Dr. Shabbir Hashim D.D.S

Dentist

3349 Executive Pkwy

Suite A

Toledo, OH 43606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Professional
Dr. Hashim is very professional and a great dentist. He makes every one feel as comfortable as they can and encourages them to be involved in their care. His staff is friendly and care about the patients they have.
S
4 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Straight Forward
I had noticed I needed a Crown Replaced but was tired of the rising cost from my local dentist. Heard from a friend about Toledo Dental Arts and thought I would try it. Easy to schedule a visit. Seems they open very early and are there very late. I walked in as a new patient would be, Very Hesitant. Within minutes I was back in the chair waiting to see the dentist. He came in, explained what the issue was. Got right to the point, discussed options and cost. Insurance personnel came in and said what was cost, what was out of pocket and I was pleasantly surprised. Yep, still out of pocket cost but atleast $100 cheaper for the Crown. Started the procedure to replace Crown and not even scheduling an appt for a cleaning, they did my dental cleaning that day. Was pleased they had time to fit me in for a Cleaning too but that is covered with my Insurance. Liked the straight to the point, cost details and the Dentist was very friendly and patient with me. Staff personnel are very kind and informative as well. Yes, this was my 1st visit but won't be my last neither. Will be back soon for my Crown.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service, as always.
Excellent service, as always.
R
8 months ago
Completely satisfied with my visit.
P
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough . You can tell that they all are knowledgeable and enjoy their work.
L
12 months ago
Quick repair
Thank you for fitting me in and repairing my tooth. It looks great! Kind, caring staff!
G
1 year ago
Great work but will try to sneak in so he can charge extra.
With my insurance I can get 1 x-ray per year. I had already had my x-ray for the year done came in for a cleaning months later they started putting the X-ray vest on me in bringing in their new X-ray equipment without even telling me. As I was only in for a cleaning and that's what I a lot of my time too didn't know why but they were doing such. They only stated that they have new equipment that can detect cavities better then their old equipment that was used previously. A little upset but let them do it anyway so I can get out of there to go to other appointments that I even though they never detected any decay before or after. Then I realize I was charged for that x-ray that was not scheduled needed or ask for..
W
1 year ago
High quality service
Very good staff and handling of problems.
K
2 years ago
Fantastic service! Always amazing!!!
I was just in for a routine cleaning, but the attention to detail and the fast friendly service is always appreciated! The best dental practice anywhere!!
C
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Hygienists with State-of-the-Art Technology
My experience with Dr. Hashim and his team at Toledo Dental Arts is always great. They are very thorough and have provided me with excellent care and guidance for 15+ years. My mouth would be in bad shape without their expertise. Dr. Hashim referred me to a surgeon to address a receding gum line, and came to the surgery to see that it went well and get first hand knowledge of the procedure used in my scenario. That is great leadership and a clear sign that he really cares and is a top notch professional.