Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Dr Scott Sahf and his team provide seamless professional service on every level. From simple cleaning to complex reconstructive procedures. A lifetime of fair to poor results from other dental offices has taught me to recognize excellence. Look no further - Dr Sahf and his team will get the job done right.
M
1 year ago
Great team
Dr. Sahf has been my dentist for 20+ years. Hopefully he will be in practice another 20 or more years as I do not wish to see other dentist. Dr. Sahf and his entire team are very approachable and personable; they are very friendly yet professional.
E
1 year ago
Perfectionist!
Dr. Sahf is a perfectionist and his work is amazing.
B
1 year ago
the staff is always pleasant along with the professional service that I receive at every visit. Dr.Sahf and all are great.
H
1 year ago
Best Dental Care I’ve Ever Received
The entire team is professional, highly trained, and warm and friendly. Shane is excellent — in fact, everyone is! My teeth look and feel great!
M
1 year ago
As always, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Sahf and his team always explains everything and they surely put a smile on your face
S
1 year ago
Personable Perfectionist Dentist
Dr. Sahf has once again shone in his meticulous eye for detail, excellence in technical skills combined with concern, care and congeniality - providing for an excellent venue for patients and erasing the stigma of going to the dentist. His staff are all top-notch professionals and personable.
C
1 year ago
Always appreciate how professional you are and the checkup calls.
J
1 year ago
Excellent urgent care of a dental emergency!
I needed the support of this office while my dentist was out of office. I found everyone that was involved in my care professional, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the treatment I needed. They worked me into a busy day quickly and treated me as though I was the only patient they had for the day. I appreciate the support and kindness that was shown by each of you!
C
1 year ago
Excellent, Professional, and Fun.
My Grandfather was an orthopedic surgeon and we didn’t’ realize how nice it was to have someone working in your mouth who really cared until he could no longer work. My wife and I can’t stress enough the joy we have since we went to Dr. Sahf’s office for the first time and needed help to repair botched dental work in our quest for a professional dentist. Not only are the staff fun and helpful in every way but Dr. Sahf does awesome work and have never had any issues in the many years we have known him. The staff make things very clear up front including costs, fees, discounts, what insurance will pay, etc. and the price they have given you is the price you pay. NOTHING HIDDEN, NO SURPRIZES!!! You will be hard pressed to find another dentist and staff that would surpass the experience you will find here, time and time again.