Dr. Sharon Ben-Roohi DDS Inc

Dentist

1811 Wilshire Blvd

Ste 203

Santa Monica, CA 90403-5626

Open Today By Appointment

sharonbenroohidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Professional, friendly and flexible.
Kind and caring, great results, painless.
P
4 months ago
My dentist for almost 20 years!
Dr. Ben Roohi is the best! Her manner, aesthetics and skill is second to none. She has taken wonderful care of me throughout the years. She always pays attention to detail and it’s obvious she clearly loves what she does. Even on a Sunday when I called, she met me at her office to make absolutely sure my tooth was taken care of. Her office staff is also wonderful. Don’t look any further!
M
11 months ago
Best staff and office ever!
Been the dentist for my family for years and she is more like family then a dentist. She cares about you on a much deeper level than just a patient. So patient with my kids and so kind.
S
11 months ago
My dentist for over 10 years
Dr Ben Roohi has been my dentist for over 10 years now. She does exquisite work and I have never had a problem with any of the procedures I’ve done with her (and I have had many, unfortunately). Besides flawless work, she is also gifted with the aesthetic part of dental work. Last but certainly not least, she always, always makes sure that I am comfortable and in no pain at any time. I highly recommend her.
F
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, frankly the best!
After moving to LA, I tried two other dentists before receiving a referral for Sharon Ben Roohi. It has been now over ten years and I enjoy going to her practice every time. The staff is very friendly, it is her own practice so you are always expected and never have to wait. We chit-chat about own families and she always remembers what I was up to in the previous visit. She is extremely sweet and dedicated to her profession. I had some work done on my front tooth after it had been broken and she made sure my 'new' tooth was absolutely perfect. To the point of changing suppliers twice because she wasn't satisfied with the hue of the color. Once, she took care of my French mother-in-law free of charge because her French insurance couldn't cover her dental emergency!
M
1 year ago
very good experience
Friendly, professional and gentle care.
T
1 year ago
Chomping down on the competition!
These folks are amazing at keeping a pretty smile! And if you don't have one, well....they can help! Always reliable, and there to return your call. If you want to go to a dentist who listens and does a great job, this is the place for you!
D
1 year ago
Excellent dentist and staff with the feel of a family friend
Dr. Ben-Roohi has been our family dentist for more than ten years. Her calm and easy going style blend with superb dentistry. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and warm. Look NO FURTHER if you want quality and kindness!
Y
1 year ago
The Best DDS in Los Angeles
I love going to this dental office. Everyone from the dentist to the receptionist is so nice and professional. Dr. Sharon did such a good job with my teeth that I had to bring in my husband and two kids to see her as well. She is patient, kind and above all an expert in her field. I have had crowns, fillings, dental cleanings and a mouth guard done at her office. we never have to wait long to be seen. My family and I are very happy with our dentist :0) Thank you Dr. Sharon Ben-Roohi
N
1 year ago
HIgh quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Ben- Roohi has been our family dentist for several years now. She is an excellent clinician and has always provided excellent dental care. The office is professional and very accommodating with respect to scheduling.