Dr Shaltoni Dental Care

Dentist

1576 Buttitta Dr

Streamwood, IL 60107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
I Love her she take her time I'm very scared of the dentist but she take that scare right out of me.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Good Services professional staff
F
3 months ago
I have no complaints. Everybody was nice and friendly.. Everybody did a great job!
M
4 months ago
Amazing
The wait was a little long but everyjing else was very quick and professionally done. Receptionist was friendy and Dr Shaltony was amazing ! Its the most comfortable ive been at a dentist office ever! And i used to have braces, Id be at a dentist office every 2 weeks! Very great and great pricess as well!
K
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr Shaltoni is very professional, humble and great with kids. Must take your kids to him for their annual check up.
R
9 months ago
Excellent
R
9 months ago
Great job
M
10 months ago
Tooth extraction
Super quick and pain free! Such an amazing job done by the doctor and the nurse.
D
10 months ago
Great experience!
Will surely recommend this practice - the doctor and assistants made me feel very comfortable. Friendly staff - everyone is very polite, Extremely professional. Doctor is very thorough.
G
1 year ago
Profesional and super friendly!!!!!
The dentist was super sweet and Jasmin was excellent! Made it super fun for my daughter since it was her first time going to a dentist. She had a great experience! She can't wait to go back again for her next appointment!