Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Really an awesome dentist very detailed a great team from front office to back
J
4 years ago
Dr. Sahf and his whole team are always very professional and pleasant to be around.
E
4 years ago
Excellent as Usual
In and out. Fast and efficient.
C
4 years ago
Pleasant experience - excellent staff
I can't tell you how happy I am to have found Dr. Sahf's dental practice! Everything & everyone is top-notch & they always make me feel like I'm welcome & special! Keep up the good work!
S
4 years ago
Always a very pleasent experience.
E
4 years ago
Cleaning
Excellent communication and an eye for detail. Everyone there is personable. Great place for a cleaning and to have any work done.
C
4 years ago
First visit
Excellent care and excellent staff! Dr. Sahf took plenty of time to explain all of the different options with me, I felt I was receiving the highest quality care. I highly recommend Dr. Sahf!
P
5 years ago
Looking Forward To My Many Visits Back
Dr. Sahf and his team are wonderful!!! I have not been to a dentist in a little over 14 years. I have been afraid of returning to the dentist because I know my teeth are in such bad shape. When I got to Dr. Sahf's office, everyone was so kind. They greeted me and made me feel welcomed immediately!! They showed me around the place and I met everyone. Dr. Sahf is a straight shooter, he listened to concerns and made the best decisions for me. I am less nervous about the procedures I will have and I am also eager to get started on the plan Dr. Sahf has for me!!
J
5 years ago
double extraction
Dr. Sahf and team did a wonderful job. One of teeth(top left in the back) was a difficult extraction, most of the tooth was gone due to decay. Dr. Sahf took his time and made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain.
M
5 years ago
An exceptional beginning!
Since moving to Hendersonville, I'd been looking for a new dentist. I had a really good relationship with my prior dentist which made me reluctant to change. However, driving the distance to his office was becoming tedious as well as inconvenient. I'd tried another local practice but failed to get that "warm fuzzy feeling" that I need. Finally, I saw an ad in the Times-News with savings attached and decided to give Dr. Sahf and his team a go. From the moment I entered, I felt truly welcomed; was given a thorough tour of the facility; and generally felt like a part of their family. My treatment plan was presented to me and discussed at length. Everything was explained in detail including the time-frame involved and the financial options available. Needless to say, I left the office feeling confident in the care I will be receiving.