Dr. Shawn Post & Dr. Brian Post


333 N Michigan Ave.

Suite 3300

Chicago, IL 60601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Great service and care
Always accommodating to my travel schedule. Very friendly and caring office staff
2 weeks ago
excellent service
the staff at Post Dental was extra attentive...and very caring throughout the visit.
2 weeks ago
The best!
Outstanding in every respect, as always! Thanks, Post team!
3 weeks ago
Great people
Both the hygienist and the doctor were really nice. The type of people you could hang out with. Also knowledgeable and explained everything throroughly so I could understand.
3 weeks ago
Feels like Family- plus great location and efficiently run practice
I've been going to this practice for over 10 years- it has been the same staff and is so nice to have the consistency and people that know me. The reception is accommodating for scheduling and billing- great reminders and follow ups. The location is great for anyone who works in the loop, and is also efficient so lunch time dental appts are always easy. I highly recommend!
4 weeks ago
Best Possible Dental Experience
I can’t imagine a better dental experience — everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and clearly focused on doing great work. I felt that I was receiving the best possible care and I very highly recommend this office.
4 weeks ago
Makes you want to go to the dentist!
Going to Post Family Dental practice is like visiting friends. The staff is very engaging and interested in you. They are highly professional and excellent at their jobs. Makes a dental visit “painless!”
1 month ago
Excellent professionals and support team!
Long overdue (almost 5 years!) for a visit, sorry guys, but absolutely superb in every respect,as always! Seamless service, both professionally, as well as support team. Thank you Dr. Brian, Kim, Bebe, Michelle and Amy! Sorry it’s been so long and welcome Brian. All the best, Jim
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Brian Post was extremely professional and helpful. Excellent service?
1 month ago
Kept Me Informed
The doctor and staff kept me informed before, during and after the procedure.