Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Excellent as always.
I have been a patient over 15 years. The care is always exceptional!
H
4 months ago
Best Dental Experiences EVER
I’ve been a patient for about 10 years. After taking my elderly mother in for a checkup, I was very impressed with their expertise, kindness, professionalism, and practical approach to her care. I decided to move from a dentist where I felt I was just a number to one that I felt would get to know me and my dental needs. After 10 years, I know I made the right decision. I’ve been through a root canal, a dental implant and countless checkups and cleanings. They are friendly, funny, and really know their business! I recommend this team with great enthusiasm!!
B
4 months ago
exceptional
A great visit from an attentive staff.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Sahf. His staff as well as Dr. Sahf makes sure you are comfortable throughout the procedure.
M
5 months ago
Great care
My husband and I just love Dr. Sahf and his staff. They do a great job and are always friendly.
B
5 months ago
Made me feel comfortable and not so afraid!
Everyone was super nice. Tonya, especially. She calmed me and reassured me that everything would be alright when I found out I had to have a tooth extracted because of an abscess. I loved Dr. Scott’s bedside manner! Way to go on correcting me about putting my dirty hands in my mouth—a nasty habit I need to break just like a few others!👍 Later in the day, I got a check-up call from him. Nice extra touch!
J
5 months ago
Another great service, as usual.
D
5 months ago
As usual, excellent cleaning and exam
Warm and welcoming greeting by staff. No waiting for procedures. Very thorough and comfortable cleaning. Thorough exam by Dr. Sahf.
B
5 months ago
Fixes cavity
Excellent professional and friendly staff. Dr. S had a busy day (again) but served me well. AND he called that evening to see how my recovery was doing, which was touching, appreciated, and comforting (and I was fine). The intricate dental work is amazing; wish there was an accompanying video with verbal reporting about what steps were being taken...wish list.
S
5 months ago
Professional perfect dentistry
Professional Dental staff wonderful ambience, perfectionism practiced by Dr. Sahf- he has erased the stigma of going to a dentist. He did my filling in record time and I didn’t even need any lidocaine-How great is that!