Dr. Shauna H. Gammage DDS

Dentist

3662 Flakes Mill Rd.

Ste A

Decatur, GA 30034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydrgammage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Very professional and extremely friendly.
Everyone from the front desk to the dental chair were amazing. Dr. Thomas was honest, friendly and attentive. I was anxious at first but it quickly faded. Jennifer was gentle and professional too. Thank you all! Can’t wait to get this smile perfected!
S
5 days ago
Great office
Clean, welcoming environment, super friendly and knowledgeable staff, new equipment. I feel very comfortable here and it's super convenient.
A
6 days ago
Today was my first visit, and I am highly satisfied! Dr. Thomas and the dentist assistant were extremely thorough in completing my exam and answering all questions. They were personable, yet very professional and knowledgeable. Additionally, there was no wait time! If you're looking for a new dentist location, you've found it!
B
3 weeks ago
Comfortable Visit
I’ve been going to Dr Gammage for years. I love her office staff. Doc and her staff are very thorough. I highly recommend her services.
S
3 weeks ago
AWESOME ALWAYS!!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Gammage and her team always provide high quality service and are very professional.
D
2 months ago
Emergency Visit...
I had severe pain from a previous procedure and needed relief. I was able to reach Dr. Gammage over the weekend and get my prescription. I was able to come in first thing Monday to be attended too. Dr. Gammage wasn't in the office this day but her replacement was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.Needless to say I got the service I needed and was very satisfied.
H
2 months ago
Excellent care I enjoyed my visit
G
2 months ago
The staff was pleasant and thorough, waited longer than I thought I should for the dentist to come in, but was glad that I was able to get an appointment as soon as I did to be seen by a dentist. When she did come in she was pleasant and very thorough and didn't seem to be rushed to get me out and that was refreshing to me. The dentist gave me options about my situation and I appreciated that. When I seemed to be confused as I checked out the assistant explained the procedure that I had opted for again to make sure I understood what would take place.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service provided by Jennifer and Dr. Gammage as always. Very professional staff. Kudos to Jennifer. Excellent wait time.