Dr. Shauna H. Gammage DDS

Dentist

3662 Flakes Mill Rd.

Ste A

Decatur, GA 30034

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

smilesbydrgammage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Had my first visit today. Had a deep cleaning (scaling), which is never any fun. Jennifer was my hygienist. She was great! She eased by anxiety and did a great job on my teeth. The front office was very professional too.Glad I picked Family and Cosmetic Dentistry!
R
6 months ago
Highly Satisfied Customer
Clean office. Prompt service. Pricing was much better than previous dentist. Noelle performed a medium cleaning on me and the experience was great. My teeth feel incredible afterwards. All of the staff is very friendly, you could say that they are the "chicfila" of dentist offices. They even have a bible in the waiting room for those of you who might need a little extra assurance that you will make it thru the dentist visit okay. My experience was excellent and I will be returning in the future.
C
8 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly
I always have a pleasant experience at this office. The waiting room is comfortable and clean. I never feel rushed during my visits and I appreciate the attention to detailed care that I receive. As a safety professional, I have a great deal of respect for the entire staff. I would recommend this business to everyone of my family members and friends.
G
8 months ago
Everyone was professional and courteous!
N
9 months ago
Thanks for the professional and clean environment that was professionally clean and enjoyable not all the times you get to enjoy teeth cleaning but it was great
I often visit this office for all my cleanings in my deep cleans at least three times a year always a pleasant experience enjoy and I recommend this office to everyone
R
9 months ago
Thanks for you r service I enjoy the visit
F
9 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been coming to this office for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience!
C
9 months ago
Hygienist was great! Front office was polite and efficient at check in. Timely and courteous.
A
9 months ago
Dental cleaning
I have been coming to this dental office for years. Dr Gammage replacement Dr Phillips was great, professional, and friendly. Jennifer the dental hygienist is the best! The office staff didn’t miss a beat! Congrats on your baby boy! See you in the summer!
J
9 months ago
Great Service
My experience was great! The staff was polite and professional. The X ray and exam was painless. They listened to my concerns and developed a working plan for us to proceed with. I feel confident that I am in good hands!!