Dr. Shearer and Dr. Walther

Dentist

381 Stuyvesant Street

Ste. 3

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Shearer is very professional and he and his staff are very friendly. I have been going to this dental office for 18 years and they continue to improve - I don't know how they keep doing that! My hygenist, Sheryl, does a great job cleaning my teeth- makes the visit so comfortable that you forget why you are there. I wholeheartedly recommend this dental practice.
V
1 month ago
Very professional and skilled.
Dr. Shearer has been my debris as long as he has been in Warrenton. He is talented at repairing cracked teeth, very concerned about my comfort when needing a priocedure with Novacaine. His dental assistant, Samantha Ballard is a perfect fit professionally with him.
L
1 month ago
WOULD definitely recommend your office to others. I have been in that building SEEING dentist siNce I was 17 years OLD DR Walther bought the practice from Dr Henry I use to see Dr Walther but saw DR Sherer once and I thought well may as well stick with him because DR WALTHER ISN'T GOING TO WORK FOREVER. BOTH DR WALTHER AND DR SHERER HAVE BEEN GOOD TO MY HUSBAND AND MY SELF.
M
1 month ago
Great!
Great service & professionalism.
J
2 months ago
E G....I've had a great experience visiting this office..Dr Shearer...is always willing to make you feel like he cares and wants you to be very happy with the results.... the ladies at the front desk are always very pleasant and helpful...I've enjoyed my time at this office...everyone is exceptionally nice. 😊
D
2 months ago
A good visit.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Service Ever
I am a new patient and I can’t say enough about the wonderful dental cleaning and exam I had. So happy I found this dental group. They are a very professional staff and really care about the patient.
K
3 months ago
The atmosphere in this office is so cheery and all smiles. Everyone here is always so pleasant and laughs at my Corny jokes. I actually enjoy going to the dentist, No “dentist phobia” excuses here! These folks keep me smiling, literally!
M
3 months ago
everything perfect
right on time and fantastic, thorough cleaning and evaluation and then the follow up filling was perfect but the best part was all the friendly people who work there
D
3 months ago
First time there yesterday. Felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. Front staff very nice. Jenn did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Shearer very nice.