Dr. Shari T. Leavitt DMD

Dentist

3901 Market St

Box 1936

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been coming to Dr. Leavitt’s office for about 4 years now. She is always very thorough when explaining procedures and she is very gentle, precise and quick. Dr. Leavitt’s staffs are also very personable and friendly and I enjoy coming to Dr. leavitt’s office.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Juan Cabrera
Dr Juan Cabrera, thank you for my appointment today, you made me feel very well at ease. You was awesome. You're very well taken care of at Dr Shari T Leavitt dentist office. Any in need of a dentist this is the place to go!!!
B
4 weeks ago
I had a good experience at the dental office-not a long wait-the workers were courteous-efficient-helpful-and showed concern and did the cleaning and other work with care
S
4 weeks ago
Very nice very caring
A
4 weeks ago
Always prompt and helpful!
L
1 month ago
I am always pleased with the care of Dr. Leavitt and her staff.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff. All about attitude!
Attitude matters! I came for a deep cleaning, I hate the numbing and the pain... but the staff was very nice, made me feel comfortable and I even had fun! I always know going to the dentist comes with some unpleasant and painful moments, but how they treated me made the difference. Also, very professional, experienced and well prepared. Answered all my questions and explained it very well. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Service
I have been coming here for long time and I’m not ever going to change my dentists
M
1 month ago
Great hands on dentist friendly and ask many questions
DR LEAVITT WAS FRIENDLY AND TOOK THE TIME TO GO OVER MY XRAYS AND EXPLAIN TO ME WHAT MY DENTAL CONDITION WAS CURRENTLY WAYS TO IMPROVE MY BRUSHING AND FLOSSING AND WE WENT OVER A COUPLE OF PLANS TO GET MY CAVITIES AND OTHER DENTAL PROCEDURES FIXED.
J
1 month ago
Super dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Leavitt's since 2002. That should tell you something right there. As always, she and her staff were truly outstanding at my visit today. They are always friendly, attentive and professional. Sounds strange, but they actually make me look forward to going to the dentist!