Dr. Shawn Post & Dr. Brian Post

Dentist

333 N Michigan Ave.

Suite 3300

Chicago, IL 60601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shawnpostdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Kind and gentle care!!
Jenny Post was SO considerate of my sensitive teeth! I had NO discomfort during my cleaning today. She even sprayed the cold water onto my tongue so I could swish instead of straying onto my teeth.
A
2 months ago
Finally found my Chicago dentist, look no further!
Dr. Post and Dr. Post are fantastic. I have had amazing dentists and terrible dentists from coast to coast, but walking in this office I knew that I had finally found my Chicago dentist. This office is full of friendly and communicative staff, and of course most importantly Dr. Brian Post has provided me with quality dental work without any pain. I've had two fillings and they were quick and easy, the second was a repair on a tooth that cracked, and they were able to get me into the office the next morning. Look no further than this family business.
A
2 months ago
Thorough and prompt
I came in for a cleaning and the service was excellent.
S
2 months ago
Great Team
Always a painless experience, even when I need a filling.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service and terrific hygenists
P
3 months ago
Continuing satisfaction for 2 decades
I've had cold-sensitive teeth and gums all my life (a trait I inherited), but thanks to the services provided by Post Family Dental, I no longer cringe at the thought of dental visits. Today was my first routine cleaning appointment with their newest hygienist--Dr. Post's daughter--and I can honestly say that I was truly impressed with her skill. When it comes to dental practice, no pain is a big gain. Highly recommended!
E
3 months ago
Had a minor emergency this morning. They got me in the same morning and fixed the problem. I’ve been going here since the 1980s. A great practice.
A
3 months ago
High Quality of Service and Personable
The staff, including Dr. Brian himself, are great to work with. I'm a new client of Dr. Brian's. My prior dentist moved out of the country, but the transition to Dr. Brian has been seamless. He explains my situation clearly and thoroughly, and answers all my questions without hesitation. On top of all that, he has a very personable approach to his patient interaction. The staff is great too. As far as I can tell, Michelle runs the administrative side of the office and she has been a rock star to work with. I had a mix-up with my dental insurance and she left no stone unturned in order to resolve the issue. Dr. Brian's assistants also do a very thorough job of my regular teeth cleanings as well. All in all, it's a great patient experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Brian and his team to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Was good at explaining all my options and avenues of action.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Shawn Post, Dr. Brian Post and their staff provide excellent dental care. I have gone to Dr. Post for more than 10 years and I am very satisfied with the care, it is also pain free. The appointments are on time. And if i need to get in for an emergency they make time for me. I do recommend them to others.