Dr. Shari T. Leavitt DMD

Dentist

3901 Market St

Box 1936

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always the Best
I’ve been coming to this office since I was a grad student at Penn. Great, kind staff. They give great advice and know how to put folks at ease.
B
2 weeks ago
My experience as always was excellent. Took great care to explain what work I needed done. The staff was very pleasant.
V
3 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
They where so gentle with cleaning and filling my teeth.very professional on telling you step by step on with they going to do next, I'm very pleased.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Your staff and doctors are the BEST! I love you guys and ladies for the great service you provide and consider you family, anything else would be uncivilized!!
E
3 weeks ago
gentle and efficient
My dental problems were addressed quite effectively.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I visited for an emergency session with Dr. Shari. It was a pain relieving experience, with very constructive feedback on proceeding with a long dental procedure. I felt very comfortable, and all my queries were answered. Would definitely recommend it.
S
1 month ago
Friendly service and very informative
Dr.Shari was very informative. She made me feel extremely comfortable.
F
1 month ago
Quick, Friendly and does a great job.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, quick and knowledgeable on my first apt.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Always a positive experience!!! I’ve been a patient for 2 decades & have no complaints. The staff is extremely professional & so is Dr Leavitt! I highly recommend this practice to new patients (especially folks that have a phobia of dentists)!