Dr. Sharon Stern

Dentist

710 Washington St.

Hoboken, NJ 07030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsharonstern.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
She is very good with children
V
4 weeks ago
By far the best
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Stern for awhile now (6+years) and I highly recommend her office your dental care. The attention to detail, kindness, and expertise- from the front desk to the hygienist- and of course to Dr Stern. is not just noticed it is felt from the moment you make the appointment to when you walk out the door. Gentle Dentistry is an accurate description of her practice. I hope she’s never retires! My smile isn’t kept healthy and beautiful because of them!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Kind
I will admit to being a big baby when it comes to the dentist and the thought of pain. I am happy to say that Dr. Stern and Blanca are so patient and take such good care of me. I can’t thank them enough!!!
J
2 months ago
Highly professional. Very knowledgeable. Clearly presents options. Dr. Stern is delightful.
M
2 months ago
Renewed my Faith in Dentists!
Dr Stern is a smart, educated and kind dentist! Couldn’t ask for more!
V
3 months ago
Peofessional
These people are angels for putting up with me. I kick, scream, bite, and whine to no end, yet they let me back in. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Collaborative team
Appreciate the team approach in this office. I arrived for my cleaning and Dr. Stern started with the exam while the hygienist was finishing up another task. They respect my time even though their schedule changed due to other factors. They didn't not let that impact my day.
J
3 months ago
My kid likes going to the dentist!
Crazy, right? My seven year old had a cavity but was afraid to get it filled. Dr. Stern took her time, talked him through every step of the way, and REALLY listened to his concerns. My son relaxed and Dr. Stern was able to do her thing. She’s been my dentist for 20 years. That’s why.