Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
These folks are very friendly and professional. They explained everything and resolved the source of my pain. Dr. Sahf pointed out a few other concerns I wasn't even aware of. I am so pleased with this practice.
J
6 months ago
I am grateful for the superior service from Dr. Scott and staff. I appreciate the time and effort taken to clean my teeth and evaluate work that still needs to be done. The hygienist was exceptional. I believe this is the first time I had lip balm applied to keep my lips from drying out during the cleaning. Also,I appreciate Dr. Scott taking extra time to explain the work that needs to be done to make my mouth healthy once again. I feel confident I'm in good hands.
C
6 months ago
Excellent experience.
I do NOT love going to the dentist, in fact, I would rather not. However, Dr. Sahf and his incredible staff make the experience as great as possible. There are some things that need to happen to keep one's mouth healthy. That scraping part is one of them. I hate it, but I gotta say, they go out of their way to make it as pleasant as possible! The rooms are cute and themed. The staff KNOWS you! They really do! They remember from one visit to the next (6 months and a lot of mouths in between, they remember "stuff"). I am so thankful I found this dentist... he's definitely NOT your Daddy's Dentist and the hygienists and other staff members are NOT your Daddy's staff either!
O
7 months ago
Very Reassuring
Choosing and visiting a new dentist when you know you need significant help is an anxious experience. I was impressed with the warmth and professionalism of everyone who worked with me and came home confident I had made the right choice.
B
7 months ago
The best service and pain free dental work. I am so happy to have this team working with me!
S
7 months ago
Excellent professional dental services
Excellent professional dental services furnished by the dental hygienist and by Dr Scott Sahf himself- he is a perfectionist he is courteous and explains everything he does thoroughly
E
7 months ago
Nikki
E
8 months ago
Great Dentistry
As always, Dr. Sahf and staff were warm and caring. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist now.
A
10 months ago
High quality service and great doctor
Doctor was very nice and was very smooth with his procesure. He is the best dentist i have ever seen. I would deffinetly recommend this dentist.
P
10 months ago
Top quality care
Dr. Sahf is a perfectionist. His staff are professional but very personable. Great experience.