Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Prompt and friendly
My emergency dental surgery began in May 2014 and finished in August 2015 and provided me with implants and full dentures. Appointments were prompt and the Staff helpful and friendly. It is now a pleasure to read a restaurant menu without worrying about a loose partial or dental pain.
J
5 years ago
Your team is wonderful
Everyone made me feel so comfortable. I felt like I had always been there.
B
5 years ago
Very pleased
I had a dental emergency and my regular dentist was closed and would not reopen until the following week , I had a bone spur coming out of my gum due to a tooth extraction and the the piece of bone was cutting me and causing pain in my mouth when ever I spoke,ate,drank, etc. I looked online and ce across Dr Scott Sahf and team , I called and they worked me in the same day and gave me a very fair price . I am very pleased with the dentist and his team and am going to become a regular patient of this dental practice , I would recommend all my friends and family to Dr Scott's dental practice .
B
5 years ago
Dr. Sahf and Team
Everyone at Dr. Sahf's office is professional and pleasant. Appointments are always on time. I have always been amazed that no matter what needs to be done, it is essentially painless and comfortable.
C
5 years ago
Love this practice
Gentle care. Accommodating staff. The best dentist I've ever been to
M
5 years ago
Love everyone there
I know every time I walk in the door I am treated like a VP person. I feel like I am visiting FRIENDS not going to the dentist. Everyone there makes you feel comfortable. The hygienist is the BEST EVER :):)
B
5 years ago
Just a cleaning
Very professional and friendly visit. Excellent facilities too. Watched Fox TV while teeth were cleaned.
R
5 years ago
Quick and painless
I had a bit of a "non-traditional" issue, a small growth on my lower lip removed. Dr. Sahf was very confident quick and painless in removing it. No stitches were needed and all is good.