Dr. Scott Stone - Smile by Stone

Dentist

1801 E Saginaw St

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today By Appointment

mylansingdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Grea,t professional, and thourough service!
Always does a great job - both Dr. Stone and his awesome staff. Friendly and comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Always the best.
J
2 months ago
Quality Professional Service with a smile!
Dr. Stone is always pleasant, thorough, and professional. His staff is very friendly and skilled at their jobs. Always a pleasure to visit the office whether it is for cleaning, x-rays or crowns. They will never disappoint you.
A
4 months ago
I have found Dr Stone and his staff are always very professional Their care is most thorough , and , if your issue is something they do not specialize in , they give you a referral to someone good that does .
B
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist, wonderful staff!
Dr. stone always provides excellent service. He has a good sense of humor. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
E
6 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. Stone is amazing. Very professional and caring. Highly recommend this dental practice!
E
6 months ago
Efficient and thorough service
My teeth cleaning appointment started promptly. The hygienist was thorough and gentle. I really appreciated that she worked quickly and we didn't have to wait long for Dr. Stone to do the final exam.
C
7 months ago
This team is really fabulous. They are ready for me the minute I walk in the door. Honestly I've never had to wait. Always professional and knowledgeable. They have a staff that makes me feel welcome from the first hellos to walking out the door! I always look forward to seeing Mary and of course Dr. Scott Stone.
M
8 months ago
Efficient and top-notch care
Thankfully just a routine cleaning. My appointment was timely and efficient. And my teeth feel amazing.
A
9 months ago
I always have an enjoyable visit when I come in for my appointment. Stephanie does a great job