Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
A Very Professional Team
I'm a new patient, and had a concern that turned out to be almost nothing. They took care of it on the spot and scheduled a routine check up and cleaning in a few months. I was very happy1
J
1 year ago
Worst dentist ever!!
First the positive: the staff is great - very kind and compassionate. Too bad I cant say the same about Dr Sahf. He was rude and very rough. He jammed the novacaine needle so hard into my sore and swolllen gums that I screamed (no numbing gel available?) Then during the procedure it hurt so bad I begged him to stop (he didnt). In this day and age, there is no excuse for causing a patient this much pain. Also, his fees are exorbiant and there was a long wait time. I would definately NOT recommend him.
J
1 year ago
Shane always does a great job!
J
1 year ago
Great Experience
Dr Sahf was professional and set me straight, staff are the best . You will be happy. John C.
J
1 year ago
Professional and wonderful
I was visiting Hendersonville in my rv and noticed an ad for exam and cleaning.my appointment revealed several problems that needed attention. Dr Sahf and his team were able to schedule several appointments so my trip would not be delayed.I must say the entire experience could not have worked out better!thankyou Dr Sahf and the entire team! I am now in Kentucky with a bright smile.
E
1 year ago
Great experience!!
I know that it's odd to hear words like "great experience" in conjunction with a visit to the dentist, but Dr' Sahf and his staff really make it a great experience! Starting with Tanya and Shyleow at the front desk, everyone is friendly and professional. Shane does a great job with cleanings and exams, and Hannah and Nicholas are great assistants for Dr. Sahf. Over the past two years, I've had fillings, caps, a root canal and an implant done, and there has been no pain or real discomfort through it all. I highly recommend Dr. Sahf and his staff!!
A
1 year ago
My dental emergency handled with ease!
Being in crisis mode with excruciating pain from an infection, Dr Sahf and his fantastic team tended to my situation quickly and pleasantly even though I had never been seen there prior. Within a few hours of calling and being cared for, I am now pain free. They worked me in right away, everyone was respectful and considerate, and I will now trust this team to care for my dental needs. I am Grateful!
J
1 year ago
A dental experience
I am not one to write reviews but after visiting dr.Sahf and his team .I wanted to pass on my experience. I noticed an advertisement for new patients for exam and cleaning.I wanted this done as I was leaving on an extended trip in my rv.and was only here for a short time.The exam reveals multiple issues that required multiple appointments.Dr Sahf and Team fit me into there schedule so as not to delay my departure out of state! I was very impressed with the entire experience.My only complaint is I can’t take them with me!
R
1 year ago
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Dr Scott Sahf and his team provide seamless professional service on every level. From simple cleaning to complex reconstructive procedures. A lifetime of fair to poor results from other dental offices has taught me to recognize excellence. Look no further - Dr Sahf and his team will get the job done right.
M
1 year ago
Great team
Dr. Sahf has been my dentist for 20+ years. Hopefully he will be in practice another 20 or more years as I do not wish to see other dentist. Dr. Sahf and his entire team are very approachable and personable; they are very friendly yet professional.