Dr. Sharon Long-Stokes, DDS, PA

Dentist

106 S Murrow Blvd

STE 100

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prettiestsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great service.Great staff.Best Dentist in Greensboro.I am a customer for life.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Sharon Long Stokes, DDS PA Her and staff, are the best that ever did it! Always professional and as long as I have teeth their hers.
M
1 month ago
Love my dentist! Christy is so gentle and the atmosphere is so warm and family friendly!
S
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
My recent visit was superb, courteous, and fast service. My visit included two fillings that were painless and quick. Dr. Stokes was attentive to my dental needs and I was very pleased with my appointment. 5 star service in Greensboro
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly professional staff.
I have been a client of Dr Sharon Long-Stokes for several years. The quality service she provides is outstanding. She makes you feel at ease during any procedure. When I go for a visit I know I'm going to receive quality service. Her entire staff from the hygienist to the front area are all friendly and professional. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
G
3 months ago
Outstanding Services!!! Everyone greets you like family..They are always smiling, remembers your name, ; Dr Stokes treats you professional, yet listens to your every needs...
C
3 months ago
high quality service always
Love this office and staff best dentist office in Greensboro nc
S
3 months ago
clean and professional
Staff is friendly and very professional. Its very clean and neat. You will feel comfortable. Dr. Sharon Long-Stokes knows and understands the patients needs. I preferred her facility as an out of network provider to the in network provider... In other words I'd rather pay for quality! And her service is quality.
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Sharon Long-Stokes is always prompt! Sees you quickly and does a great job!!!
C
3 months ago
I visited Dr Sharon office yesterday and I can say that it was the best experience I have had in a dentist appointment. They're very professional. Thank you so much for your delicate attentions and excellent treatment!