Dr. Shawn Post & Dr. Brian Post

Dentist

333 N Michigan Ave.

Suite 3300

Chicago, IL 60601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shawnpostdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
36 minutes ago
Counsult and Teeth Cleaning
I was referred to Doc. Post from 2 doctors and am extremely happy with my first appointment. The staff was awesome and my appointment was on time - no waiting. I have been having my teeth cleaned twice yearly for over 40 years and this was the best cleaning I ever had. My teeth feel so good. They checked me for oral cancer using a light and all is good. Nobody ever tested me for that before. I am very proactive in my health care and know how important being checked for oral cancer is. Doc. Post made a thorough exam of my mouth and looked at my x-rays. He was very patient with me and thoroughly answered all my questions. He gave me good honest advice and I I not feel like I will be paying for his children’s college (if he has any) - he was concerned with what was in my best interest. How refreshing to find a doctor like this.
L
5 days ago
I am always well-taken care of, with professionalism and diligence. Which is why Dr. Shawn Post has been my dentist for around 30 years!
T
5 days ago
Agood experience as always
J
1 week ago
Great Family Dental Practice
The doctors Post are great dentists. All of the dental hygienists are friendly, professional and thorough. Kind and compassionate care. I have been a patient of Dr. Post for twenty years and have recommended his practice to friends and co-workers.
J
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient for several years, prompt, professional service. Great location and convenient for people who work in the loop.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Fantastic dentistry from both Doctors Post, very friendly staff all around, easy and flexible scheduling, wonderful location, easy tech-savvy reminders, and no hassles with insurance or billing. I've been going to see Dr. Post for many years, and have recommended the practice to all my friends and colleagues.
E
1 month ago
High quality dental office
The hygienist was very professional in her work. She was concerned about my comfort and was friendly and efficient. Dr. Shawn Post was his normal friendly and professional self.
F
1 month ago
They are all very good.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
Fantastic experience! The practice is family run and so sweet. Everyone is patient to talk through questions and gentle when doing work. They continue to check in and make sure you are comfortable when getting work done. Extremely thorough and great doctors. Great referral bonus. Beautiful calming views from the office. Overall, the best pracice I’ve been to.
P
1 month ago
Unparallel care and service from everyone in the office.
Post Family Dental makes going to the dentist easy and absolutely no stress. Really great dentistry from start to finish. Best dental practice in Chicago. Make your appointment today. Michelle the office administrator makes sure your are using your insurance to the penny and you know what you are paying for. This is so refreshing..... no hassle. What an a amazing practice.