Dr. Shari T. Leavitt DMD

Dentist

3901 Market St

Box 1936

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Amazing Service!
Dr. Leavitt and her staff were extremely professional and courteous, explaining the procedure being performed step by step while simultaneously ensuring my comfort. GENTLE DENTISTRY at its best! Thank you!!!😁
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Thorough while also being supportive. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
Best dental practice I have ever been to. Dr. Leavitt is fantastic and I have absolutely no complaints. Keep up the great work!
G
1 month ago
Excellent
Very respectful
L
1 month ago
Honest and Upfront
I appreciate that Dr. Leavitt prepares me for all possible outcomes of dental procedures.
T
1 month ago
High quality and efficient service
Dr. Leavitt and her staff were very kind and did their jobs well. Each step was explained and done in a timely manner. They were able to answer questions about my future dental care and I would return to have my treatment done in their office.
U
2 months ago
Bone Grafting
I asked lots of questions before my procedure. Dr. Carera answered every question to my satisfaction. The procedure was mostly pain free. I was pleased that there was additional numbing as a precaution. Every step was explained along the way. Two days later and i'm ready to abandon the pain medicine.
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Leavitt and staff are kind courteous and evidently great advocates for healthy, and healthful oral hygiene. Dr. Leavitt and staff always advises patients of best practices to help with so many dental concerns.
R
2 months ago
High quality, friendly
Great.
F
2 months ago
Dr Shari is very honest dentist and really assure you about ur teeth , very professional