Dr. Shaun Janvier, DMD

Dentist

856 Main St

Sanford, ME 04073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janvierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
iam always very pleased with my care with dr. janiver..and yes I would gladly tell others about my denist., Juanita
N
7 days ago
Overall great experience
Stephanie at the front desk was very welcoming, Courtney did an excellent job on the x-rays and cleaning, and Dr. Janvier was very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure with the staff. They make you feel welcome.
H
3 weeks ago
Visit is pleasant as always. Thank you
C
1 month ago
My visit today was very positive. The receptionists were extremely friendly, as always and my hygienist Courtney was very friendly and professional. This has always been my experience at this very respectful practice. Keep up the great work.
K
1 month ago
Great Service!
Thank you for making my daughter's visit outstanding! The office made her feel so relaxed, informed her what was going on and I felt so lucky to have her in your care! Amazing job!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been to several dentists in my time and always felt rushed with unanswered questions. Not only did Shaun and his team make me feel comfortable as a new patient but the time taken to clean my teeth and listen to what I want for my oral health and smile was amazing. I did not feel rushed nor did I leave with any questions unanswered. I greatly appreciate the service provide and am glad to be a patient.
D
2 months ago
My experience is always a pleasant one with the staff. They are polite, friendly, and professional.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly. The hygienist told me what she was going to do next and why she was doing it. She explained the new process and had positive comments on the state of my teeth. We chatted but she kept right on task. She worked gently. The new procedure was so much better, less painful and less stressful.
L
3 months ago
Great with children!
After visiting another dentist office in town and having repeated bad service/experience; I decided to reach out to a friend for a new recommendation. She said hands down Dr. Janvier! Dr Janvier and ALL of his staff were amazing with both of my children. They explained to them what they would be doing, they were kind, funny, and extremely caring. They welcomed myself into the procedure room and I was able to stay with my child! My child was treated so well he had a bottled water if needed, the chair had a built in massager, and he got to wear some cool sunglasses. The royal treatment of you ask me. This was the best experience as a mother I have had for my children.