Dr. Sharon Ben-Roohi DDS Inc

Dentist

1811 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 203

Santa Monica, CA 90403-5626

Open Today By Appointment

sharonbenroohidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
High quality experience
I have been going to Dr Ben-Roohi for over 10 years. She's straight-foward, informative and quite personable as is everyone in her office. She treats her patients as people first, then the problem (if there is one). Highly recommend.
B
5 months ago
Compassionate, knowledgeable, great listener
S
5 months ago
Experienced and skilled Dentist w friendly and comfortable feel
i have been going to Dr. Ben Roohi since she took over the practice 13 years ago. She is a careful and compassionate doctor. I always feel like i am a valued patient as opposed to an anonymous customer. Also she has cool and soothing music playing.
F
6 months ago
My best dentist in 13 years!
Sharon came recommended by a friend and I had my first visit 13 years ago. After several other frustrating dental offices, it was immediately the best experience I have had and my impression has not changed in 13 years! Excellent bedside manners, friendly staff (you are welcomed like a friend not just a client), and gentle, but excellent dentistry work! I have had many things done on my teeth from the simple routine dental cleaning to more advanced work requiring anesthesia and a long time with my mouth wide opened! I have never experienced pain or was uncomfortable. Dr Ben Roohi is always aware of the latest progress in dentistry and is very professional and detail oriented.
C
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
Incredible staff. So nice. They don’t try to upsell either.
S
7 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Ben-Roohi has been my dentist for a while and has always been detailed and conscientious. I highly recommend for the combination of care and professional treatment.
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and flexible.
Kind and caring, great results, painless.
P
10 months ago
My dentist for almost 20 years!
Dr. Ben Roohi is the best! Her manner, aesthetics and skill is second to none. She has taken wonderful care of me throughout the years. She always pays attention to detail and it’s obvious she clearly loves what she does. Even on a Sunday when I called, she met me at her office to make absolutely sure my tooth was taken care of. Her office staff is also wonderful. Don’t look any further!
M
1 year ago
Best staff and office ever!
Been the dentist for my family for years and she is more like family then a dentist. She cares about you on a much deeper level than just a patient. So patient with my kids and so kind.
S
1 year ago
My dentist for over 10 years
Dr Ben Roohi has been my dentist for over 10 years now. She does exquisite work and I have never had a problem with any of the procedures I’ve done with her (and I have had many, unfortunately). Besides flawless work, she is also gifted with the aesthetic part of dental work. Last but certainly not least, she always, always makes sure that I am comfortable and in no pain at any time. I highly recommend her.