Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Superior Dental Service
The dentist may be the place most people avoid but my visit to Glenview Family Dentist is always a highly-anticipated appointment. Whether I am getting a cleaning, root canal, or crown, I am confident in the exceptional skill and knowledge of the staff. They always make my time in the chair pleasurable, soothing and worth the time and investment. From the initial phone call to the sign-out, the process is seamless. Dr. Cullinan's laugh is infectious and his knowledge is impeccable - he even makes a root canal a fun experience! Most importantly, you are respected and held in the highest regard as the patient. The staff exhibits the utmost professionalism and courtesy, which is why my entire family relies on the office for all of its dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
A very professional facility and staff providing competent, state of the art dentistry. Dr Haralampopoulos is personable, caring and above all....a perfectionist. For 18 years, we have lived in Chicago but gladly drove to the Glenview area because we trust her opinion and dentistry.
R
4 months ago
It's all about the Bee
I absolutely love my dental cleanings because of Bee the dental hygienist she funny, very detailed, and make me feel like I'm leaving with a million dollar smile after my cleanings . Dr. Sean Cullinan is wonderful he has fixed many issues w ki th my teeth.
D
4 months ago
Always great service. A wonderful practice.
T
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Stella Haralampopolous is the best! Staff is great, makes me not mind going to the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Haughey cleaning & dental review
Staff from start to finish treat you with respect, pleasant from start to finish… Customer for life
A
5 months ago
Big Thumbs Up for the Whole Practice
Went in for a consult for my 19 year old. Dr. Sean made her laugh and made the visit very easy. Our insurance was a bit of a mess to track down, and the staff was very helpful through through all those negotiations. We are on board for more visits and some oral surgery. Highly recommend the practice!
K
5 months ago
Professional
Went in for cleanings fir myself and 2 children. All the staff was very professional and very thoughtful and caring. Dr. Sean answered all my questions about the kids teeth to keep them healthy I definitely recommend this business to others!!!
J
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Efficient
A friendly face at the front desk is always appreciated, especially when one is facing a dental procedure requiring an injection! Also appreciated is the calm atmosphere, the relaxed manner, the delivery of information about my dental status and procedures required, and treatment of me as an adult and not a child or number. Dr. Haralampopoulos has been my dentist for about 25 years. Her assistant, Elisa, was new to me, but also calming and professional.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Sean Cullinan is the best dentist that I have ever been to and I have had plenty of work done, from simple cavities to have root canals, Dr Cullinan does a great job and keeps the patient calm. Bea is great dental hygienist, she also is calming and does a very good job and my teeth and gums felt so refreshed afterwards..