Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Haughey cleaning & dental review
Staff from start to finish treat you with respect, pleasant from start to finish… Customer for life
A
2 weeks ago
Big Thumbs Up for the Whole Practice
Went in for a consult for my 19 year old. Dr. Sean made her laugh and made the visit very easy. Our insurance was a bit of a mess to track down, and the staff was very helpful through through all those negotiations. We are on board for more visits and some oral surgery. Highly recommend the practice!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
Went in for cleanings fir myself and 2 children. All the staff was very professional and very thoughtful and caring. Dr. Sean answered all my questions about the kids teeth to keep them healthy I definitely recommend this business to others!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Efficient
A friendly face at the front desk is always appreciated, especially when one is facing a dental procedure requiring an injection! Also appreciated is the calm atmosphere, the relaxed manner, the delivery of information about my dental status and procedures required, and treatment of me as an adult and not a child or number. Dr. Haralampopoulos has been my dentist for about 25 years. Her assistant, Elisa, was new to me, but also calming and professional.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Sean Cullinan is the best dentist that I have ever been to and I have had plenty of work done, from simple cavities to have root canals, Dr Cullinan does a great job and keeps the patient calm. Bea is great dental hygienist, she also is calming and does a very good job and my teeth and gums felt so refreshed afterwards..
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Cullinan was fantastic! The moment I walked through the door the staff was very friendly, the environment was clean, modern and nice. My whole family comes here and I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a professional top notch staff and Doctors.
S
1 month ago
Dental appt evaluation
Excellent staff and Dr Sean Cullinan was very professional. I was running late and they were very accommodating. I have had horrible experiences with dentists and felt quiet comfortable here. Definitely a good choice.
T
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist
Dr. Cullinan and his staff were GREAT! They were VERY through with my cleaning and consultation. I highly recommend his services!!
A
1 month ago
great service and wonderful check-up
my teeth cleaning was done with precision and grace! I was taken in on time and the cleaning started immediately. Then my doctor came in checked the x-rays and then checked all my teeth. Everyone was excellent !
S
1 month ago
Excellent office
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. They do a great job of keeping appointments on time.