Dr. Scott Sahf & Team

Dentist

120 Chadwick Square Ct

Suite B

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Open Today By Appointment

notyourdaddysdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
A dental experience
I am not one to write reviews but after visiting dr.Sahf and his team .I wanted to pass on my experience. I noticed an advertisement for new patients for exam and cleaning.I wanted this done as I was leaving on an extended trip in my rv.and was only here for a short time.The exam reveals multiple issues that required multiple appointments.Dr Sahf and Team fit me into there schedule so as not to delay my departure out of state! I was very impressed with the entire experience.My only complaint is I can’t take them with me!
R
1 year ago
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Dr Scott Sahf and his team provide seamless professional service on every level. From simple cleaning to complex reconstructive procedures. A lifetime of fair to poor results from other dental offices has taught me to recognize excellence. Look no further - Dr Sahf and his team will get the job done right.
M
1 year ago
Great team
Dr. Sahf has been my dentist for 20+ years. Hopefully he will be in practice another 20 or more years as I do not wish to see other dentist. Dr. Sahf and his entire team are very approachable and personable; they are very friendly yet professional.
E
1 year ago
Perfectionist!
Dr. Sahf is a perfectionist and his work is amazing.
B
1 year ago
the staff is always pleasant along with the professional service that I receive at every visit. Dr.Sahf and all are great.
H
1 year ago
Best Dental Care I’ve Ever Received
The entire team is professional, highly trained, and warm and friendly. Shane is excellent — in fact, everyone is! My teeth look and feel great!
M
1 year ago
As always, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Sahf and his team always explains everything and they surely put a smile on your face
S
2 years ago
Personable Perfectionist Dentist
Dr. Sahf has once again shone in his meticulous eye for detail, excellence in technical skills combined with concern, care and congeniality - providing for an excellent venue for patients and erasing the stigma of going to the dentist. His staff are all top-notch professionals and personable.
C
2 years ago
Always appreciate how professional you are and the checkup calls.
J
2 years ago
Excellent urgent care of a dental emergency!
I needed the support of this office while my dentist was out of office. I found everyone that was involved in my care professional, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the treatment I needed. They worked me into a busy day quickly and treated me as though I was the only patient they had for the day. I appreciate the support and kindness that was shown by each of you!