Dr. Shearer and Dr. Walther

Dentist

381 Stuyvesant Street

Ste. 3

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Great work and accommodation
Dr Walther and Ann did a great job getting my fillings just right. I suffer from head, neck and back pain and they were really considerate with my positioning so my pain wasn't aggravated.
L
2 days ago
Best dentist in town.
I have seen Dr. Shearer for many years and he and his wonderful staff are the best of the best. I would recommend this practice to any person looking for quality, professionalism, and great care. He is the best. He is not out to just make money on you but truly cares about you, the patient. He has always been there for me and my family. Jenn our hygienist is wonderful as well. There is none like their practice.
S
6 days ago
Everyone is always very friendly. Sheryl does a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Office in Warrenton
I've been a patient for 20 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my dental needs. Dr. Walther took great care of me for about 15 years and now Dr. Shearer is doing the same. Everyone working there is so friendly and professional. I actually like going to the dentist! I'm 60, and many of my doctors are retiring these days. Thank you Dr. Walther for bringing on Dr. Shearer so I'll never have to find a new dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
I've been coming there for years. I'm always happy when I leave. By the way I have already recommended you and you have 3 new patients - my daughter, granddaughter & grandson.
B
2 weeks ago
Top Shelf
Great service, careful, least pain possible. Even saw me early!
S
3 weeks ago
Incredible staff and providers!
My family and I have been coming here for years. Hands down, the friendliest staff around. Always very accommodating and pleasant. I highly recommend these dentists!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I always leave the office feeling happy: my teeth are clean, my gums healthy, and a friendly chat. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
I am pleased with Dr. Walther,s and Courtney's professionalism and skill. Dr. Walther performed a 2nd replacement of a filling due to a large food trap created by the first filling replacement. He didn't charge for the 2nd replacement.
T
3 weeks ago
You guys are all great! Thanks for always being so patient with me and letting me take baby steps to overcome my dental anxiety.