Dr. Shaun Janvier, DMD

Dentist

856 Main St

Sanford, ME 04073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janvierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great as always 😊 friendly welcoming crew
K
6 days ago
The Best Dentist
Dr. Janvier is amazing and I’ve had nothing but the best experience with his staff. They always listen to my concerns and never talk down to me. They are friendly and communicate everything they are doing. They also always have the latest techniques. After an unsettling experience with a pediatric dentist, I switched my 2 kids to Dr. Janvier as well. They are actually always excited to go to the dentist.
C
6 days ago
Meet and Greet Consult
I have not yet had my first appointment. I like the idea that Shaun took the initiative to meet up with me and ask the questions about my history and concerns, etc. I felt like I was on a job interview. He gave me his full attention and listened well. Great job Shaun.
S
6 days ago
Great experience!
Semi annual cleaning with Courtney and as usual was a pleasant experience with little to no discomfort at all afterwards. Staff is friendly and DR. Shawn was very personable.
C
1 week ago
Great Dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Shaun Janvier and team are awesome, personable and professional. I also love the recently renovated office, very inviting!
C
2 weeks ago
A very good visit as always
E
3 weeks ago
Shaun is a wonderful and caring dentist looking out for what is best for the patient. The person filling in for the teeth cleaning was the best!!! She is a definite keeper so very gentle. Jennifer I believe. Great service at desk as well
B
4 weeks ago
Always good
C
1 month ago
My experience today, as always, was exceptional. From the moment I walked into the office, Diane greeted me by name, which really makes one feel like family. Courtney, my hygienist was so friendly and caring. She explained everything she was going to do with such precision. I was concerned about some discomfort I was having and she did my xrays and explained everything to me. She expertly did my cleaning and my mouth feels great. When Dr Janvier came in he just puts one at ease and wanted to be sure I had no questions, which I did not as Courtney had been able to answer them for me earlier. I can honestly say I have never been in an office that makes me feel so unhurried. Everyone has the time to make you feel at home. I also want to comment on the newly done remodeling. The office always has a feeling of being very clean and orderly. I highly recommend this group of professionals.