Dr. Shaun Janvier, DMD

Dentist

856 Main St

Sanford, ME 04073

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Dr. Janvier and Courtney were great, as usual. Thanks for another great visit.
R
2 months ago
My recent visit began right on time, no waiting, and everyone was very friendly and professional. The cleaning was done by a very friendly young lady that always makes the experience pleasant.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly.
Everything went as planned, DR.Janvier informed me of what he was going to do and completed his task with great ease.
J
3 months ago
Great work from a great Dr. and staff
Had the work done on time and it looks and feels great. Dr. Javier is excellent and his staff are fun to be around.
S
3 months ago
The staff is always proffessional and friendly
Dr. Janvier is always so kind and patient. He explains everything so you understand, and gives you all of your options for your dental health. I have never had any pain during dental procedures or after. Would recommend Dr Janvier.
E
3 months ago
Very professional and helpful I just wish I had better teeth
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always very nice and personable. Excellent car and proffesional staff. Very prompt and helpful.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and kind
I had to have fillings replaced and the process went very smoothly. Communication was great between Dr. Janvier, his assistant and myself. Dr. Janvier explained what he was going to be working on so that you are informed and know what to expect. All went well and as explained. I would recommend Dr. Janvier to anyone in need of a good dentist supported by a great team.
M
3 months ago
Up to Date
I’ve been going to this office since I was a child, about 40 years. I travel from Old Orchard. I could find a local dentist, but the transition to Dr. Javier was seamless. It seems every time I go in, there is something new or updated to the practice. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel at ease.
J
3 months ago
Great as always 😊 friendly welcoming crew