Dr. Shari T. Leavitt DMD

Dentist

3901 Market St

Box 1936

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning went well!!
Roxanne the hygienist was awesome! She took her time, explained things thoroughly answered questions and gave recommendations. Was pleasant and knowledgeable. Work is rather pricey!!🙁
T
5 days ago
High Quality and Professional Service
My family and I have come to this office for years and everytime the same gentle, professional care. Dr Leavitt is the best dentist. Roxanne gets the job done with one visit. Never a complaint. I am a very picky patient when it comes to health but they definitely passed the test. I highly recommend this office.
S
1 week ago
Very satisfied
Best dentist I never see
J
1 week ago
My dentist did an excellent job today. Very satisfied
K
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Got teeth cleaned. Everyone was kind and helpful. Great environment to be in.
A
1 month ago
Great Sevice
I really would like to thank Dr. Leavitt and her staff, I have a really bad anxiety about going to the dentist, she really handled me with care and patience. She was very understanding and explained everything to me the entire time. I won’t be getting dental work done by any other dentist. Thank you Dr. Leavitt to you and your staff.
M
1 month ago
Great visit
So far my visits to Dr. Leavitt's have been great. My fears of the dentist are gone. The staff is friendly professional and very good at their job. I've referred a few others already.
S
2 months ago
Quality service
The staff, nurse and dentists were friendly and kind. High quality for my teeth cleaning, examination and x rays. Everyone was top notch and were helpful. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Excellent, top notch In every way in
N
2 months ago
Very kind and knowledgeable dentist!
Great experience with a kind, thorough, and knowledgeable dentist. Plus wonderful and warm support staff. Great experience!