Dr. Scott Stone - Smile by Stone

Dentist

1801 E Saginaw St

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mylansingdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
As usual my visit was great!
M
2 months ago
Quality Care
Dental cleaning was thorough, as always. During my exam, Dr. Stone realized that my bite needs an occlusal adjustment. I'll be heading back in soon.
N
3 months ago
comfortable environment
I always feel like I'm in safe hands when I go to my dentist. From the receptionists to the hygienist, to Dr. Stone...all make the unpleasant experience of having your teeth cleaned the most stress free possible.
D
4 months ago
Strongly Recommend Dr. Scott Stone’s Outstanding Artistic & Excellent Jobs Done
Strongly Recommend Dr. Scott Stone’s Outstanding Artistic & Excellent Jobs Done. From April 23 to May 31, 2018, Dr. Stone worked on my twelve teeth. He worked with ease despite of my complex problems REMOVING my crumbling decayed parts, and RECONSTRUCTING to MAKE them LOOK NEW & HEALTHY. He appeared so pure, simple and detached from earthly desire, just like playing finest instruments, giving his soul to his goal. Dr. Stone has knowledge, skill as well as a unique GIFTED TALENT. Currently, I also have been seeing Dr. Stone’s performance to make a denture for my wife preceded by extraction. I am deeply impressed with his undivided focus to the task of mutually satisfaction. Of course, the office is well set & organized from staff, equipments and environments.
M
4 months ago
Great staff and dentist!
Great job!
P
5 months ago
PJ
Laurie always cleans my teeth. She does an excellent job and is very friendly. Dr Stone does a thorough exam after the cleaning. He has done a lot of work on my teeth and I am always pleased with the results. Everyone in the office is helpful and nice.
B
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional dentist
I went in to get a cleaning, with a concern that I had a broken tooth. It was not broken, luckily. Did get my teeth cleaned and checked-no cavities!
M
8 months ago
Grea,t professional, and thourough service!
Always does a great job - both Dr. Stone and his awesome staff. Friendly and comfortable.
R
9 months ago
Always the best.
J
9 months ago
Quality Professional Service with a smile!
Dr. Stone is always pleasant, thorough, and professional. His staff is very friendly and skilled at their jobs. Always a pleasure to visit the office whether it is for cleaning, x-rays or crowns. They will never disappoint you.