Dr. Shaun Janvier, DMD

Dentist

856 Main St

Sanford, ME 04073

Open Today By Appointment

janvierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Just the BEST dental team ever!!!....
Dr Janvier excels in precision, expertise, knowledge and manners!.... ALWAYS pleasant & professional!..... And that goes for the whole team!.....
J
1 week ago
Very good experience
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Janvier and his staff are very courteous. I was asked several times during my appointment how I was doing and if everything is OK.
S
3 weeks ago
I find Dr Janvier very friendly and caring about his patients. I have always been very pleased with his services.
K
3 weeks ago
Been going for 12 years, love it
I wouldnt go anywhere else, great staff and care.
J
3 weeks ago
very good experience
J
3 weeks ago
Yup he done good as always. :)
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
Always friendly, informative and very professional yet caring all at the same time.
M
4 weeks ago
Plain nice!
Easy going, yet professional, where the patients' time and schedule is respected. Dr. Janvier spends the time required to do the job. He has hired the required and fully certified staff to make the office run efficiently. I know I will be taken care and not be taken advantage of. Procedures are thoroughly explained, they do not make decisions for you, and do regular check-ins with your comfort level. Highly recommended.
G
1 month ago
Todays Dental Experience (1/23/18)
Dr. Janvier and his staff are always professional and courteous. I give them all high marks for exceptional customer service. The exam and treatment rooms have the most up to date equipment and any updates in my treatment etc. are discussed and explained upfront. I would not hesitate to recommend others to Dr. Janvier's practice.