Dr. Shari T. Leavitt DMD

Dentist

3901 Market St

Box 1936

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
A pleasure as always
I've been coming here for many years. Today, everyone was super professional and kind, as always. The office is nice and comfortable. I was in and out quickly and I understood everything.
J
1 week ago
My visit was pleasant, the staff is always polite & professional. My visit today was very informative, I'm very satisfied with my decision to become a patient.
C
2 weeks ago
I’ve been coming to Dr. Leavitt dentistry now for three years and every time I go it’s nothing but quality service. They try their best to work around my schedule, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, and above all my one on one consultations with Dr. Leavitt always are very informative. Dr. Leavitt is very passionate about dentistry. For me that is what keeps me coming back.
F
1 month ago
Diligent and Caring
I really appreciate the care that Dr. Shari Leavitt DMD showed when attending to my implant crown. She took time to answer my questions and even explain the details of the molding that she was having to take of my mouth for the new tooth. She and her staff are very helpful and take the time to ensure that procedures are done with precision.
C
1 month ago
Dr.Ann
My experience at your practice was excellent. I really appreciate the time Dr. Ann took to make sure I was numb and okay. I thought it would hurt but she gave me a pleasant experience today. Thank you again Dr. Ann.
A
1 month ago
Bad communication and money making habit
Unfortunately the visit wasn’t good as they are mainly inclined towards money making instead of understanding the customer need... Unnecessary they keep suggesting the treatment which only make there business flourish whereas customer want with least money and best outcome.. Sorry will never visit again and will let others to decide on their own! Hope the review helps other in any manner Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Comfy office with really comforting staff
Thank you for today. The service was efficient and your Dental Assistance ARE SUPER!! One helped me be very comfortable while she did xrays. I forgot her nane but she is Puerto Rican/Dominican with brownish wavy hair a little past her shoulders. Very nice she made me feel comfy and i am deathly afraid of the dentist. Thank you!!
K
2 months ago
First Visit
Making an appointment was easy. I didn't wait long during my visit. The technician was friendly while taking my XRays. Eventhough she was planning to take about 20 X-rays first, then we agreed to 4 X-rays. I need second opinion for the treatment of Dr. Levitt recommended to me. I didn't know that I builded up that much of problems in a year. Recommended treatment is pricy, but they offer some type of payment options which is good. The best approach is taking Insurance evaluation FIRST. Why insurance evaluation is an option for that type of pricy treatment? I prefer to wait until the insurance evaluation. I am not able to pay a surprise 1-2K treatment fee at the end.
M
2 months ago
MY VISIT WAS GREAT EVERY WASVERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE
I
2 months ago
High quality, professional services
I have been treating with Dr. Leavitt for over 20 years. I highly recommend her standard of care and quality service. Any problems I've had with my teeth were resolved quickly and efficiently. If you're looking for top-notch dentist, Dr. Leavitt and her amazing staff are the way to go.