Hendersonville Premier Dentistry

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
In pain, worked me in, fixed it
My pain came on abruptly. A molar became ultra sensitive to touch. Got worked the same day. An X-ray and exam showed Dr. Sahf what he needed to know, and he fixed it.
P
6 months ago
Great attention to detail
Great attention to detail. The doctor is a perfectionist. Takes no shortcuts. The support staff is friendly and helpful.
J
7 months ago
Dental Artist!
I’ll be 70 in a few months. My husband’s work has involved many relocations within and outside of the USA. I have seen many dentists in many places. Dr. Sahf and his team are not only the kindest, most gentle, most professional I have ever experienced, but they have elevated dentistry to an art form! My teeth have never looked or felt better! Because of Dr. Sahf, my teeth will serve me well for the rest of my life. He identified and corrected issues every other dentist ignored. I have always dreaded going to the dentist. Now I just feel grateful that we have discovered this amazing dental artist! The office itself is another work of art! It feels as if everyone and everything there is focused on making those they treat as comfortable as possible, while Dr. Sahf creates the best possible outcomes for dental health and beautiful teeth. I now have a greatly improved attitude about going to the dentist, and taking better care of my teeth and gums. It just doesn’t get any better than that!
D
7 months ago
Exceptional service
I only see them once a year but it’s like visiting family. Very comfortable environment. Trusting and professional. Would highly recommend if someone is looking for a great dentist.
R
7 months ago
The not so scary dentist visit
I have never been as happy with my smile as I am after becoming a patient of Dr. Sahf. The works he did is beautiful and today's cleaning left my mouth sparkling!
P
8 months ago
Prompt and excellent service
I had a problem with a tooth. They got me in the same morning and resolved my issue. Friendly and professional.
R
8 months ago
Timely and Professional
Thanks for your thoughtful service on short notice. My time in NC is presently limited and your willingness and ability to fulfill my needs is sincerely appreciated.
J
8 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Sahf for many years and as always he and his staff are the highest standard of professionalism and friendliness. From a bad experience when I was younger, Dr Sahf and staff make my dental visits a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this office.
D
8 months ago
I haven't gone to another dentist in decades
Everyone is very friendly and Shane does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I always know my teeth are being cared for in the best way possible.
E
10 months ago
Great work
I had lots of work done today and they did and excellent jot.