Dr. Shaun Gardner

Dentist

1941 W Guadalupe Rd

Suite 120

Mesa, AZ 85202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adentalconcept.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I have a special needs son who is autistic and Dr. Gardner and his staff are extremely patient and great with him and always make him feel at ease. It is a great feeling knowing that I can walk into his office and know that everything will always be okay
E
1 month ago
Best in the business
Walks you through the process and staff are wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Gardner, his dental assistant, and office personnel were wonderful. I felt at ease all through my regular cleaning and pictures. I have been coming here for more than 10 years and I have never experienced a problem at all. The people here have always been very professional and I have never waited very long for my appointment. The little treats (toothbrushes, dental floss, small bottles of mouthwash) along with the bottled water when leaving on a hot day have all been appreciated. The only criticism I have is that they remind me too many times of my upcoming appointment through emails and texts. (many people must be forgetting their appointments?) Anyway, coming to this office is never a frightening experience!
J
2 months ago
There is no comparison with the dentist I used to go to. Your staff is so very professional, polite, interesting and I know that I am getting the highest level dental care. Thank you
N
4 months ago
Extraction experience
I thought needing an extraction was pretty bad, and it sounded painful. Dr. Gardner got to working on my tooth quickly he pulled my tooth out not with aggressiveness and with in minutes he was finished. I had a great dental experience May 1 2017
L
4 months ago
Very Professional and a high quality of work.
Dr. Shaun P. Gardner is excellent. He appears to put his patients above his financial success.
S
4 months ago
Simply put, I love this dentist office! Dr. Gardner never hurts me and I'm a wimp. He is very friendly and makes the experience actually fun because he always has good stories about his kids and their travels. The whole staff is very nice and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
7 months ago
Great service
Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice. They always greet me with a smile. Dr. Gardner and his staff always provide excellent service and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family :)
D
7 months ago
appreciated how every detail was explained and what to expect about the procedure.
T
9 months ago
Great Care
Dr. Gardner was very thorough in his exam. He listened very carefully, and provided helpful answers and solutions for the pain I was experiencing.