Dr. Shaun Janvier, DMD

Dentist

856 Main St

Sanford, ME 04073

Open Today By Appointment

janvierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality service
A+ service. Explains procedure, advises about cost BEFORE doing anything. Treated like a person, not just a number. Staff always pleasant. Highly recommend.
E
5 days ago
Great empathy.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
We love Dr. Janvier and his staff...always very friendly and professional. Our entire family sees him. Highly recommend his practice!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Dental care
I have receive the best of care from Dr. Shaun Janvier, and his staff. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Fast, efficient and painless. Dr. Janvier is the best I have ever experienced.
S
2 months ago
Six veneers
Very pleased with the excellent care...The process was friendly, easy and comfortable....The final results as always were great...Thank you
C
2 months ago
Professional
Staff is excellent, friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
High Quality
Quality work. On time service . Explains everything clearly.Great staff in the office.
P
3 months ago
Very professional
I am very pleased with the care and concern that he has to make this a wonderful experience.
L
3 months ago
very helpful
I had a very informative talk with the Dentist Dr.Janvier today about my dental problems. I agreed with his diagnosis for all of the dental repairs needed. All his staff are very nice and caring. Thank you so much.