Hendersonville Premier Dentistry

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today By Appointment

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As in the past, the staff is exceptional. Dr. Planer was also exceptional, explaining everything he would be doing. I also appreciate his phone call Thursday night to make sure I was doing ok with the work that was done.
J
2 weeks ago
Honest feedback
I came thinking a tooth extraction was my best option after years of frustration over a tooth that doesn't quite fit right and rubs against my gums (since orthodontics is $$$). Thankfully they were able to save the tooth by reshaping it instead. Looks and feels great.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist, professional and thorough
I love this dental team. So sorry Dr. Sahf has retired, but it's good to still see him around some times. Dr. Planer is just as great! Shane always gets my teeth so clean without killing my mouth. Great bunch to work with. Very easy to work with and they take my insurance- always a plus. Would not go anywhere else. Love these guys!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional dental office with friendly staff. Highly recommended.
E
3 weeks ago
Profession, friendly & honest
M
4 weeks ago
Recommend! 👍
H
1 month ago
You are the best!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
A very pleasant experience.
K
3 months ago
Love this dental team and felt well cared for through the transition of care to Dr. Planer. As before, I will continue to give this practice my highest recommendation under Dr. Planer’s leadership!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
My initial consult was for the dental hygienist however I did have a chipped tooth in the front of my mouth and Dr. Planer repaired it expeditiously and perfectly. Dr. Planer is meticulous and an avowed perfectionist. I shall be returning for future dental work