Hendersonville Premier Dentistry

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Excellent
Had two fillings. Dr. Sahf, staff and process made the experience as good as possible when having such a procedure. But that is what we've come to expect. Thanks!
E
5 years ago
Awesome
The staff and Dr Sahf are awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. They are very down to earth and pleasant. They make you feel like part of the family. Their examination is more thorough them any dentist I've ever been to and they don't tell you they are going to do it this way, they sit with you and make a plan to reach the goal at your speed and financial ability.
M
5 years ago
Speedy service in professionals manner
Dr. Sahf took me in promptly as an after hour patient as I have been having such discomfort with my gums. He addressed the problem, did a small procedure to relieve my pain, and came up with a follow-up procedure. I was very greatful for his quick attention. Thank you.
J
5 years ago
High maintenance needed
4 1/2 hours in the chair and Dr never left but worked continually. He and his assistant asking about my needs and pain while working. For me who was always petrified of dentists, this was a good experience. I would tell anyone to go here. I have no objections to the environment, the staff and most of all the doctor.
J
5 years ago
Great experience
I am totally enchanted with staff and Dr. Sahf office. Experiencing only friendly people. If they had a bad day before coming to the office they do not bring it into work. Doc sit you down and asks what your expectations are and he listens. He does not talk you into an expensive procedure if this is not what you want. He makes sure first of all that your teeth are healthy. I did not want a cosmetic transformation at my age, I just do not want pain in my mouth. I am very satisfied how this was all handled. In contrast a previous visit with another firm would have made a lot of changes I did not need and in their procedure sheet they did not have address the cavities I have. If I did not demand a second opinion I would have been in big trouble. Perhaps like mechanics they said:Well she is an old lady...what does she know?". With the procedures Dr. Sahf proposed I not only save big money but also will have a healthy bite again.
D
5 years ago
High quality service
I've had 10 years experience with this office and continue to find it excellent in every way.
D
5 years ago
Always a pleasure to see everyone at Dr. Sahf's practice.
The Dr. Sahf and the staff are always friendly and pleasant. They make my visits to the dentist a pleasure, which is saying a lot. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Scott Sahf to anyone who is new to the area, or looking to switch dentists.D
J
5 years ago
Hard not to love
I went in for my 6 mos cleaning & felt like part of their family. Everyone is always so nice & professional. A warm shout out to Shiloh, Shane & Dr. Sahf for always making me feel like I count!
S
5 years ago
Such excellent care.
I went in for an emergency visit. At least it was an emerged for me as I had chipped my front tooth and looked rather funny. I was not a patient of theirs, but they made time to fit me in and took their lunch hour to fix my tooth. Not only is it better, it is better than before. I have received many complements on my tooth. People were impressed with the artistry and color. Thanks to all.
G
5 years ago
Even though I had not been there in a while, was completely satisfied with everyone !!!