Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Always appreciate how professional you are and the checkup calls.
J
1 year ago
Excellent urgent care of a dental emergency!
I needed the support of this office while my dentist was out of office. I found everyone that was involved in my care professional, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the treatment I needed. They worked me into a busy day quickly and treated me as though I was the only patient they had for the day. I appreciate the support and kindness that was shown by each of you!
C
1 year ago
Excellent, Professional, and Fun.
My Grandfather was an orthopedic surgeon and we didn’t’ realize how nice it was to have someone working in your mouth who really cared until he could no longer work. My wife and I can’t stress enough the joy we have since we went to Dr. Sahf’s office for the first time and needed help to repair botched dental work in our quest for a professional dentist. Not only are the staff fun and helpful in every way but Dr. Sahf does awesome work and have never had any issues in the many years we have known him. The staff make things very clear up front including costs, fees, discounts, what insurance will pay, etc. and the price they have given you is the price you pay. NOTHING HIDDEN, NO SURPRIZES!!! You will be hard pressed to find another dentist and staff that would surpass the experience you will find here, time and time again.
L
1 year ago
Just a cleaning, but usual professional and friendly staff and great service
R
1 year ago
A very relaxing cleaning
I almost fell asleep during my cleaning. This was probably because previous cleanings were done so well.
B
1 year ago
Best - Pricey
The only problem is that prices/cost of service seems high and on my retirement/fixed income, with most everything else increasing in cost, fixing ones' teeth gets harder and harder.
W
1 year ago
Another great experience !
C
1 year ago
Just my first visit to repair lower denture, very thorough will revisit upon finished product and results, very friendly staff so far a pleasant experience.
B
1 year ago
Pro service all around
Work done is fine. Pricey is problem.
W
1 year ago
Best dental care I’ve ever had!!!!!
I went to Dr Sahf after a friend recommended him to me. I had two front teeth that were chipped and a crown that had come off. I also had two other crowns that were ill fitting. Not only did he fix my front two chipped teeth beautifully and make beautiful properly fitting crowns for me!!! As he was working on my mouth he said to me I’m going to give you a bite adjustment. I always knew my teeth didn’t come together correctly but didn’t know how to express to anyone what I was experiencing. No Dentist ever noticed my problem, but Dr Sahf did!!! I was so amazed that he without me even saying I had a situation there found it and fixed it!!!!! I honestly could not be happier and would recommend him highly to anyone who wants amazing dental care, beautiful looking teeth and a comfortable and proper bite!!!!!!! PS the whole office staff is sooo nice and professional!!!!!!