Dr. Sharon Long-Stokes, DDS, PA

Dentist

106 S Murrow Blvd

STE 100

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prettiestsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service great people
G
3 weeks ago
I had the pleasure of having Dr. Long's sister clean my teeth today. She was excellent in taking great care of my mouth due to my recent implant surgery. She did an amazing job and also educated me on "tongue cleaning". This office always give great customer service. This office treats you like family!
J
1 month ago
So friendly!
I have horrible anxiety about going to the dentist but when I walk in the office everyone is always so nice and takes time to explain things to me 😊 great dentist office
D
1 month ago
I was seen on time!! My teeth were nicely cleaned and given directions for preventive care!!! Great customer service!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Long-Stokes and her staff is always friendly and very professional.
M
2 months ago
Always wonderful service!
Would highly recommend going to her. Makes dental visits easy!
B
2 months ago
This is the first dentist's office that I have ever in my life (65 years old) have looked forward to going to every 6 months or whenever needed. All my life, I have been terrified of dentists; but not this one. Dr. Long-Stokes is caring, warm and friendly and top-notched when it comes to taking care of her patients. Pleasure to have been going for so many years and will not consider going anywhere else -- EVER!
M
3 months ago
Friendly services
The people were nice and as always they have been very accommodating to my needs. It always a pleasure visiting this particular office.
M
3 months ago
Although I was a few minutes late to day, the patient was readily accepted in the regular office flow without a problem. My visit is always pleasant. FAcilities are always neat and clean. Even when painful surgery is required, there is still a degree of contentment and ease.
R
3 months ago
very good and Professional Service
I really do love the service and quality that they give there are loving and caring staff who really care for their patients I will recommend them to anybody who ever asked.