Dr. Shawn Post & Dr. Brian Post

Dentist

333 N Michigan Ave.

Suite 3300

Chicago, IL 60601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shawnpostdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
20 hours ago
Intimate and thorough!
Love visiting Post Family Dental! They are organized, inviting, warm, and welcoming!
M
1 day ago
Visited Dr. Shawn Post for the first time on the glowing recommendation of my wife. He lived up to the hype by not only seeing me right away, but providing personable, knowlegable & excellent dental service. I also glowingly recommend him!
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Chicago
This dentist and his son are two of the best dentist in Chicago. No up selling, no rip offs just dentistry at it’s finest. Do not.....do not hesitate to book your appointment with Post Family Dental!! Your teeth will thank you. This rating should be 10 stars.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Post for many years. They provide excellent care and friendly service. We love the addition of the younger family members. Dr. Brian Post provides the same excellent service as Dr. Shawn Post. LI highly recommend this practice.
A
1 month ago
Very professional quality services
Dr Brian Post and staff went out of their way to get me in during a dental emergency. Great care and professional services. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional family dental office
Very easy to set up as a new patient and on time with appointments. Extremely friendly family practice and professional. Dr. Shawn put together a concise treatment plan which was easy to understand and to the point. My first filling there was without any pain and done quickly by Dr. Brian. I highly recommend this office.
P
1 month ago
Thank YOU
Having been a client for years, I am totally satisfied with the good work provided by Dr. Post, his family and all the staff. My visit is always painless, efficient and practical. I'm smiling, and it's a good smile thanks to Post Family Dental.
T
1 month ago
Fillings
Today I had three fillings and everything went great.
M
2 months ago
10/10
Everyone at Post Dental is incredibly friendly, professional and caring. And how about that view!
T
2 months ago
Thx. You all were as excellent as I expected. I will be back I believe On 9/20. See u then