Dr. Shearer and Dr. Walther

Dentist

381 Stuyvesant Street

Ste. 3

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
My first visit at the office was excellent. The staff were pleasant and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
J
1 week ago
Jenn is an awesome hygenist and will be very thorough! Met Dr. Shearer today and I'm very comfortable with him! The staff are super friendly and professional! Happy to have found my new dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Fast service for denture repair
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Shearer and his staff are really great. I am always nervous when going to the dentist. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Shearer, Dr Walther and staff.
D
4 weeks ago
I always have A great experience !
R
1 month ago
Best dental office
We love Dr Shearer and his entire staff. Truthfully we are all scared to go sit in that chair but everyone there is just amazing and super comforting. We are in and out. They are very caring and make visiting the dentist a breeze!
P
1 month ago
Always accommodating. Genuinely kind and friendly. High quality service and care.
S
1 month ago
Great place!!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent care. Would not not go anywhere else
Have been coming to Dr Walther for 30 years. In my opinion, he is the best. My husband has been seeming Dr Sheared and is very pleased with the care he gives. Love the staff there, Jennifer and Robin are wonderful. Our teeth feel go good after they clean and polish them.
F
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional great service by highly train professionals!! I walk with a smile and better feeling teeth!!