Dr. Sean Cullinan & Dr. Stella Haralampopoulos

Dentist

908 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great service & friendly!
I've been a patient of Dr. Sean for over 10 years - he's excellent, as well as his staff.
E
2 years ago
My first appointment--excellent first impression. Dr Cullinan was very professional, and caring.
N
2 years ago
Everything great! Love the staff - their friendliness and professionalism. .
S
2 years ago
The chair, room, and utensils that the Dental Hygienists used were clean and inviting. My Dental Hygienist, I forgot her name, took time to be careful and only poked me twice. Dr. Haralampopoulus took over to finish me off. I enjoyed my appointment. Have no problem recommending this Dental practice to others.
D
2 years ago
I am fortunate to have found Family Dental. Dr. Cullinan's skill and bedside manner are re-assuring. As a patient I have presented him with many difficult dental situations and he always solves them with skill and compassion. The professional staff is equally professional and competent. The office staff is kind and caring. It's my goof fortune to have found Family Dental.
M
2 years ago
Professional
Nice people, nice environment
K
2 years ago
Friendly & caring service
Had a great check up with Dr. Cullinan and the office staff who are friendly and accommodating. Always appreciate the wonderful dental service.
J
2 years ago
Once again, great experience
Dr. Stella is great. I am amazed at how much she cares about my my teeth! Extremely professional.
A
2 years ago
Check up consultation
My child was very well taken care of. Dr Sean and Dr Haralaupopoulos were very professional and answered all my questions. Dr Sean advised to follow up with the orthodontist and was very pleased the way everyone treated me and my children.
J
2 years ago
Fast, Efficient, Professional Service
Dr. Cullinan was able to re-cement a crown that recently fell out. I was lucky there was no underlying decay that would have made the procedure more complicated and costly, but the doctor's efficient repair work was most welcome.