Dr. Sharon Long-Stokes, DDS, PA

Dentist

106 S Murrow Blvd

STE 100

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prettiestsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Top dentist
I have been a patient of Dr Long over the last 25 years. Shes caring and considerate on top of being an expert in her dentistry field.
S
3 months ago
Great friendly service
B
4 months ago
Quality of service is excellent which includes staff. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable in their respective fields of expertise.
Excellent, very good at what she does. Cares about her patients and loves what she does. She’s one of the best.
C
4 months ago
Always very professional service.
Every one really cares about making sure you get the best care and service.
V
4 months ago
The service I received was very professional friendly and informative.
M
4 months ago
This office is a welcoming and comfortable place for the business at hand. I recommend my doctor to all when asked if I know of someone. Until I receive bad service I am there to stay.
A
4 months ago
This practice is TOP OF THE LINE and they take very good care of my son and family. Thank you for your EXCELLENT Service.
C
4 months ago
Emergency Appointment
My son was seen today due to mouth pain. Dr. Stokes was able to get him in, find the problem and get it fixed in less than 2 hours.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service
I love going there the staff are very and professional I will recommend anyone.
B
4 months ago
Great professional team, awesome service, really care about patient needs.
Not much to say except she’s the best!😃