Dr. Shaun Janvier, DMD

Dentist

856 Main St

Sanford, ME 04073

Open Today By Appointment

janvierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Friendly place with high quality, professional service and care.
Always leave an appointment knowing that I received superb care which addressed my dental needs. Questions always answered, procedures explained fully and as much time as necessary is taken to thoroughly address any issues. Not a business but a service.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way. Talented and knowledgable dentist and friendly and professional aides.
See above.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Janvier did a superb job as usual. It did not hurt a bit and I appreciate that.
M
1 month ago
I was very pleased. The process was explained in advance, great people skills, caring and gentle when working on my teeth. I felt that the staff knew me and cared for me.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist An staff
R
1 month ago
Professionalism
Efficient @ friendly.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, personal, professional care...Dr. Janvier is an excellent dentist and the staff is beyond caring and helpful. My thanks to all of them for advising me, caring for me and making my experience at the dentist one to cherish.
P
2 months ago
It was Great service
M
2 months ago
One of a kind
This is my third year going to this dental practice and my experience continues to surpass my expectations. I love every aspect about this office, the environment, the staff, the dental hygienist and foremost Dr. Janvier! I highly recommend this practice to anybody looking for the best dental care.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Janvier always makes sure that you understand what he will be doing and asks if you have any questions about the procedure. He is always concerned about the comfort of the patient.