaning, but usual professional and friendly staff and great service
R
3 weeks ago
A very relaxing cleaning
I almost fell asleep during my cleaning. This was probably because previous cleanings were done so well.
B
1 month ago
Best - Pricey
The only problem is that prices/cost of service seems high and on my retirement/fixed income, with most everything else increasing in cost, fixing ones' teeth gets harder and harder.
W
2 months ago
Another great experience !
C
3 months ago
Just my first visit to repair lower denture, very thorough will revisit upon finished product and results, very friendly staff so far a pleasant experience.
B
3 months ago
Pro service all around
Work done is fine. Pricey is problem.