Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 months ago
Very Reassuring
Choosing and visiting a new dentist when you know you need significant help is an anxious experience. I was impressed with the warmth and professionalism of everyone who worked with me and came home confident I had made the right choice.
B
5 months ago
The best service and pain free dental work. I am so happy to have this team working with me!
S
5 months ago
Excellent professional dental services
Excellent professional dental services furnished by the dental hygienist and by Dr Scott Sahf himself- he is a perfectionist he is courteous and explains everything he does thoroughly
E
5 months ago
Nikki
E
6 months ago
Great Dentistry
As always, Dr. Sahf and staff were warm and caring. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist now.
A
8 months ago
High quality service and great doctor
Doctor was very nice and was very smooth with his procesure. He is the best dentist i have ever seen. I would deffinetly recommend this dentist.
P
8 months ago
Top quality care
Dr. Sahf is a perfectionist. His staff are professional but very personable. Great experience.
K
8 months ago
Was very afraid of what was going to happen at appointment. The staff was great an remembers me after my first visits. Front disk ladies are so awsome!!! They made me feel like everything was going to be ok. Staff also gave me a tore of entire office, right down to where all the tools are cleaned. I was not so sure about procedures going forward, so i voiced my opinions an we procedded forward with everything i wanted as best as he could. I was very pleased an satisfied with the services i ask for and was provided.
R
8 months ago
As always, staff is great, Scott does great work.
L
9 months ago
Satisfied
Thank you for to all the staff for being humble an kind for my appointment today. I was feeling so afraid an unsure about my visit today and all the staff was supportive and professional to make me feel at ease. Thanks to all of you.