Dr. Scott Stone - Smile by Stone

Dentist

1801 E Saginaw St

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mylansingdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
PJ
Laurie always cleans my teeth. She does an excellent job and is very friendly. Dr Stone does a thorough exam after the cleaning. He has done a lot of work on my teeth and I am always pleased with the results. Everyone in the office is helpful and nice.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional dentist
I went in to get a cleaning, with a concern that I had a broken tooth. It was not broken, luckily. Did get my teeth cleaned and checked-no cavities!
M
4 months ago
Grea,t professional, and thourough service!
Always does a great job - both Dr. Stone and his awesome staff. Friendly and comfortable.
R
5 months ago
Always the best.
J
5 months ago
Quality Professional Service with a smile!
Dr. Stone is always pleasant, thorough, and professional. His staff is very friendly and skilled at their jobs. Always a pleasure to visit the office whether it is for cleaning, x-rays or crowns. They will never disappoint you.
A
7 months ago
I have found Dr Stone and his staff are always very professional Their care is most thorough , and , if your issue is something they do not specialize in , they give you a referral to someone good that does .
B
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist, wonderful staff!
Dr. stone always provides excellent service. He has a good sense of humor. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
E
9 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. Stone is amazing. Very professional and caring. Highly recommend this dental practice!
E
9 months ago
Efficient and thorough service
My teeth cleaning appointment started promptly. The hygienist was thorough and gentle. I really appreciated that she worked quickly and we didn't have to wait long for Dr. Stone to do the final exam.
C
10 months ago
This team is really fabulous. They are ready for me the minute I walk in the door. Honestly I've never had to wait. Always professional and knowledgeable. They have a staff that makes me feel welcome from the first hellos to walking out the door! I always look forward to seeing Mary and of course Dr. Scott Stone.