Dr. Shari T. Leavitt DMD

Dentist

3901 Market St

Box 1936

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Simply the best!
Went in for a cleaning and regular check up. Issues were found with gum disease. The treatment worked like a charm. The attention was first-rate, personable staff, knowledgeable dentists and technicians. The dentist must have silk hands, because one feels nothing. Let me put it this way: no one likes to have to go to the dentist. This office is so good that one almost wishes to have to go!
A
2 weeks ago
Personable and Professional
Every single person with whom I interacted was kind, caring, and professional. This team has been a great find for this newcomer to Philadelphia.
K
2 weeks ago
Clean, efficient , knowledgeable, professional and friendly
Simply outstanding dental services. You cannot go wrong with this provider.
R
1 month ago
Great service as always!
Dr. Leavitt and her staff did a wonderful job, as always. It’s always nice to see them. :)
K
1 month ago
Professional and Quite Friendly
The staff us quite knowledgeable, thorough and work well together! I've already met with providers here plus a few of the hygienists and front desk staff..All experiences have been positive! Thank you!
V
2 months ago
Superb!
As usual my experience was great! I had a scaling and it was quick and very little pain involved. The numbness was gone in about three hours. I've scheduled an appointment for the other side next week. The staff in the office are friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
I got in a little early, that is always good! I have no problem with the service...it is painless and efficient. Everyone in the office is friendly always good to be made to feel welcome. See you in August!
I
2 months ago
quality service
i wouldn't trade Dr Levavitt for the world she is a great dentist
C
2 months ago
Great service and comforting staff
I have been going to Dr. Leavitt for a number of years. I tend to be a very nervous patient, but her staff are always kind and comforting, which I greatly appreciate. For regular cleanings, the waiting period is relatively short and I'm in out and quickly. Overall, I'd highly recommend her office and services.
A
2 months ago
A pleasure as always
I've been coming here for many years. Today, everyone was super professional and kind, as always. The office is nice and comfortable. I was in and out quickly and I understood everything.