Dr. Sharon Stern

Dentist

710 Washington St.

Hoboken, NJ 07030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsharonstern.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr. Stern and her staff are very knowledgeable, kind and caring.
J
6 months ago
So Glad To Be Back!
For non-NJ dental medical reasons, it had been about 3 years since my last visit. Elizabeth at the front desk eased me back into the process in such a friendly way. So glad that Blanca the hygienist is still there, so funny, warm, knowledgeable, and skilled. She had her work cut out for her with me today, but Blanca handled it methodically and with good humor. And of course Dr. Stern still oversees it all with professionalism, thoroughness, and kindness. I've been coming here 20+ years, and really all you need to know is that I actually look forward to visiting the dentist!
J
7 months ago
Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and very responsive environment
This office is a Jeffprofessional, knowledgeable, and very responsive environment. Dr. Stern and her staff were excellent and extremely efficient and courteous and very capable of addressing several different issues for me and my family.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful office with highly experienced, knowledgeable and warm staff.
I would highly recommend the office of Dr Stern.
J
7 months ago
The best team.
I’m always the first appointment and it’s truly amazing how chipper the staff is. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
D
8 months ago
Very happy
Very happy to have been provided the peace of mind that my total care was being considered thoroughly and thoughtfully after being disatisfied with my previous dentist. Everything was explained in great detail and a short And long term plan was established. Left then office much happier and relaxed Than when I walked in.
L
9 months ago
She is very good with children
V
9 months ago
By far the best
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Stern for awhile now (6+years) and I highly recommend her office your dental care. The attention to detail, kindness, and expertise- from the front desk to the hygienist- and of course to Dr Stern. is not just noticed it is felt from the moment you make the appointment to when you walk out the door. Gentle Dentistry is an accurate description of her practice. I hope she’s never retires! My smile isn’t kept healthy and beautiful because of them!
T
10 months ago
Professional and Kind
I will admit to being a big baby when it comes to the dentist and the thought of pain. I am happy to say that Dr. Stern and Blanca are so patient and take such good care of me. I can’t thank them enough!!!
J
10 months ago
Highly professional. Very knowledgeable. Clearly presents options. Dr. Stern is delightful.