Dr. Sharon Stern

Dentist

710 Washington St.

Hoboken, NJ 07030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsharonstern.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great service
The staff at Dr. Stern’s office is the best!
D
2 weeks ago
Very efficient
The process is smooth and incredibly efficient. This place is a joy! If you’re one who likes to hang in the dental chair for long intervals wondering if the dentist has forgotten about his or her practice, this is NOT the place for you. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for a friendly staff and a super, easy-going experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Comfortable Dentist Experience!
Dr.Stern is a great, caring dentist. She explains what she is doing and why and tries to make everything as comfortable as possible. Not to mention she is incredibly adept at her job!
D
3 weeks ago
Went for one thing and got three done
Walked in at the time of my appointment and was seen right away, no wait. Said I had to pick up my kids in an hour and she agreed to make that possible. I was able to get them nearby and then get two more things that I hadn’t planned on doing done (quick filling and a repairing a chipped tooth). Allowed me to make sure the kids were set, office staff treated them royally while they waited for me, and I didn’t have to worry about making another appointment and getting off work to get there again. Area specialists (periodontist etc) rave about her when I go to see them too. So happy to be in such nice friendly and competent hands.
R
2 months ago
Always A Great Visit!!!
I have been visiting to Dr. Stern for many years. Has always been a great and comfortable experience.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist by Far..
Dr. Stern is compassionate, thorough, knowledgeable, and has an incredible way with her patients. Her calming explanations of important dental health is so important. She does not look at the clock either. She has taken care of me and my daugjter. If you are looking for a trusted practitioner who listens, hears and cares about her patients then she is your Dentist. That is why she is mine.
J
3 months ago
Professional, calming, and fantastic!
I walk in and from step one met with such a soothing atmosphere. I am almost always a bundle of nerves going to the dentist. I love coming here because they are so down to earth that is is just fantastic. I feel the work is done amazingly and everything is explained to me while it is happening. I would 100 percent recommend Dr. Stern and her staff to anyone!
L
6 months ago
High quality services and very professional
I’ve been a patient for a couple of years and I’m truly grateful for Dr.Stern and her staff. The quality of services and orderly of an office is very important to me. I started coming going to Dr. Stern after leaving my former dentist office because I felt they didn’t care and because they lost paperwork and charges weren’t making any since. The office was small and not very clean. I am always eager to visit my dentist office and be greeted always with a smile from the office assistant and then to get my teeth cleaned from the best person who is very gentle and caring and will tell you if you are doing something’s right or wrong. I then see Dr. Stern who is very caring and want you to do your best to upkeep with your teeth. The entire ambiance of the office is very warm and inviting. Thank you to Dr. Stern and her staff for caring.
E
6 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Dr Stern an her staff are very caring, attentive and professional.
A
8 months ago
Very pleased with the dental cleaning I received today. I felt Dr. Stern worked gently and throughly. Greatly appreciate the attention and care displayed by other staff members in the office. Overall A+ services. Thanks to each one of you.