Dr. Sharon Long-Stokes, DDS, PA

Dentist

106 S Murrow Blvd

STE 100

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today By Appointment

prettiestsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
clean and professional
Staff is friendly and very professional. Its very clean and neat. You will feel comfortable. Dr. Sharon Long-Stokes knows and understands the patients needs. I preferred her facility as an out of network provider to the in network provider... In other words I'd rather pay for quality! And her service is quality.
D
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Sharon Long-Stokes is always prompt! Sees you quickly and does a great job!!!
C
1 week ago
I visited Dr Sharon office yesterday and I can say that it was the best experience I have had in a dentist appointment. They're very professional. Thank you so much for your delicate attentions and excellent treatment!
J
3 weeks ago
Love this office
Today was good polite workers and the doctor she is very kind and patient with u they make u feel very comfortable thanks again will recommend..
A
4 weeks ago
I really appreciate the care and personal concern the staff and Dr. Stokes provide my family! You all take very good care of us! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
The Best!
Always love coming here she is always so friendly and has the best advice for my dental hygiene.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
Very friendly office!!! Never a long wait!! Informative!!!
S
2 months ago
My teeth got cleaned by Dr. Stokes little sister and she was very gentle and knowledgeable. I want her to clean my teeth for all my future cleanings. When I met Dr. Stokes afterwards she was nice also. Calm environment and very clean. I loved the Twilight movie thing I watched while in the chair. Lol great visit overall.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and the best in her field.
M
3 months ago
The most comfortable medical office I've visited since Dr. Blount passed. I would not recommend because I would have to share yall.