Dr. Shari T. Leavitt DMD

Dentist

3901 Market St

Box 1936

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Informative session
I had just gone in for a check up and turns out a lot was wrong with my teeth and gums. Dr. Leavitt and her assistant both explained the situation well to me and told me how it could be improved for the best outcome in the long run. Very happy with the service.
N
2 days ago
Great dental experience
I just had a cleaning, and as always, it was a good experience. Very friendly people. Very knowledgeable dentist....
S
3 days ago
Excellent Service! I have been with Dr. Leavitt since 1999 couldn't dream of going anywhere else. Dr. Leavitt and her staff are THE BEST!!
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful professional and friendly service
I had to have unexpected surgery (removal of a failed implant) and instead of sending me away and scheduling for another day, Dr. Leavitt did the surgery right away because I was in pain. She did an excellent job and even though this was an unusual surgery, she knew exactly what she was doing! Dr. Leavitt and her whole staff worked together to make a very smooth procedure for me.
C
1 month ago
Very good
E
1 month ago
I was scared about coming in. The staff worked really well with us. Impressed with the professionalism and empathy of the office.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure. Dr. Levitt her team are awesome. The service is great. It's been seven years been with her. Still going strong.
R
1 month ago
Fabulous! This was an emergency visit. I had jaw pain from TMJ. Everyone- secretary, dental assistant, and Dr. Leavitt- were all concerned, sympathetic, and gave the proper advice on how to proceed. Dr. Leavitt gave me a thorough examination, with future instructions as to how to deal with my problem.
S
2 months ago
Professional and caring.
Excellent staff, very accommodating.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent Service