Dr. Shearer

Dentist

381 Stuyvesant Street

Ste. 3

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Over 30 years of quality care
Despite my poor efforts at taking care of my teeth, the team at Warrenton Dental Care has managed to keep enough of my them intact so I don't end up sipping soup through a straw. Dr. Walther - and now Dr. Shearer, along with the friendly and talented assistants and front office staff have always treated myself and my family well. Staff knows all about insurance and maximizes benefits to you. They are always patient and courteous, and that goes a long way to making each visit a lot easier. Good job guys!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Shearer
Teeth cleaned and checked...able to get in on an unexpected snow day opening...great! Thank you for super health support :-).
L
2 weeks ago
I only saw Dr Shearer for a quick checkup after getting my teeth cleaned by Robin. He did a fine job and was professional yet friendly and seems to know all our family. I did go to Dr Walthers for many years till he retired in Sept but feel that Dr Shearer will be and is just as nice and professional. We always enjoy getting our teeth cleaned by Robin who again has been doing them for years. The office staff are like friends as we have known them so long.
S
2 weeks ago
Time in grade
I and my family started with Dr. Walther over 35 years ago. We have always received the best of care, and now that Doc Walther has retired and Dr. Shearer has taken over, I have seen no changes. Still the best professional service from Dr. Shearer and his staff. I guess ya got me till I ain't got no teeth no mo.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff and dentist are always friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Went today for a filling. Dr Walther is excellent, as was his assistant Kelly! I highly recommend their office for your dental needs!
C
1 month ago
Super Friendly staff
I love these guys and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
S
1 month ago
Very professional.
Dr. Shearer: Very competent, very friendly, explains procedures that need to be done very well. Friendly staff, more than willing to accommodate you.
J
1 month ago
Warrenton Dental
Dr. Shearer and his staff are great! They are welcoming, flexible with appointment times and scheduling, and very competent.
E
1 month ago
As always, a warm, professional visit. I know I’m in good hands in this office