Dr. Sharon Long-Stokes, DDS, PA

Dentist

106 S Murrow Blvd

STE 100

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prettiestsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great courteous appointment
Great experience.. Sharon and her staff very polite and professional. Had a great appointment today.
L
2 months ago
Thank you!
Stephanie was great! She was caring, and did a great job with cleaning my teeth today!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
enjoyed my visit, staff was great as well as the Dr.
S
3 months ago
Top notch services
Dr. Stokes and her staff are the best. Top notch services with a staff who work in excellence in patient care!!!
G
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever!!
As always top service, friendly smiles from her staff and high quality results!!
S
3 months ago
I am so happy I went back to my dentis Sharon Long Stokes where they are well advanced and patient with explaining and getting me the professional treatment I needed.
D
5 months ago
Everyone was very kind and I left very satisfied thanks for caring for my concerns
D
5 months ago
AWESOME!!!!!
A
5 months ago
Best decision
I was years and years without going to a dentist. I called and made an appointment in this office. THE BEST DECISION!!!! The girls here are very friendly, very polite and very attentive. The dr fixed some of my teeth’s and I didn’t feel not even the anesthesia. GOOD WORK!!! Congratulations 🎈🎉
B
5 months ago
I always love the service at Dr. Stokes office. I’ve been a difficult patient for years. I’m treated with patience and kindness. They are all very professional. GREAT SERVICE! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank You, Bonnie Lash