Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I always receive the best treatment. Dr. Sahf and team are always professional and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Professional AND Friendly
From the time you walk in the office to you leave, it is peaceful, friendly & your problems are solved. You are greeted when you come in, Led to an examining room but again treated as a person not just a number, Dentist comes in promptly & again you are treated as a person. I did miss the smell of cookies this morning though!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care and friendly atmosphere
I went to Dr. Sahf to check on my gums. He gave me his professional opinion and how to take care of my problem. I also asked him about something else and before I knew it everything was taken care of then and there. My husband and I think he is a wonderful dentist.
D
2 months ago
Not scheduled but they got me in the same day I called
I have a tooth that needs a crown. We were going to leave it for a later date but there were sharp points on the tooth which began to cut the inside of my cheek. Dr. Sahf ground down the problem points and he did not charge me for the visit. We will be scheduling the crown within the next few days. As always, all staff members were like family and I felt very welcomed there.
W
3 months ago
cleaning was through and professional.
J
3 months ago
Professional Dental Care
I recently had a filling cleaned out and I’m waiting for the crown. Dr. Sahf is highly skilled in his work! Very professional and very efficient. I’ve been seeing him for about a year now and will continue to see him for all of my dental care. I highly recommend his services and his staff is wonderful!!
P
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly atmosphere
Everyone is so professional and friendly Dr Sahf was amazing and even called me himself to check on me . I highly recommend him to everyone .
M
4 months ago
These folks are very friendly and professional. They explained everything and resolved the source of my pain. Dr. Sahf pointed out a few other concerns I wasn't even aware of. I am so pleased with this practice.
J
4 months ago
I am grateful for the superior service from Dr. Scott and staff. I appreciate the time and effort taken to clean my teeth and evaluate work that still needs to be done. The hygienist was exceptional. I believe this is the first time I had lip balm applied to keep my lips from drying out during the cleaning. Also,I appreciate Dr. Scott taking extra time to explain the work that needs to be done to make my mouth healthy once again. I feel confident I'm in good hands.
C
5 months ago
Excellent experience.
I do NOT love going to the dentist, in fact, I would rather not. However, Dr. Sahf and his incredible staff make the experience as great as possible. There are some things that need to happen to keep one's mouth healthy. That scraping part is one of them. I hate it, but I gotta say, they go out of their way to make it as pleasant as possible! The rooms are cute and themed. The staff KNOWS you! They really do! They remember from one visit to the next (6 months and a lot of mouths in between, they remember "stuff"). I am so thankful I found this dentist... he's definitely NOT your Daddy's Dentist and the hygienists and other staff members are NOT your Daddy's staff either!