Dr. Shawn Post, Dr. Brian Post & Dr. Blaine

Dentist

333 N Michigan Ave.

Suite 3300

Chicago, IL 60601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shawnpostdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
36 minutes ago
Prompt, Courteous Caring!
I had an emergency need, called late in the day and Dr. Brian Post was able to schedule me in the folowing afternoon. Dr. Blaine had been my DDS and I sense the same professional courtesy and caring attitude in Dr. Brian Post. Scheduling was easy with Mary Kay.
A
3 weeks ago
Great care!
Dr. Shawn Post and Charlotte were great! The rest of the staff is wonderful too. Thanks for a great first visit :)
S
3 weeks ago
Great service and experience!
Dr. Post was able to fit me (a new patient) in next-day for an implant that came off its post (ha). He was quick but professional, making sure to explain the details about my implant and what he was gonna do to fix it. The other staff members were very friendly and helpful. I was even able to schedule a cleaning for two days later. Thanks to Dr. Post!
J
4 weeks ago
Who would think it would be a pleasure to visit a dentist? Always greeted with a smile. Always on time. Dr. Post and Kim are always at the top of their game. Worth the drive from the collar counties.
D
1 month ago
All around best
I've been Dr. Post's patient for over 30 years. Dr. Post is kind and compationate and always puts me at ease. I'd recommend him in a nano-second.
B
1 month ago
No Dentist appointment leaves me smiling ear to ear. S getting me in and out of the office is half the battle. All went well.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful!!!!
E
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Post has been my dentist for over 30 years. He has always taken excellent care of my teeth, insuring that they will be healthy and serve me well into my retirement!
C
2 months ago
High Quality People and Service
I recently had a dental emergency cracking one of my molars during a very busy week of work. Dr. Brian Post was very flexible in getting me into the office around my schedule, he also fixed my tooth up perfectly. Overall the experience could not have been better. The people and service were top notch.
S
2 months ago
Great Service, Never have to wait, knowledgable and friendly staff, and awesome dentist!
I've been going to Dr. Post for over 10 years and he is amazing- and I love the dental hygienist, Kim, as well. I work down the street and it is convenient to run over for my appointments, I never have to wait, and they work efficiently and seamlessly. His staff has also been there for a long time and it's a family practice- they do great work and it's always just nice to see them when I go twice a year. Highly recommend!