Dr. Shearer

Dentist

381 Stuyvesant Street

Ste. 3

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Outstanding Service
Love love love Dr. Shearer! He is so patient, thoughtful and thorough. We truly love him as our dentist.
B
5 days ago
Great compassionate dentist
Thank you Dr. Shearer for restoring my faith in a Dentist! I would give you six stars if I could.
J
2 weeks ago
I had a problem tooth causing me pain. Called on Tuesday and they took me on Wednesday since I was in Baltimore when I called about the tooth. The problem was solved by extracting the tooth. Dr. Shearer and Sam were both wonderful. It was a difficult extraction , but I had and continue to have complete confidence in Dr. Shearer and the staff. Today they called to check on me. A great group which I would greatly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Always helpful and courteous.
Dr. Shearer and his office staff genuinely care about patients, striving to fit in appointments and give great service, all with a friendly attitude.
J
3 weeks ago
Clean teeth today . Robin is great as always. Love my Dentist
S
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed my cleaning
Jen was great as always!
J
4 weeks ago
I am from the West but will say he’s BEST IN THE EAST.
R
4 weeks ago
Best experience I have had at the dentist office!
Best experience I have had at the dentist office!
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Dr Shearer had a very difficult cracked tooth of mine to deal with and he and his staff were fantastic! I would certainly recommend him to others.
B
1 month ago
Family friendly
We have been using the same dental practice for over 20 years. Doctors Shearer and Walther have continued the practice with a great staff who all combine for a down home, "How's your family," kind of visit. Highly recommended.