Dr. Shawn Post & Dr. Brian Post

Dentist

333 N Michigan Ave.

Suite 3300

Chicago, IL 60601

Open Today By Appointment

shawnpostdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Received service needed in a professional and efficient manner. Dr. Brian Post is excellent.
C
2 days ago
High quality service and terrific patient rapport
I was highly impressed with the technician and doctor’s time spent in helping my 8 year old understated the importance of good oral hygiene. They gave her actions she could take that were in her control and achievable, and how to have a little fun while taking great care of her teeth.
J
2 days ago
At ease in their care
Dr Brian Post and Kim are great in taking care of my dental needs. I find it very comforting and welcome being in their office every time. Thanks.
M
4 days ago
I always walk out of this office feeling good even though I go in feeling guilty that I don't work hard enough on my teeth. Everyone that works here is friendly and kind.
M
5 days ago
After 30 some years what can I day but thanks
J
5 days ago
5 star, professional
Always made to feel "at home" with Dr Shawn Post. He will work on any dental issues you may have, even if the appointment was for something different. You will leave his office better off.
N
2 weeks ago
The Best!
I adore Dr. Shawn Post and hygienist Kim, Professional, friendly, gentle, thorough I would never ever go anywhere else.
W
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Very Professional
I have been seeing Dr. Shawn Post for a few years and he has been nothing but great. Kim, the hygienist, is very friendly and great when you walk in. Dr. Post is willing to work with you on a plan to come in. He will answer any questions about your oral health without dismissing you. I will continue to see Dr. Post as long as possible.
C
2 weeks ago
10/10 All around
This office is excellent! Friendly staff and great service. Both Dr. Brian and Shawn Post, as well as the hygienists, are knowledgeable, skilled, and caring.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Thorough!
I had a great experience visiting Dr. Post's office. The hygienist did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and explaining everything to me (why plaque builds up in certain areas, how to brush specific areas better, etc). Everyone in the office was friendly, and made me feel at home. I will definitely be returning and recommending Dr. Post to others!