Dr. Scott Worley

Dentist

4600 Lake St.

Lake Charles, LA 70605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentaldepot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service
Very friendly staff! Very personable and kind! Make you truly feel comfortable and welcome!
Response from Dr. Scott Worley
Thank You for your positive feedback and as always we enjoy seeing our patients at The Dental Depot! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
S
2 weeks ago
Great!
We love the staff there, they are all very friendly. The only problem that I have is after they checked out my daughters teeth I was talking to the dr. so the assistant took my daughter (who is 2 years old) to the treasure chest room to pick out a prize and left her in there by herself, she did not know how to find me and was standing there just saying momma. I was so upset I didn't know how or even what to say so we just went to the check out counter and left.
Response from Dr. Scott Worley
Thank You for your positive feedback and as always we enjoy seeing our patients at The Dental Depot! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
P
2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking great care of our girls.
Response from Dr. Scott Worley
Thank You for your positive feedback and as always we enjoy seeing our patients at The Dental Depot! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Love love love Dr Worley and the entire staff. Everyone is so friendly and you can tell they truly love what they do. We love the atmosphere and the trains!
Response from Dr. Scott Worley
Thank You for your positive feedback and as always we enjoy seeing our patients at The Dental Depot! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
We love Dr. Worley and his staff. They are always so friendly and professional. I have recommended them to all my friends!
Response from Dr. Scott Worley
Thank You for your positive feedback and as always we enjoy seeing our patients at The Dental Depot! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Great environment
Love the staff! Always helpful and very nice. Never irritated and strive to accommodate patients.
Response from Dr. Scott Worley
Thank You for your positive feedback and as always we enjoy seeing our patients at The Dental Depot! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient
Dr. Worley and his staff make great efforts to make sure your kids are comfortable when having any kind of work done. We have always had good experiences there, Dr. Worley is great about explaining any dental care options or concerns. The staff is always friendly and caring, my kids never fret about going to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Scott Worley
Thank You for your positive feedback and as always we enjoy seeing our patients at The Dental Depot! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!!
My daughter's 1st dental visit was today. And we absolutely loved it !!! Everyone was very nice and sweet to us! Felt very welcomed! I really appreciate that especially as a first time mom ❤❤❤
Response from Dr. Scott Worley
Thank You for your positive feedback and as always we enjoy seeing our patients at The Dental Depot! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Worley and his staff are amazing they make sure you the highest quality of care. They make sure you know everything that's going on with your children.I would denifitely recommend him to other parents.
Response from Dr. Scott Worley
Thank You for your positive feedback and as always we enjoy seeing our patients at The Dental Depot! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
F
1 month ago
high quality
They do a wonderfully thorough job with their patients. The staff is super friendly and the environment is suitable for young kids to play. Our wait was about 30 minutes, but it was busy and normally that is not the case.
Response from Dr. Scott Worley
Thank You for your positive feedback and as always we enjoy seeing our patients at The Dental Depot! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!