Dr. Scott Stone - Smile by Stone

Dentist

1801 E Saginaw St

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today By Appointment

mylansingdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. Stone is amazing. Very professional and caring. Highly recommend this dental practice!
E
2 weeks ago
Efficient and thorough service
My teeth cleaning appointment started promptly. The hygienist was thorough and gentle. I really appreciated that she worked quickly and we didn't have to wait long for Dr. Stone to do the final exam.
C
1 month ago
This team is really fabulous. They are ready for me the minute I walk in the door. Honestly I've never had to wait. Always professional and knowledgeable. They have a staff that makes me feel welcome from the first hellos to walking out the door! I always look forward to seeing Mary and of course Dr. Scott Stone.
M
2 months ago
Efficient and top-notch care
Thankfully just a routine cleaning. My appointment was timely and efficient. And my teeth feel amazing.
A
3 months ago
I always have an enjoyable visit when I come in for my appointment. Stephanie does a great job
P
4 months ago
My appointment was very productive. Sandy was so knowledgable and helpful. Dr Stone and his staff are excellent!
P
4 months ago
Recommended as Quality and Proffessional.
My appointment experience was very good due to knowledgeable, efficient, and caring staff. The doctor took time to have a personable conversation about my dental health care. Routine services were performed well by a friendly professional. Office staff was courteous and knowledgeable. This has always been my experience over many years on my visits to Dr Stones office.
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient!
Everything about this practice is all of the above. The staff is extraordinary and the care level is at the very highest!
P
5 months ago
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Stone's office. I can trust that I will have quality work done. The entire staff is professional and especially friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone, in fact I do.
S
6 months ago
Attentive care and friendly staff
Thanks for such professional service. We also appreciated the fantastic effort to finish our appointments early, so we could head to another commitment. That was very helpful.