Hendersonville Premier Dentistry

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Wonderful visit
Both my husband and I have been patient's of Dr. Sahf for years,but, I was hesitant about seeing a new dentist. My fears were for nothing. We both found Dr. Planer very pleasant and knowledgeable. The staff is wonderful. Very willing to help you in any situation. It's like a family reunion when we go in for our visits. I can't say enough good things about this dental practice. I can highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of a dentist.
W
2 days ago
An excellent emergency repair was accomplished today.
J
6 days ago
Dr. Planer spent a long time with me reviewing all my options and carefully answering my many questions. I left feeling very confident in his practice. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the facility was clean and attractive.
S
1 week ago
Professional and the staff is not only great at what they do but affable and courteous
I will be utilizing this dentistry office for my future needs I found them quite competent, the staff courteous professional and attentive
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Planer did a great job. Staff is very, very friendly and out going😁 Fantastic experience.
R
3 weeks ago
First time at this office. Very satisfied.
S
1 month ago
I can't say enough good things about the people and service offered by this dental staff. On my last appointment, I agreed to a 4-hour appointment and somehow during the process, it turned into 15 minutes short of 6 hours. For anybody, I believe this is too much and encourage appointments to be kept to shorter periods. Although I was quite stressed during the last couple of hours due only to the sound of the drill in my head, I am glad to have that much of my dental work behind me. Each member of the team is very professional and considerate of the patient's needs at all times which certainly makes dental visits as painless as possible.
C
1 month ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND ABOVE AND BEYOND IN CARE
Everyone I know that goes to dentists are always nervous and in a state of dread. I have always been comfortable going to see Dr. Sahf and all the people working there. Was hesitant about a "new" dentist after hearing of Dr. Sahf's (semi) retirement but was very comfortable with Dr. Planer. I felt I was in good hands and he truly showed compassion and he did a great job. As always I left with a "numb" mouth and a crooked smile on my face - happy with the visit and the results.......
A
2 months ago
Nothing less than five star!
I have always dreaded the dentist because of the pain from the drills or the inevitable awkwardness, but Dr. Sahf and his team have made my visits seem very welcoming and completely painless. They care 100% about each of their patients and are the best at what they do! They are extremely detailed and make you leave wanting to smile a little more! :)
E
2 months ago
Everything went well, teeth look and feel great.
He fixed a small cavity. Everything went well, teeth look and feel great.