Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Professional & friendly!! Great dentistry!
Starting with being welcomed at the front desk with huge smiles and cheerful giggles, this is not your "normal" dental experience. Dr. Sahf is highly professional and knowledgeable. He gives you the information you need to hear, then it's up to you to decide how much (or how little) you want to do, as well as your own schedule. Everyone, from the front desk to the dental hygienist, to the surgical assistants have been fantastic to deal with. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a new dentist in the Hendersonville area. I could not be more pleased.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, conscientious, and professional staff!
I always know that my best interests are in mind when I am in Dr. Sahf and Team's care. They are knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I am confident that I am getting the best dental care possible. Dr. Sahf is not only an exceptional dentist, but always keeps me entertained with his wit. And I love his wonderful Team!
R
2 months ago
Expect the Best
I expect the best of dental care and I am confident that I get it with Dr. Sahf & Team.
D
2 months ago
How to find a good Dentist in Hendersonville.
I have done all the hard work for you......Dr. Scott Sahf and team are the best! My previous dentist messed up crowns and fillings would fall out, never have had that problem here. They will recommend services and explain why the issues need to be addressed.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I was in for a cleaning, and as usual the staff was very friendly They answered all my questions and concerns
M
3 months ago
did a great job
Everyone was fast, friendly and efficient and did a great job
J
3 months ago
Competent, friendly
All staff are attentive, friendly and competent. Makes going to the dentist actually pleasant.
B
3 months ago
Professional but yet Friendly
Can you believe in this Dentist office you can really relax. The entire Staff makes you feel not only welcome but they are all concerned for your comfort and well being. Dr. Sahf is a gem, he always makes sure you are comfortable & pleased with the results. We both feel so lucky to have found this office!!!!! Even when they make your next appointment they don't just give you a date & time and say suck it up, they make sure it is what and when you want to come & is also convenient for you. They also email you to remind you so great!!!
G
3 months ago
Best Dentist in area
I have been with Dr Sahf since he started this practice and would go no where else.
L
4 months ago
Great service, friendly, helpful personnel
Needed to get a new night guard. Saw their notice of a discount yesterday. Called this morning and was fit in an hour later. Assisted even before scheduled appointment time, informed of what was to be done, and was out in no time. Everyone is extremely nice, talkative, and friendly. I've been going here for 15 years and never had a bad experience.