Dr. Shaun Janvier, DMD

Dentist

856 Main St

Sanford, ME 04073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janvierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I am very pleased with the care and concern that he has to make this a wonderful experience.
L
4 weeks ago
very helpful
I had a very informative talk with the Dentist Dr.Janvier today about my dental problems. I agreed with his diagnosis for all of the dental repairs needed. All his staff are very nice and caring. Thank you so much.
L
1 month ago
The absolute best
Doctor Janvier and his staff are the best there is. We moved from his area years ago. There are plenty of dentist offices closer but my wife and I travel two hours each way so that we can continue with Doctor Janvier..
C
2 months ago
A filling
This was my second visit to Dr. Shaun Janvier, DMD and this was for a filling. He explained the procedure and each step as they came. He also checked on me numerous times to see how I was holding up. The comfort and positive atmosphere Shaun and his staff bring is amazing. I did not feel they rushed just to get another in the seat, you can tell they take pride in their work and in their patiences. I would recommend him to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service by knowledgable, personable staff
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Janvier's office for all of our dental needs for years. We wouldn't go anywhere else because of the skilled friendly staff there.
J
2 months ago
iam always very pleased with my care with dr. janiver..and yes I would gladly tell others about my denist., Juanita
N
2 months ago
Overall great experience
Stephanie at the front desk was very welcoming, Courtney did an excellent job on the x-rays and cleaning, and Dr. Janvier was very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
D
3 months ago
It's always a pleasure with the staff. They make you feel welcome.
H
3 months ago
Visit is pleasant as always. Thank you
C
3 months ago
My visit today was very positive. The receptionists were extremely friendly, as always and my hygienist Courtney was very friendly and professional. This has always been my experience at this very respectful practice. Keep up the great work.