Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Was very afraid of what was going to happen at appointment. The staff was great an remembers me after my first visits. Front disk ladies are so awsome!!! They made me feel like everything was going to be ok. Staff also gave me a tore of entire office, right down to where all the tools are cleaned. I was not so sure about procedures going forward, so i voiced my opinions an we procedded forward with everything i wanted as best as he could. I was very pleased an satisfied with the services i ask for and was provided.
R
2 weeks ago
As always, staff is great, Scott does great work.
L
3 weeks ago
Satisfied
Thank you for to all the staff for being humble an kind for my appointment today. I was feeling so afraid an unsure about my visit today and all the staff was supportive and professional to make me feel at ease. Thanks to all of you.
W
3 weeks ago
Another excellent professional job. My bite is perfect!
J
2 months ago
I already wrote a review which was not positive and did not praise Dr. Sahf. Of course it was not published. How can consumers really know what a professional is like when you only print the great reviews and leave out the not-so-great ones?
S
2 months ago
A Very Professional Team
I'm a new patient, and had a concern that turned out to be almost nothing. They took care of it on the spot and scheduled a routine check up and cleaning in a few months. I was very happy1
J
2 months ago
Worst dentist ever!!
First the positive: the staff is great - very kind and compassionate. Too bad I cant say the same about Dr Sahf. He was rude and very rough. He jammed the novacaine needle so hard into my sore and swolllen gums that I screamed (no numbing gel available?) Then during the procedure it hurt so bad I begged him to stop (he didnt). In this day and age, there is no excuse for causing a patient this much pain. Also, his fees are exorbiant and there was a long wait time. I would definately NOT recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Shane always does a great job!
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr Sahf was professional and set me straight, staff are the best . You will be happy. John C.
J
3 months ago
Professional and wonderful
I was visiting Hendersonville in my rv and noticed an ad for exam and cleaning.my appointment revealed several problems that needed attention. Dr Sahf and his team were able to schedule several appointments so my trip would not be delayed.I must say the entire experience could not have worked out better!thankyou Dr Sahf and the entire team! I am now in Kentucky with a bright smile.